Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

22612 Bothell-Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021

Average Rating: 5 / 5 325 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
Eric was extremely helpful and made the process quick and efficient. He explained the difference between services and even provided better paper for signature documents. He was very polite as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Josh M. was the salesperson that helped me. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. On top of that he was very cheerful. Nice interaction. He walked me through the photo printing operation and when the machine ran out of paper he quickly and efficiently changed it.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I believe his name was eric. my wife delt with him. the first guy she was dealing with wasnt very helpful. so she came back later and eric helped her and she said he was great. very knowledgeable and professional. thanks Jeff mourer
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Josh was quick and efficient and suggested options for shipping based on how quickly I needed it sent. I ended up picking fedex saver. It took me less than 10 minutes all in, so the whole experience was very good.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
I came to my local FedEx in Bothell, WA to send a package. I was greeted by Shirin. It was busy at the time, however both Shirn and William promptly took care of everyone very professionally. William helped me to properly wrap the package for shipment. I had name of the business location where I was sending the package but did not have full shipping address. Shirin and William were both very courteous and understood my needs. Shirin helped me to look for the business address and validated it with me. I was very impressed with their professionalism and customer service. They guided me thru every step and gave guidance on how to track the package. Thank You both.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Eric was very helpful. I had my own tape to close the package, but he insisted that he help. He was friendly and courteous. He provided me with the receipt of my shipment and gave me a tip on packaging the box.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Eric was extremely knowledgeable and efficient, not afraid to ask other team members for assistance when the line was longer than a few people and the managers jumped right in-- rare to see.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Eric was really friendly and helpful. Process was seem less. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
the manager name Mike is very helpful and friendly.I did not know how to use some of machines there and he helped me from start to finish,Thanks Mike and I will see you soon
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Eric was a wonderful help with our task. I will recommend this location because he went above and beyond to make our experience a fast and successful one. I did not spend over $5, but Eric catered to our needs as though we were important, high spenders. =)
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Immediately offered help and found the most economical shipping method that met our needs. I even opened an account to make it quicker in the future
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Eric is wonderful to work with. Remember's my name and is generally interested in what we talk about.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
John was great, nice attitude and very helpful and sent the order to corporate for a better price. Got the order back in a few days. Very nice work.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/25/2019
The woman who assisted us was backed up in orders and she offered to help us first before the orders that came in because the customer who's order was in place was not present. She was very gracious to do my order first because we were in a rush. I am very thankful for the excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/25/2019
On Christmas Eve I needed to send a package to my former employer. Eric was friendly. He provided a warm welcome. He addressed me with my name. Tried to pronounce it right. Explained various shipping options. And this is the 2nd time Eric was helping me with a fine customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Eric was easy to deal with. He is always good in communicating with me. He always explains how he accommodate my long addresses.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Mike, very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Called me the same day to let me know my order was ready the same day I placed it.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Excellent customer service provided by Eric! Immediately helped me get the product I wanted done correctly and for a deal. Very thankful! Superb service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2019
The associate who helped me was Eric at Bothell Everett Hwy, WA, was very polite, humble and professional. He understood my needs, was quick and very friendly. I had problems getting email on my side, he was very patience and gave me other options.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
The assistant manager was amazing. She help right away and took care of a problem I had with the art work I used. The service was exceptional and I will come back again.