Home US Washington Seattle FedEx Office 910 Lenora St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

910 Lenora St, Seattle, WA 98121

Average Rating: 5 / 5 334 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Amy was great. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had a stellar experience at the center. She also answered all of my questions on how to fix my botched print job, which was an error on my part. All in all, I hope that she is recognized for her great attitude and efforts to make the experience a good one
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Hi, my name is Prashanthi. I visited the FedEx office today and was totally satisfied with the service provided by JR. He was super helpful when I had to take a bunch if photocopies (he did that for me) and was very patient while I sorted them out . He picked the right envelope and took great care to label the package. Overall I had a wonderful experience with JR and it made my day ! Thank you FedEx:)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Amy did a fantastic job with a complex international shipment. Thank You for being patient with me and helping me out today.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Mike is outstanding and very personable. It's great to work with him. Mike is very professional and helpful. He's been at this location a long time and it's good to see a familiar face when I visit every other week.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Amy was kind and helpful, providing all options for my shipment. She was patient with me as well sending my dad something relatively fragile.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
The associate that helped us, Amy, was kind, patient, knowledgble and friendlty. It was my first time using the self-service machines and Amy stuck with me until the end. She is a great addition to your team and I hope she stays at that location!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
He’s very helpful and friendly. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Amy was very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Amy helped us with getting a care package being sent across the country to family and took the time to check with us on any breakable items and wrapping them carefully in bubble wrap for extra protection. She then also took the extra step to place items in the box carefully so as to protect the breakable items. Overall Amy was very sweet, thoughtful, and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Amy was the rep that helped me. She was awesome. She found the box that would perfectly fit my items. She also made sure it was carefully packaged. She was extremely pleasant to work with on shipping my package. I really appreciate her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
AMY provides excellent service to me, fast reliable and very patient, thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Michael was awesome, every time I ship something with fedex he is always very helpful and patient and answers all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Amy was amazing she walked me through how to print my needed documents and recommended the best method of printing! I will definitely return because of her outstanding service and friendly demeanor. This was an easy and straightforward process.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Amy was pleasant and very helpful with the shipping process. It was nice to be greeted so positively after a hectic day at work!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Amy was super friendly and efficient! Great experience overall
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
I always enjoy how helpful and smart the staff is at this location. Today Mike helped me ship a package I needed to return. He was quick and did not leave me waiting. I often drive to this location because of the good parking and excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Amy knew very well about what job she was supposed to do and was also following all Covid related restrictions. Thanks Amy!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Amy G. Provided me with amazing service, professional, fast, and right on point. I have yet to see a person more geared towards satisfying a customer in all regards. She was able to identify my need and fill them , I look forward to coming back in the future for my printing needs and office products Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
I wasn't really sure what i needed when i went in, i just needed to ship something across the country. Amy was able to help me find the best solution for what i was trying to accomplish and she made it extremely easy! She suggested great packaging and shipping options
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Mike helped me out that afternoon. I go to that location a lot because I live right across the street and he has always provided excellent service and also has a high level of professionalism that is greatly appreciated. I can say I have never had a bad experience at this location - Mike and team do a great job.