Home US Washington Everett FedEx Office 530 SW Everett Mall Way

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

530 SW Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98204

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1286 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2021
one of your employees i think his name was jules) was very understanding and listened to every single thing i had to say . He would recommend things we should and shouldn’t do. He had a very great personality from the few minutes i talked to him. he made me feel welcomed. And i will be coming back :)
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
The team members were very helpful and informative. Mason was able to help me with my printing problems quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Mason helped me and did an amazing job! Mason was friendly and professional, moved quickly and efficiently, and helped me get exactly what I needed printed. Mason greeted me when I arrived and talked with me during the process helping me to understand what was being done and even did a test run of one page for me to make sure all was well. I will definitely come back to this store based on my experience today! Thanks Mason!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
CARLOS is in my experience one of 3 excellent employees in this location. FedEx is fortunate to have someone like CARLOS on their team! I go to this venue looking forward to excellent service, and CARLOS delivers every time! Thanks Carlos!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Jules. He provided excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
CARLOS is one of 3 excellent employees in this location. FedEx is fortunate to have someone like CARLOS on their team Employees like CARLOS make a big difference in providing excellent customer service! Thank you Carlos!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Jules was very pleasant, funny and efficient. He made the interaction very pleasant and enjoyable, which is not something you expect or receive much these days.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Mason and another gentleman whose name I can’t remember. But Mason took my order, was very patient, kind and provided excellent customer service. The gentleman who was working when I came to pick up my order was equally kind and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
I love the team at this store! Today Carlos & Johnny were up to the tasks for me & all customers! Great time always. Sandra/notary
Rating: 4 / 5 8/17/2021
Oversized prints are too expensive, otherwise happy with everything
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Mason was so patient and great!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Mason helped me today, he is very helpful when I need assistance. he shows me how to use the scanner or copier and is patient every time. In fact all the employees work as a team and are very helpful. I went through some legal issues last year and I came in a lot and the employees were so helpful & kind, they’re great
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Mason is always very helpful and friendly when I visit this fedex store. He goes above & beyond to assist with printing needs every time. I don’t know anything about printing and if I need to ship a package someone is there to help. All the employees help each other out and practice excellent work ethics. They all deserve a raise! Thanks Mason!!! Have a wonderful day!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2021
Mason did amazing over the top good job
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2021
My visit at store #5544 was very smooth. Mason was very helpful and communicating on helping me with all my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Johnny and Jules helped me to be at ease while we they packed two of my guitars to be sent cross country. Lots of care was put into making sure that my guitars wouldn’t be easily damaged if at all. Both associates were friendly and went above and beyond offering me the best options for packaging. I received both of my guitars in the same condition I sent them in thanks to them on the front end of the shipment. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
The wait was a bit long because of several customers. But Jules was outstanding in the help he provided to help me ship my package - even when I came back 10 minutes later after my client asked the shipping address needed to be changed. Jules went above and beyond in his customer service. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Mason’s service was outstanding! He went above and beyond to help us make copies of a painting. He didn’t however let us photo copy our butts but he’s still an *****-standing employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
My first time using this service so I was a bit skeptical. I thought I would have to wait anyway and the order hadn’t even started yet but to my surprise it was. Johnny Barber the amazing and nicest representative that assisted me had it already made and waiting for me. I was pleasantly surprised and will absolutely use this service again
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
When I walked in I could tell the store was short staffed but the fed ex team was working tirelessly to take care of each customers need. When it was my turn to ship my package. Johnny was very helpful and charismatic and had a great attitude and was very professional. I will be shipping here now instead of anywhere else.