Home US Washington Seattle FedEx Office 600 N 36th St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

600 N 36th St, Seattle, WA 98103

Average Rating: 5 / 5 238 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2021
Center 5134 Location BFIKR Juls Very helpful staff...helped show me how to print out email, make copies and then mail my package. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Kari looked like she was working by herself but she was doing an excellent job. It was pretty busy and she was juggling on three registers. The service was fast. I hardly had to wait and she got me through mailing 3 packages like she could do it in her sleep. I really appreciate her positive vibes and attention to detail. She even helped me pack my boxes better which gave me peace of mind that they will make it in one piece. This is why I love coming to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Team members were so polite and attentive. They gave me good options when I was selecting printer paper and quality. They also didn’t helicopter around me and gave me space which was really nice. I’m visiting from Memphis Tennessee so the hospitality that they showed really emulated Fred Smith.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Kari was very helpful and did a wonderful job in my prints. Finished in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Ellen!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Natalie, was extremely helpful. the store was busy with multiple people coming in for help. Natalie was working along with another person. Natalie was friendly the entire time, she was able to answer questions I had regarding my request and provided better options than what I originally planned. Natalie's input made my printing order look much better.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Associates showed me how to use the fax. Faxes are too expensive.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Vernon, the pick was seamless. Really appreciate it.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Jessica @FedEX -Shoreline, WA Jessica was super helpful and very kind throughout the whole process. thank you for making it so easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Peggy is the best! Such a helper!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
John was very helpful. He printed a document for me from a USB drive, as there was a line for the self service machines. Because of his help, I was in and out much quicker.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
I came in with a difficult project, store was busy yet eager to help. Manager Marc helped and Jessica took it all to the next level with her can so attitude. I even got a call early that my order was ready so this exceeded my expectations! Excellent service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Quick and easy
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Kari and Mariah did an exceptional job making my booklets. I know from past visits that these are very hard to get right. I asked if they could make the front and back a thicker paper and they made that happen. Just so nice the whole way through. This really meant a lot to me. I look forward to my future visits.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
Friendly and helpful staff; they took the time to understand my needs and provide me with different possible solutions. They were polite and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2021
Kari was very helpful and informative. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
After making my self-serve copies, I had a few items to purchase at the counter. In waiting to do so, I observed how Seth handled a very discourteous customer. While she was displaying rude behavior, Seth was cool, calm and respectful in listening to the customer, while explaining the details of her print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
Ms. Sara Allen was very helpful and very kind . I was the last one in the store that day. She must have noticed one of the packages I left there was missing a label. I didn't even notice this mistake (missing one label for my box - I had 10 boxes in total, with 9 labels) until I got a personal call from her cell phone, it took me by surprise how nice she is ,going out of her way to help me fix my problem. I didn't think anyone would take the extra time to care for a customer. Let alone fedex is always busy. I cannot thank her enough for helping me ,i truly feel she is taking her job very seriously and professionally .totally on a different level. It is not just a customer service .I feel like a friend is caring and looking out for me. And even I made such mistake, she guided me thru fixing this problem. I really appreciate it .fedex is really really lucky to have a staff as caring and dedicated to her job as if this is her shipment . We exchange phone calls and texts a few times , she was very patient with me. I am completely completely satisfied with such experience. Will definitely recommend fedex to friends and will use the shipping service again . She definitely deserved to be recognized for her good job. She would definitely be a good supervisor or even manager in the future. Great assets to your company .thank you again for her help .have a good day .
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2021
Jared and Leticia were phenomenal. I ship with FedEx every week from different states and they were top notch. Flawless exchange
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2021
Ryan was incredibly helpful, and went above and beyond the call of duty to help me with my service needs. He customer interaction is impeccable, and he is also quite knowledgeable when it comes to utilizing the scanning equipment to provide a product that met my needs. He is the kind of employee who builds loyal customers, and keeps them coming back. Thanks Ryan!