Home US Washington Woodinville FedEx Office 13620 NE 175th St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

13620 NE 175th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

Average Rating: 5 / 5 496 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Danielle was helpful and knew how to handle my international shipment. I had no idea what paperwork I needed and she made sure my stuff was in order. She checked that I had the right forms. And made sure they were affixed properly. Super great.
Rating: 3 / 5 6/16/2021
I went to FedEx to FAX a document. One of the two self-service FAX machines is out of service, and the other self-service FAX machine was in use by another customer who was sending lots of pages. I asked Patrick for help. He said he could FAX the document using a FAX machine behind the counter. He attempted to send the FAX, but after about 10 minutes it failed because the number was continually busy (which isn't FedEx's fault). However, my main complaint is that the FAX machine was unable to scan any additional FAXes while my FAX job was in progress. There were 2 people behind me waiting to FAX their documents, but they couldn't because the machine was busy with my FAX. Please upgrade to a better FAX machine that allows multiple documents to be scanned and put into a FAX queue. The single-fax-at-a-time machine is antiquated and makes customers stand around while it redials busy numbers. I do want to commend both Patrick and Danielle for being very helpful and cordial during the experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
The associates name is Danielle 10. So very helpful, personable, I can honestly say she did everything possible to make my visit the best!!! She has a crazy personality? I will go back again for all of my printing, etc needs. Thank you Janis Carlson
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
They did good at getting the package.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
I come every week to send a package and the team members there are always courteous, polite and helpful. Kali helps me out quite often and she’s always all smiles.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
The associate Danielle was extremely knowledgeable in the systems being used and was very helpful in processing my large order. While handling the different packages we had a good conversation that was a great respite from the Humdrum day that I was having. She also made sure that everything was labeled correctly and everything was secure for transit to the East Coast. Also while handling my order she was able to communicate to her teammates and other guests without missing a beat. Overall greatly impressed with the level of service that I received today. Looking forward to returning as FedEx and its employee's continue to offer exceptional services. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Kali patiently talked me through the process. Next time — and there will be a next time now that I see how easy it is — I’ll be able to do it myself.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Livia S was very helpful and efficiently help me prepare my package. Everything arrived as promised.
Rating: 3 / 5 6/14/2021
I placed an order on a Friday and went in on Tuesday to pick it up. But they said it wasn’t done. So i called on Wednesday morning to check on it and apparently they didn’t have the file? So I ended up emailing it to them. And they printed that day. I wouldn’t have known it was a paused order unless I called and kept following up. Better communication and re-ordering process would be helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Patrick H was very quick and fun to talk to.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Patrick H made printing a page from my phone not only possible, but easy. Gave me a selection of paper to make the perfect, not too expensive, flyer.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
I got there almost closing time Kali still serve few customers. She was very nice and knowledgeable. Even helped me after closing. Also they made so faster than expected. I am very satisfied with them. Kali and Cassandra
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2021
Cassandra was very helpful and informative
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2021
Cassandra is fantastic! Knowledgeable, fast, fun to work with. I have come in manny- times and will definitely be coming back and always asking for her!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Kali the store representative was very helpful and even though I came in at a the last minute she helped me through getting my fairly large print job completed. This was important because I was not able to pick up the job the next morning as I had to catch a flight.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
The team was willing to re-do the print project to my satisfaction. They were polite and thorough!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Cassandra was awesome! She made the experience effortless and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Patrick H is awesome! Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Liria was so helpful and helped make sure I got my PDF laminated perfectly