Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7775 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434

Average Rating: 5 / 5 248 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Store number: 0668 Location code: PHKK I do not normally write to a company to describe what I consider to be an outstanding employee and customer service, but in this case it is necessary. I was visiting Boca Raton from Boston for my father-in-law's funeral in May, he had just passed. I was tasked with making a digital picture presentation during the service. Your employee Liz was amazing. Not only was she empathetic, she was attentive to my needs and offered suggestions for the presentation that made it more professional looking. Understand, some of these photos were 60 years old. It was no easy task to present them digitally as crisp as they were. Beyond that, knowing the presentation was for a funeral that was happening in a couple days, she came in early to ensure the project was done by her, and on time! I have a small business and I can only hope my employees represent my company so well. Liz should be highly regarded for the professional presentation she did, and the commitment for service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Extremely helpful in giving me all the information needed to make my project successful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I was at store # 0668 and was helped by Harvey. Harvey has helped me several times in the past. He was great. I had a PDF that had 84 pages and only needed a few specific pages printed in 24" x 36" size. I was unable to extract the pages I needed. Harvey took the PDF and said he would call me when it was done and did it. I really appreciate the effort that went into helping me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
I had envisioned a special gift item on canvas. After describing what I wanted, your FedEx team was able to provide me with exsactly what I envisioned--even better. Raul Alex Paolo
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
Outstanding services. Very good customer service. Knowle
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
My team member was Harvey, and he was very courteous and helpful. I was next in line and in and out in 5 minutes. Thank you for the great service Harvey ! He knew exactly the size box I needed .
Rating: 1 / 5 5/1/2019
You could put the right people in the right places doing the right things. The pace is very slow I ordered online then I had to follow it up with a phone call and it's at Point it wasn't even completed normally when I order online I get some kind of feedback saying that they received it and it's ready for pickup. Not lately, it will just let you wait until they got all the packages taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
Harvey and Raul..... Harvey was great every time I came to mail something. Friendly and always ready to help with answers to my questions. Raul helped me print and laminate a few documents. He actually did them for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
I came into your store to prepare a last minute program for my mom's funeral, which was scheduled for the following morning. I had a program already prepared, with text and photos, but I couldn't pull it from my computer in the order that made sense. Liz started to help me, and she was very kind and professional. She explained what I needed to do to make the program work. She worked with me to find the best product, but with cost effective materials, because we were expecting at least 150 people (233 actually showed). When the store began to fill with other customers, she didn't leave me stranded, but handed me off to (Rawl?), who was equally wonderful. Rawl had to help me lift the document from my computer, to the external drive. He showed me how to edit my document and then send it to the FEDEX webpage, because for some reason the WIFI in the store would not work with my laptop. It was CRAZY! Rawl was patient with me. He allowed me to take the time to make the necessary edits and then he showed me how the program would look in black and white and color. When Liz and Rawl realized that the funeral was the next day, they allowed me to pick up the order that same evening. I ended up selecting the color program, which came out beautifully. The programs were a huge hit at the funeral and I sang the praises of FEDEX. Just outstanding work. Your employees, Liz and Rawl, made a difficult situation easy. I left your store feeling good that I had one less thing to worry about. Thank you, Rawl and Liz, and thank you, FEDEX!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Harvey was your member who served me and he was very pleasant and really simplified the shipping procedure for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Outstanding customer service. Paolo and Liz helped me fix my resume problems and pick out the perfect stock.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2019
Alex helped me ship my package. She is a lovely young woman and very professional. I was able to ship my package for the best possible price. She made me feel welcome and like a valued customer. I will gladly return to this location for all of my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Quick courteous service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2019
Alex and Paolo were wonderful and helped me very much with my printing order and fedex delivery. I also want to recognize the assistant manager, Amanda, who was amazing in helping me with getting copies of my prior FedEx receipts.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
Harvey was sooo helpful with my address and his attitude with a smile and laughter! Made me realize I need to laugh more!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Team Member Harvey at store number 0668 I have been a Fed Ex client for many years.I have dealt with Harvey at this location many times. He has always has been very efficient as well as polite with a smile and greeting... I think you should be glad to have him as an employee
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Paolo was very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience due to him
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Harvey was my team member. He is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He has helped me before and it has s always east to work with him. My info was readily available on the computer.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Rep at the counter, Marcus, provided 5-star service! He greeted us warmly when we walked in, helped on the self-serve machine. Then we needed more help and he quickly and efficiently helped us there too. Marcus did so with a friendly tone and smile. Not only will I use this FedEx Office again, I will seek out Marcus for help! Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Excellent service and assistance by Marcus