Home US Wisconsin Delafield FedEx Office 2912 Golf Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2912 Golf Rd, Delafield, WI 53018

Average Rating: 5 / 5 231 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2021
Quita is a pleasure to work with and always very professional, knowledgeable and attentive. She helped set up our business account after we had deactivated it a few years ago and had switched to USPS. This saved us time and money. Great job Quita!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Claire was exceptional. I marveled at her packing abilities. Great customer service today. She was friendly, quick and had me in and out of the store within minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
When I entered the building, Quita was there waiting with a smile. She took the time to explain all my options for shipping my package. While she was processing she made small talk and made me feel very welcomed. You have a great employee in Quita! Nowadays to find someone like her in the customer service industry is quite rare! Take care of this one, you do not want to lose her!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Lauren was great and offered great customer service. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Quita was so very pleasant and our small talk while she took care of myself and my package made my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Lauren was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was her first day on the job and I was quit impressed with the way she handled the process. I wish all companies had employees like Lauren.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Quita was very pleasant and engaging and actually made my day. Nice lady!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Quita— this woman is amazing. I came in an hour before close as I had attempted an online order and the shipping timeline would have been too lengthy. I was running as a write-in candidate for alderman and needed flyers and larger signs printed. She was so helpful and knowledgeable. She even cut the flyers for me so they would be ready to drop on porches. The computer was being a little tricky and she called for some assistance and got it corrected right away. She stayed after your close time to ensure I had everything I needed. She suggested the best paper and everything turned out awesome. She was very kind and helpful and although it has taken me a month to submit this feedback, she needs to be recognized for going above and beyond. I told many people about my positive experience with Quita and how great the location was. Thank You Quita! You are a delight and a gift to this world.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Quita was so personable and helpful! I came in to laminate rosters for my son’s lax team and the store wasn’t busy so she came over and did them for me! We chatted and both my daughter and I were impressed with her customer service and assistance. FedEx is fortunate to have an employee like her as not many have her work ethic or personality
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Quita was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and personable. Outstanding customer service and attitude, very fun to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
The team member was very knowledgeable and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
John was cheery and took the time to make sure the addresses that I was shipping to were complete and correct. My FedEx experience was sooo much better than the US Postoffice. I will continue to use this location and FedEx for my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Quita was fantastic. She was helpful, personable, super friendly, and went above and beyond for another customer that I observed her helping. She helped a man who had brought a UPS package to the store find the nearest UPS store and what their hours are when she did not have to go out of her way to do so. And she did it all very graciously and in a way that spared the man of any embarrassment at his mistake. With me she was super friendly, helpful, and efficient. 10/10 experience. She deserves a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
We arrived at 7:58 pm to ship a package and the location was supposed to close at 8 pm. I hadn't realized how late it was and offered to come back the next day but Quita was extremely welcoming and insisted to help us, even that close to closing time. She had been helping another customer that seemed to have been there for a while, and they still had quite a few things to do, which she didn't mind at all. We were in and out in less than 10 minutes. This is the second time we go to this location, the other time Quita was there to help us too. She was great the other time too, super friendly. She's very committed and you can tell she has a real sense of putting the customers first. We wish every location had attendants as well spirited, at the end of the day that's what sets a location apart from the other.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
I came in just before closing with several large, heavy boxes to pack and ship. As usual, Quita's customer service was outstanding. The packing and shipping process took us well beyond closing time. I have been using the Delafield store as my shipping hub for more than three years; your team is terrific.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
Quita helped me today and she was awesome! So nice and a pleasure to talk to.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
As usual Brian gave outstanding service and our print out order was done perfectly. Every time we have gone into this store he service and products are top notch. The printing quality was very vibrant.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Quita was great. I had to ship a package and she helped me safely pack my items for where they needed to go and was extremely personable throughout the transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Complimented me and gave me excellent service! So nice and an outstanding person! Name was Quita I'm pretty sure!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Quita helped me tremendously by advising me how to package and the best way to send a package to my daughter overseas in Berlin, Germany! She was so very helpful and knowledgeable, and my daughter successfully received the package in only 2 days, which was my goal:))