Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

13620 NE 175th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

Average Rating: 5 / 5 343 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Sabrina handled everything well and was easy to speak to
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
Sabrina W. At the NE 175TH ST WOODINVILLE did an excellent job helping me print large papers. I am very satisfied with her service and will definitely be returning in the future. Five out of five stars.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2020
Cassandra assisted in getting blueprints printed out since we needed specific pages instead of the entire print&go document. She was friendly and helpful, knowledgeable about her job and made an effort to quickly get our job done so she could assist the customers in line
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2020
Sabrina attended me today at this FedEx location. She welcomed me, and took care of my package pretty well, packaged it herself very neatly and nicely. I am sincerely impressed by her professionalism and attitude and attention to details. Recommend her strongly and give her 5 stars.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
I had to overnight some documents. I had them ready, as well as the shipping label printed. What I didn’t have was the envelope. I think it’s important to note that I also had a 2yr old & an infant traveling with me. Getting out of the car, along with them, & going into any store just didn’t sound fun. So I called the store & spoke with Danielle. I told her my situation & asked if she or someone might be able to pop outside to give me an envelope so I wouldn’t have to get the kids out of the car. She was super willing to come to my aid & so quickly too! She even came back out to bring me my receipt! Absolutely outstanding service! I was/am so thankful for Danielle & people like her. It’s crazy times right now, & she just made not only my day easier, but was so willing & understanding that I didn’t feel like I was being a complete pain in the ***** for even asking for help. Thank you Danielle!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
This is a wonderful FedEx! All the people are so helpful and friendly. Kali helped me and she was so conscientious and efficient. Made sure I knew the tracking numbers for each package, when they would be delivered and the cost. Thank you, Kali!!! Sharron Whitesel
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2020
Kali was friendly, professional and efficient with handling (2) shipments of documents with one single transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
I walked into FedEx to ship a package internationally. Kali was super helpful and let me know that the pick up is about to happen in 7 min. She was cordial and clear with all the protocols necessary and the package was sent out at the right time.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
Sabrina was super helpful when scanning large architectural plans! I had no clue how to use the machine and she walked me through the whole process and even allowed me to see the scanned files on her computer before leaving. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2020
Kali was very friendly and courteous, she instantly helped me and made me feel welcome. The whole process was very efficient. She made all the shipping options very clear while she was processing my order. Her recommendation that we consolidate some of the items into another box was very helpful! And she processed all my shipments very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Danielle immediately acknowledged me as I entered the store. She handled my transaction with courtesy and an amazing attitude that shined through even though we were both masked. Well done and thank you Danielle
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2020
Sabrina helped me out and was incredibly friendly professional and knowledgeable. Overall great experience and I will return
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2020
Kali
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2020
Sabrina was very helpful in providing us with the right consultation regarding our shipping needs and was very pleasant to have interaction with for the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
Kali was awesome! Very helpful, helped me save money by using a smaller package, hard working, didnt rush me and was still able to help others while helping me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
Patrick has helped me several times at FedEx with a lot of questions I’ve had as I am starting a small business and will be returning for shipping and printing needs. Outstanding service every time along with several other associates who always go above and beyond as well. Very satisfied!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
I came in today to ship out 24 items for work and 4 personal items from both of my FedEx accounts. I used the cart that FedEx provides to load the cart and began to wheel it in, before I could reach the door, Patrick came running out to open the door allowing me the opportunity to maneuver into the store without any issues. He asked if he could assist me today with the boxes. I informed him that I will be using the self service to print out all the labels and will come to the counter once I have everything ready. When I finished printing the label, he assisted me with putting the labels inside the FedEx window insert. I know this is not something FedEx employees usually do, but it was very nice of him to assist me and I do appreciate it, as I was running late for an online meeting. Patrick processed all my boxes for me within a matter of minutes and I was out of the store in a timely manner. Thank you for your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2020
Sabrina was great .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2020
I can always count on the Woodinville FedEx team when it comes to handling, packaging and shipping all of our company's business products out safely. I called the day before and spoke with Danielle on the phone for guidance on shipping 4 large servers with an EEI on behalf of our customers to our headquarters in Korea. I came in the next day with all the documents Danielle had instructed me to have. She immediately had Sabrina assist with ringing up the large boxes and packaging. As Sabrina was ringing me up, Danielle quickly started verifying and making copies of the paperwork. I saw a great sense of teamwork as Kali also jumped in to assist Danielle and Sabrina with packaging. I'm very happy that the team was very helpful in making this process of shipping large and expensive servers less stressful for me. Thank you again for being the brand and location I can trust to take care of my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2020
I had a great experience at the Woodinville, WA store after a poor experience at your Duvall, WA location. The Woodinville agent (at PAEKS) was fast, courteous and efficient. He filled out all necessary paperwork for me and all I was required to do was sign a commercial invoice for my shipment to HK. I don't know his name, but the Transaction # was 940269618752 and Tracking # 771009187633. The Duval location didn't have the correct form (International Air Waybill) and offered zero help with the transaction.