Home US Washington Bellevue FedEx Office 1313 156th Ave NE

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1313 156th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98007

Average Rating: 5 / 5 337 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Amalia did a great job! I got a great deal and the printing was done perfectly with vibrant colors. I liked how it was packaged in a box when I picked it up.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Omgosh The whole team is just awesome they take such good care of me and always call me by name and that makes me feel like I’m part of the Kinkos /Fedex Family you just don’t get that great service you used to back i. The day but this Bellevue Wa Crossrosds Team knows what there doing. Thank you all Erin
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
It was smooth experience. Team member: Amalia
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Nancy is always courteous, professional, efficient, helpful and friendly -- as are all of Amalia's team who follow her excellent example of customer care. A+
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
I had intended to remember the name of the nice woman who took care of my shipment but my old man memory has failed me. It was my first time shipping a package so as I stepped into the store I didn't even know where to go. She waved me over and started helping me. She was so incredibly friendly, kind, helpful, and informative. My package was going to Beaverton and the driver headed to Portland at 6PM was getting ready to leave. She even asked him to wait a minute so that my package would go out right then. She was delightful. I want to ship more packages now simply because of her. I'm not sure but she might have said her name was Karen or Nancy?? I'm so mad at myself for not remembering.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Great customer service! David was very attentive to our needs! We explained to him what our product end goal was and he was able to describe the process, give us an accurate price estimate, and print our project all within 10 minutes. He was able to adjust our file to fit what we needed. He ensured we were happy with the end product.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Nancy was very helpful. She helped me with my fax problems. Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Lillian helped with passport photos. Her supervisor made sure the photos were as perfect as possible. Thanks for the help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
David was outstanding and took great care of my needs. He gave me exactly what I needed and made my day, week, audit.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Fast and courteous will order again
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2021
Store was very clean and fresh. Nancy was helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
I went to pick up an order that I had received an email on. The email said that my order was ready, but your employee, Lillian, was initially unable to locate it in the spot where other pick-up orders were. Another employee came over and helped Lillian in the search. And, the two finally found it in a location it wasn't where the pick-up orders should be. I really appreciated their diligent search. Lillian immediately noticed that the order had been paid for. She asked me to please look at the print out and make sure it was correct before letting me leave. I loved the service I received. Both employees demonstrated their ability to go beyond the typical service given to customers as far as what I have experienced in the past. I love your store, and honestly, I've never had a bad experience unless you count waiting in line when there are only so many employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2021
Friendly and cooperative
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
Amalia was SUPER efficient with the software for customizing my print order. Very friendly as well & walked me through the order as she was creating it. Great experience - I will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
I was served by Amalia. She was fantastic- understood my requirements, recommended best option and was super friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Stephanie was a gem! She had obviously handled transactions like mine and knew exactly what to do each step of the way! She took great care of me and let me know that she would be right with me even though I was only waiting maybe 30 seconds. Too notch customer service :)
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
The customer service was amazing. It was that amazing that I offered David to give him a feedback. Thank you so much for hiring amazing people for service. He act like it's his problem and he tried to be creative in order to come up with a solution for the challenge I brought up. I'm very satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
It was amazing how Amalia treated me. I had a strange request about fitting some content within the PDF otherwise it'd cut the last character and that can lead to application being rejected and lot of hassle for me but she came up with a creative idea and made it possible within no time. A true asset to the Fedex. Really appreciate her help there.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
I had multiple orders and desired qualified recommendations for weight of paper, size etc. On my two recent visits David and Nancy took care of my orders with ease, making sure I knew what I was ordering and was happy with it. The orders were ready for pickup and exactly what I wanted. Thank you David! Thank you Nancy!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2021
Lillian was very friendly with a personal touch, helpful and professional. She talked with me about the process and provided me a variety of options to help me make a decision with my shipping.