Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12455 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI 53005

Average Rating: 5 / 5 124 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
I came in at the end of night and the staff was still friendly and helpful.!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Wonderful staff! I’m always happy coming here!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
All team members were extremely attentive, especially Elisa. She provided a solution to our immediate printing needs. We needed a few business cards immediately and she helped me very quickly as we had meetings later today. She offered me suggestions on how they could help going forward. We are coming back today for more printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
John was pleasant to work with, and provided a quick and easy experience. He handled several details for me without me even needing to ask, showing a high level of proficiency and understanding. I would look forward to having him help me again during future visits!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Tee was the name of the team member. She has an outstanding customer service attitude and went above and beyond to help me with my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Super friendly and helpful! I was able to email our company brochure to the email they provided me. And they did the rest of the work for me! Also while I was in the store found a super cute doug the pug calendar for my friend doug who is obsessed with pugs!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Elisa was extremely helpful! She helped us rebind our presentations to add additional pages. She was very patient with us and helpful as we figured out what we needed to do to add pages to our presentation that was already bound. She printed our additional pages and unbound the presentation to add them.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
I was served by a young man named John. His nametag said he was in training. I never would have guessed he was in training because John was great with customer service and printing my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
Elisa, Yarelyz and Tee were extremely nice and helpful. They’re super respectful and helps with whatever I need.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
I had a fantastic experience. I was helped by a trainee, but she was absolutely wonderful! She was helpful, courteous, pleasant and a joy to work with. I also talked to her manager and had a entertaining and satisfying experience. I cannot say enough wonderful things about either of them. Typically, I would never take the time to write a review. I just don't have the time to do so. (I'm a litigation attorney that works in a demanding business that requires fast, quick and reliable service. It was a long day. I was tired and I just wanted to get home.) Typically I would never take the time to write a review. I just don't have the time - in fact this is the first time I have done so. I couldn't have be more pleased. It was late at night and the staff was absolutely fantastic. After a long and difficult day, this experience actually made me feel better. It was the highlight of my day! They both deserve to be recognized for their outstanding service - above and beyond anything I would expect. You are lucky to have them on your team.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2019
Kyle was awesome. He had my order with specific card stock printed really fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
Very helpful overall. Informative, personable, gave proper advice. Also helped bringing in item from car. Both team members- very good
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Just so excellent Timeko was outstanding
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2019
Andrea and Tee provided outstanding service as always when i come in. Regardless of how busy it is, the wait is never long and they're always friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2019
Usually when i come here Andrea is a one person circus. Today I couldn't get my copies to turn out right. She was happy to assist me. Even engaged in small talk that made me laugh. I was considering suicide that day. Her kindness spared me. Give her a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
I just recently opened an account. I was dropping off my package yet I had a couple of questions as far as pick up. Tee was outstanding. She answered every question I had thoroughly. Thank you Tee for the insight.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I came in Tuesday around noon looking for advice on how to ship perishable items out of state. I was Assisted by Tamekio Y. she was very knowledgeable about it. I then came back yesterday to ship the items out and she just so happen to assist me again. She was phenomenal once again!! It’s not every day that you can come to an establishment and receive exceptional service multiple times. Because of her, I’ll be back. Thank you Tamekio.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
I actually didn't do any printing, I came to drop off a package and I had no clue as to what I was doing. Tee was very efficient in explaining where to put my label on my box all while asking me if I would like to purchase some candy or other items. Because she was so professional about it, I bought some Twizzlers, something I didn’t need of course. Thank you Tee for the wonderful experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
I sent over an email for some oversized prints, Tee told me that I was able to print it myself via self service, but I like interacting with people. I didn’t have my file set up for the correct size. Tee was amazing and very knowledgeable as far as proportions with oversize prints.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Elisa is the person who helped me, but Tee was also very cordial. Both women had very cheery dispositions and were very motivated to help.