Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

910 Lenora St, Seattle, WA 98121

Average Rating: 5 / 5 217 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Was very fast and informative, I think his name was Mike. I got what I needed and he made the entire process easy. I normally never do these surveys but he did an awesome job.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Aireona helped my find the best shipping rate
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
The general manager (blanking on his name, so sorry!) was extremely helpful, kind, and fast. Give him a raise. I rarely fill out surveys. Please give this gentleman some recognition.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Andy was an exceptional help, he was friendly and made me want to come back. Thank you so much , Andy, for the good experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
The Team let me know that they received my files, how much it will be to print and processed.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Mike was very prompt and polite, and got me out the door quickly which I very much appreciate.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I needed to have new passport pictures taken. I was welcomed by Michael as soon as I entered the store and he assisted me immediately. He took a couple of pictures for me to chose from and had the pictures developed fast. Appreciate the speedy yet complete service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Every time I come in to ship something at this location, the employees are extremely helpful and nice. Today Mike (Store Manager) helped me and as always was prompt and helped me with my shipment with ease.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
I came in with an item that had a box that was 2 times larger than it needed to be. It took a bit of convincing with the representative but she finally agreed that she could make it work... She took her time and cut the box down to fit the item and saved me a few dollars on my rate. She did a great job other than the initial conversation and was very pleasant through out my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Michael and a woman whose name I didn’t get were knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. Everyone at this store is always lovely knowledgeable and helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
I order frequently from three locations (5152, 5135 and 1983) and all three have provided outstanding service accommodating all urgent orders without hesitation. Mike (1983), Angela (5135) and Enrique and Andrew (5152) show great leadership, professionalism, and enlightened hospitality every time I send an order. They are all so pleasant to work with and make my work life that much better!! Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Erica, did a wonderful job with my print order. What a pleasant young person! Great customer skills and very knowledgeable! Wonderful service! I cannot say how pleased I was to get the finished product and even earlier than expected!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
people there were friendly and helpful despite equipment issues.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2019
Erica h.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
I was assisted by an employee name Andy. I had a ***** assignment and HW was there 100% to help me out. He was the only one present, and when others came in, he helped them out as well. Everything ran smoothly, since I'm not familiar with sending packages out, he was patient and taught me how it works. I forgot my money and he held my items until I went back to go get my money. He doesn't know this but I was very stressed about my homework but he managed to help me get what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Aireona was friendly and knowledgable.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Erica was amazing! Erica is friendly, helpful and efficient. Exactly what I wanted- thank you!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 9/25/2019
The clerk was in the process of bungling a transaction with one customer, went on to the next and proceeded to bungle that (not listening, mis-communicating, poorly articulated). Not the first time with this clerk have I had to wait an inordinate amount of time.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
I think her name was Airema. She was amazing!!! And needs a raise!!! Love her and wish I lived closer so I can come to this one all the time. I hope I got her name right...
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
Mike was super nice and helpful. He explained why my package wouldn’t fit into the express shipping box and also helped me with getting the receipt and explained it’s better to get the receipt because I will get the tracking number for my package.