Home US Washington Bellevue FedEx Office 1299 156th Ave NE

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1299 156th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98007

Average Rating: 5 / 5 361 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Steph@5171 helped us with the shipping, and answered our questions clearly and in details. Later she helped us track our packages when we found that we could not find records of our package online. We are very grateful for her help, and will be happy to work with her again!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
I noticed a very friendly atmosphere thanks to the friendly staff member Jyoti and her manager
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
My experience was perfect. I did the order by phone and email because I don't trust the website too much when it comes to margins on my printed work. The person that assisted me was super professional, understood what I needed and made it happen. She called me to inform that my Posters were ready and when I went there she was very good customer service. Her name is Stephany
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
I took a passport photo here. Steph is very friendly and did a great job by taking a clear photo quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Steph and Jyoti
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Store manager at Crossroads Detailed help: Although busy and short staffed - spent the needed time to understand what I needed to have printed. Ready for pick up later that same day!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
Steph was awesome.. patient.. and very friendly! Steph gave suggestions for me to best accomplish my task. I for sure will return to that FedEx store.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Marcia was very friendly and helpful. She made me feel comfortable about sending my package. She properly protected and secured my pre-printed label to my package and was happy to put extra tape on the box ends for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Above and Beyond is how I’d describe my experience today!! I needed help with a complex printing project and the team showed up in full force. Stephanie’s expertise, time and effort produced a beautiful end product. Nancy and the other team members were there to help where needed. Thank you Team FedEx Crossroads!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Steph was the staff, she helped me alot, good work by Steph
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Great customer service and excellent quality of the work that was done.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Kate was very helpful and reactive to our specific needs, quickly giving us the options available for overnight shipping. She made the entire experience easy and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Steph was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Kate was super patient and helpful in answering all my questions. I would highly recommend
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Kate is very friendly and nice! she is very very helpful and positive!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Kate was outstanding. She helped answer all my questions
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Kate was super friendly and helpful! She helped me pick the right shipping type for me and cared about my answers. I was very happy with my experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
I came in with a box wrapped in plain brown paper. Team members Alyx and Steph explained I couldn't ship my pkg wrapped that way, but they did offer to put my computer box in a large FedEx box (I didn't want everyone to know what I was shipping). They were very friendly and helpful in finding the best rate for my budget. I also had another return shipment, which I had prepared incorrectly. Not to worry, they said - they took the time to make a new label for me and attach it to the package. Really terrific customer service by the two of them. They mentioned this wasn't their usual store, there were just helping out. I give them bonus points for providing such excellent service at an alternate location. Well done Team Alyx and Steph!! I heard them continue their superior customer service skills as the next customer stepped up to the counter!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
The first time I came in today (to get boxes/shipping supplies), Nancy was so helpful in walking me through all my different shipping options, cost estimates, and packing tips. She really took the extra time to help me out! On my second visit of the day, David helped me and was quick, professional, and thorough and got my package shipped off quick. All around great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
I went in to get a print run off a book I’ve been working on for my wife. I have never done this before. First I met with the lady in the store. She was extremely helpful and stressed my questions. When she got stuck she called in her Manager, David, who took it from there. David did an excellent job of waking me through the options, addressing my questions and advising me on the different types of paper I could use for the job. He put in all the information. He also looked for the most optimal way to do the job both in terms of cost and effort. Both he and the lady took the time to understand my project. I never felt rushed. The next day I promptly got a call from David to let me know my job was ready. I am so pleased with the output too!