Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1905 McCoy Rd, Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Average Rating: 5 / 5 27 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Quick. Easy. Justin was friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2020
Justin was very personable and handled my package with care. He even made sure to give package to delivery guy that was there getting ready to leave.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2020
Tara was great, helped me figure out the right paper stock, and spent a lot of tine figure out how to produce a specific print item that due to its size had to be hand cut.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2020
Justin did a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2020
Very helpful and nice. I don’t remember his name but I think he was the store manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
The team member was Tara. She has taken care of my package shipping for quite some time now. She is always making sure that I am taken care of and is always accurate when producing my labels. Tara has a good personality and is always customer oriented. I thank her each time I go in there. Excellent employee and a great FED EX representative.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
Justin was amazing. I was very stressed about shipping my computer equipment. He made the process very smooth and simple. I appreciate Justin’s hard work and kind personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
Store manager Justin was extremely pleasant. He was conversational and explained the receipt details clearly. It took longer for me to walk into the store than the entire return process took. He seemed busy but stopped what he was doing to assist me so I didn't have to wait at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Just needed to pay for and pick up a banner for the business and Justin the store manager and his associate Melinda were there to help. They were both professional, polite and quick with the service. Justin also helped me get another banner on order and was curious as to why we didn't order two in the first place. Wonderful service overall.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
I enjoyed some extremely nice service from Justin. I think he’s amazing. Really friendly and yet very professional. He told me about happy August sale and I’m really looking forward to it.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2020
Justin helped me with all the printing I needed and his assistance was great he help with what printing types to use so am thankful for that
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Justin was and always is outstanding store manager. He keeps the process smooth and always explains himself while shipping a package. A true dedicated employee to Fed-Ex. Goes above and beyond to help all he can.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I love FedEx especially bcuz they ship to my home country Cameroon. Justin did really great helping me.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Tara was extremely helpful shipping my golf clubs. She helped me print the shipping label (my printer ran out of ink ), had the proper shipping label holders, and made sure the clubs were secure with zip ties.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
The person that helped me was Justin, who was very helpful & knowledgeable, he put my mind at ease as this was my first time shopping a night item.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
I work for a volunteer fire department where price is important as well as making a connection. My experience with Justin ensures that I will continue working with him to meet my department’s needs. Justin made sure the banners I ordered looked great and we got them for a great price! He was also quick to answer questions I had about future printing needs. We just updated our departments Constitution and By laws and would need them printed for each member he suggested different types of bindings and suggested different types of prints in order to get the best value. Great experience and I will be back. Thanks Justin!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Mark was very helpful on the phone and In person. Answered all of my questions and helped me package my shipment.
Rating: 4 / 5 10/23/2019
When shipping larger boxes FedEx works great for me. The price is right. But when shipping smaller boxes unfortunately I have to stick with USPS they are much cheaper. With respect Ron
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Mark was pleasant & professional and a joy to work with. Very friendly & fun
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
Stephanie was the associate that assisted me. The transaction was quick and smooth. Great customer service!