Home US Washington Everett FedEx Office 530 SW Everett Mall Way

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

530 SW Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98204

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1145 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Mason help me for email and scan
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Johnny did a great job,he was so friendly and help us exactly what we needed. We love the work he done he take his time to shows us end explaining how it will look . Great customer service I definitely will come back to FedEx thank you for your hard work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Mason is the FedEx employee that helped me mail out my package via FedEx Express Overnight. He was so awesome! I don’t mail packages out often so I had a lot of questions but he made the whole process so smooth and easy. He answered all of my questions and was really polite and respectful with me the whole time. Most of all he was extremely patient and courteous. I would recommend this location and especially Mason to everyone!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Thank you, Johnny for your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Johnny Carlos Mason Absolutely beat service ever
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Johnny is always a pleasure to work with. I send a lot of emails to get printed and Johnny is always patient with me. Johnny takes his time and make sure I don’t feel rushed. Thanks Johnny for always making me feel welcomed and not a bother.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Carlos is awesome, always greets me with a Hello! and I’m sure a smile under his mask.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Jonny always does a great job with my orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
I never ship stuff and the guy was super helpful and polite
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Johnny does excellent work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
I frequently use this location for print needs, I always see familiar staff who are friendly and efficient. Johnny usually is the rep that assists me and he is very personable and professional along with having a very positive attitude. Overall the staff is top notch, they assist each other with their tasks and make the entire experience go quickly and smoothly every time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Johnny is very excellent employee because he helped me with what I needed today. There wasn’t any hesitation when asking him for help or needing a question to be answered. Johnny provided great service by being nice and very patient and it got me in and out with everything I need.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
Wow! That is simply the best way to describe the service I received. I checked my receipt to make sure that I spelled their name correctly. Johnny was great! He asked me some really great clarifying questions about my project. He asked me if I was aware there were more options available then what I had understood was possible. The 10 star service Johnny provided can be summed up in one word. Wow!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
I had some flyers printed out for a garage sale this weekend. Johnny helped me, they turned out great, thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Jules, Jen, Johnny, Jeremy, Mason, Heidi and Carlos are the best.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
The team was fast and nice with each customer. The team member that assisted me was Johnny. Johnny was super helpful retrieving and printing my 2 page document for me. I would recommend this location because of the great service provided by Johnny and the staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Every time I visit 5544, I’m always greeted and helped in a professional manner. I’ve noticed that the team remembers a lot of clients that walk through the door. They’re always friendly and quick to assist. When I’m working with Johnny specifically, I do not feel rushed...ever. And the stuff that I typically need help with really backs up the line. Yet, there really is never a wait because the rest of the team are quick to divert the line and ensures all clients are helped efficiently in what they came in to do.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
I asked Johnny a question & He answered it very good & knowledable Excellent store & Employee
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Johnny went above and beyond to help me out, check in on my approval, edit my file, and offer advise. He’s the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Jeremy was so kind and helped me with printers and lamination services. He was so respectful.