Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

910 Lenora St, Seattle, WA 98121

Average Rating: 5 / 5 224 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2020
Mike is efficient to deal with my shipment to Taiwan. He is also friendly and careful to take care of hygiene (keep social distancing, disinfect pen). I have been to this store several times. Mike always keeps this high standard to his work.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2020
Jessica was very friendly and helpful to ship my package!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Andy was awesome super friendly able to deal with multiple customers and greet them warmly. he was also extremely informative and efficient. He assured me by suggesting an appropriate portfolio for my needs and displayed a genuine interest in why I was shopping and fulfilled my needss precisely. Based on my experience with Andy I would highly recommend FedEx Office to my friends and associated. Kudos to FedEx for having team members of Andy's quality representing their organization.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Mike was super helpful and made the process a breeze. When I realized I shipped the wrong kind of check and came back to cancel the order, he remembered me and asked me if there were any problems in a lull in interaction with the customer currently being served. He ended up helping another coworker figure out the correct way to cancel the shipment in the computer system and get me out and on my way quickly. I was able to get a cashier’s check before the bank closed, come back, and ship the proper materials. As a result, my cross-country move is still on track.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Hannah was very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed that she was able to make a few jokes and light conversation while also whip me quickly through the process. Before putting my letter in the shipping packet (I was trying to get it delivered ASAP) she grabbed a plastic bag to put it in just in case the package got wet. I hadn’t thought of that at all, but it really would have been trouble for me if the letter were to have gotten wet. Thanks Hannah!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Mike was great! He was quick to help us and very courteous. He was very polite by explaining the shipping options available and giving us attention.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2020
Although the store was quite busy when I came in, Andy made it a point to help me expedite my print order and did it cheerfully. I was able to complete my order and really appreciated the excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Was very fast and informative, I think his name was Mike. I got what I needed and he made the entire process easy. I normally never do these surveys but he did an awesome job.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Aireona helped my find the best shipping rate
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
The general manager (blanking on his name, so sorry!) was extremely helpful, kind, and fast. Give him a raise. I rarely fill out surveys. Please give this gentleman some recognition.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Andy was an exceptional help, he was friendly and made me want to come back. Thank you so much , Andy, for the good experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
The Team let me know that they received my files, how much it will be to print and processed.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Mike was very prompt and polite, and got me out the door quickly which I very much appreciate.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I needed to have new passport pictures taken. I was welcomed by Michael as soon as I entered the store and he assisted me immediately. He took a couple of pictures for me to chose from and had the pictures developed fast. Appreciate the speedy yet complete service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Every time I come in to ship something at this location, the employees are extremely helpful and nice. Today Mike (Store Manager) helped me and as always was prompt and helped me with my shipment with ease.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
I came in with an item that had a box that was 2 times larger than it needed to be. It took a bit of convincing with the representative but she finally agreed that she could make it work... She took her time and cut the box down to fit the item and saved me a few dollars on my rate. She did a great job other than the initial conversation and was very pleasant through out my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Michael and a woman whose name I didn’t get were knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. Everyone at this store is always lovely knowledgeable and helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
I order frequently from three locations (5152, 5135 and 1983) and all three have provided outstanding service accommodating all urgent orders without hesitation. Mike (1983), Angela (5135) and Enrique and Andrew (5152) show great leadership, professionalism, and enlightened hospitality every time I send an order. They are all so pleasant to work with and make my work life that much better!! Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Erica, did a wonderful job with my print order. What a pleasant young person! Great customer skills and very knowledgeable! Wonderful service! I cannot say how pleased I was to get the finished product and even earlier than expected!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
people there were friendly and helpful despite equipment issues.