Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1313 156th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98007

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 223 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Nancy was great doing my binding. She is an excellent professional with a lot of patience and willingness to help. She provided excellent service trying to accommodate my pages in the best binding material possible. The results were exceedingly satisfactory.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Huge kudos to Miriam Nwazuosa for her outstanding customer service. I needed to have bilingual business cards printed. Miriam was very helpful in educating me on my options. My file was not in the right format, so she helped me convert it to the right format. When there was an error in the print out, she went out of her way to fix it and make it right. She’s an exemplary employee and is someone I would want to have on my team! Thanks Miriam!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Ben and Amalia are just awesome to work with! They understood my project and handled it quickly and with care. I will highly recommend my friends and associates to come to this Crossroads store for all print work. Plus I picked up some cool point of sale products too!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Nancy was very prompt and attentive to customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Nancy was very friendly and promptly took care of my shipping needs. She thoroughly explained what everything was for and what the pricing was for different shipping options.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
I wasn’t sure exactly what solution i needed for my project. Amalia had a great suggestion that worked well, at a reasonable price.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Eriko is very friendly and very helpful, she help me to return merchandise and make sure by have me checking if the information is correct. And also tell me the package will be delivery on Monday and will take 5 business day to reach the destination in
Rating: 4 / 5 12/12/2019
Really impressed by the service provided by Ben at Store number 5171. I was attended by someone else when I visited FedEx store to ship return package by manufacturer. Completely unaware that FedEx would not allow package just wrapped in plastic bag, the shipment request was refused at FedEx store (this was due to shipper error where they has originally shipped the package in plastic bag / envelope and advised to use it for returns). Out of no where Ben helped me out resolve the issue and re-packaged the shipment in FedEx box to accept my return shipment. I'm truly impressed by the customer service provided by Ben when FedEx could have simply refused the package (it only happens in United States).
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Nancy was very pleasant and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Nancy recognized me from a previous encounter and greeted me by name. Then she went above and beyond to help me with my project, showing me options and walking me through the process. When the folding machine didn't work, the whole staff pitched in and folded my programs. I was very impressed with this level of service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
I wish I remembered the name of who helped me as she was amazing. Long dark hair and believe she was a manager if that helps. She asked all the right questions, and was patient with me while I made a decision. Everything was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Eric took the time to make me feel welcome and ensure that I was using the most cost effective shipping option to meet my needs. This dude goes the extra mile and ensure that customers feel welcome and that FedEx actually cares about the people shipping with them.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Miriam was great!
Rating: 2 / 5 10/17/2019
I am a regular customer. I depending on Justine, Ernie and Miriam. Lately there are so many new faces, who have the wrong info. Prints were not as requested and it's only when MIRIAM steps in, did I get what i needed. I know the other two are leaving, please keep Mirim . Miriam
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Patrick at Crossroads office (Store 5171) went above his duty to help me print out flyers for our school and also print outs that we needed for an event on Saturday. It is always a pleasure to do business with Fedex! The personnel go above their duty to help me with the printing services.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
I went to store 5171 Location Code : BVUKK. Team members who helped me were Justine and Miriam. They both were exceptional in terms of understanding my requirement and taking care of all the minute details I gave them for my booklet printing order. Everything was perfect !!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
I am glad about services by FedEx team, I am so thankful to Ernie for his extra mile efforts. Would like to mention my phone battery was drained out when I copying the address from my email for shipping and some more other imp info. I asked him help, he put my phone for charging for a few minutes and it started working back. Sending documents yesterday was so urgent that I could not explain. It was Ernie who made it possible. Thanks once again.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2019
As soon as I walked into the store, Eric was ready to help me. He immediately greeted me and was friendly and professional in assisting me. He got my packaged delivered in no time and even recommended that I keep my receipt, which I rarely do! He marked on the receipt where I could track my package, how long it would take, and highlighted the tracking number. He was great to work with. Thanks Eric!
Rating: 1 / 5 9/11/2019
Your machine that accepts credit cards and is used for a control panel for the scans kept crashing. I would get to 10 pages of scans and it would crash. I tried 3 pages of scans and it still crashed. I switcjed machine's and that one crashed as well. I saw they were running Windows 7 and probably needed serv
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2019
Ernie was extremely helpful. I had a number of short online transactions and he patiently helped me navigate machines. He was extremely helpful as he personally guided me through the process.