Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2501 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 173 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Traci the store manager was wonderful. She helped me with printing. Also helped me choose the right paper that looked best. This store manager is so customer service focused that I will definitely come back.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
They took care of my order right away. Extremely courteous and kind. Awesome people!! Chanai was fantastic
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Justin gave me the best most amazing customer service. I will reccommend this office to any friends or family that need any shipping or printing help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
Justin was amazing!!! I rarely have met people who work so hard to please a customer. FedEx has a great asset with him. He took the time to carefully pack our items with a thoroughness of a doctor.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Justin, was very courteous. When I brought the five items that needed to be shipped, hopefully in one carton, he kept reconfiguring the items until they coild be placed in the appropriate size carton, not incurring additional costs. As far as Justin's being courteous he greeted me when I entered the store, at which time I advised I had a maybe dumb question, he advised there was no such thing as a dumb question. I showed him a photo of the items to be shipped, prior to bring them into the store, at which time he stated "no problem". As I was bringing the items in one of the gift bags split open in the parking lot. Once inside he taped the bag back together, and continueed with the process. Prior to bringing the items into the store he also offered to assist carrying them in. We have used Fed Ex previously and have been happy with the staff and timely delivery of shipped items.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Marcus took my two packages. He scanned them in nicely. He gave me a receipt. He told me a joke, He smiled. What more could you ask for? Well, I was blessed. Why? Chanai was there. She got me some Fragile labels. She rolled them up nicely. Chanai is a wonderful asset to Fedex. I know Marcus is assistant manger, but maybe she helped train him? Keep staff like that. Oh, the AC system still doesn't work that well in that store. Fix it.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Traci came over Nd asked how I was doing Nd I wasn't doing so well. She helped me and I was so happy. She gave me this survey and I wish I could do more for her. You have a terrific store that will help anybody.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
I visited your store to print some items for a school project for my teen son. Marcus was very helpful particularly in helping me choose the right paper for the print job. He also was able to manage two customers at the same time which I think is very hard. I also mentioned that the times you are open are incorrect in your website and he immediately looked it up to fix it (I was wrong-but it showed that he was not blowing me off) He answered questions on business cards and mentioned an upcoming sale which I will definitely return for. Thanks! I have always found printing store to be daunting but Marcus made it super easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
I ordered a large quantity of booklets needed for a training event. Due to another print and ship provider failing to follow through with on time delivery, we were forced to place a rush order locally to get the materials we needed. I placed my order online and received a call from Marcus within 30 min of placing my order. He assured me that either their distribution center or the store itself would be sure that my order was completed on time. That would require them to finish the complete order by the time the store closed the next day in order for me to have them in time. Marcus and team came through! The product was beautiful and it was finished in plenty of time for our event. They saved the day! I was very pleased with the end result.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Marcus was super friendly and accommodating. He assisted me with my packages since I had five boxes. He was pleasant when gathering the information and was patient while I tracked down the details of the addresses. He was courteous and professional explaining all Of my shopping options in detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2019
My in-store experience was outstanding because service was provided by Chanai. Nothing upsets her, she is always professional, always has a positive word to say, and recognizes repeat customers. No matter how busy the customer queue is, she is cool, collected, cordial, and has a smile. An asset to Fedex Office, she should be recognized. When I called in earlier to determine if my order for copies was ready , one which I submitted via email, the representative I spoke with was abrupt, argumentative, and not customer oriented. If a "real person" reads these reviews and cares about staff in FedexOffice, give me a call (561-827-7884) and I'll give you background on the staff encounter via phone, and how that person is a liability to FedexOffice.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2019
Justin was extremely helpful, pleasant, and a real asset to your company. He took time to help answer all questions asked, payed attention to tiny all details.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
I did not catch his name, but overall very professional and kind service. First time for myself dropping off a customer package from my workplace, and I printed the shipping label too large. The gentleman fixed it for me and reprinted the shipping label properly. I am very appreciative at the level of kindness and professionalism. I'll definitely be using your services again. We always have satisfactory results - Shipments not getting lost or damaged, and actually arriving to our clients on the expected delivery date. FedEx has also been super amazing when I last minute need to use a computer and print something in store. I appreciate this company very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Has been there several times and today Nyah helped me and also helped someone from my office last week and I just want to say that she is outstanding being in the service business like we are we feel the same way about that and she went above and beyond to help me with the package plus she was very friendly and smiled so I just thought I would let you know
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2019
How quickly my package went from being in my hands to being in the new box and ready to ship. Siah quickly filled my order to the tee. Once I was attended by him all my needs were met without me even having to think much about it.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
Traci was extremely busy and by herself. She helped me even though she had no time and people were waiting and impatient. You need to keep this one as she kept her cool and helped everyone in a really good time
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
Traci the store manager was handling numerous customers at once. I waited a while for my package but watching her help 10 different people at once was so crazy. She did great. I wanted to make sure she got kudis for the job she did today.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2019
Mike provided excellent and expeditious service with great attention to detail. We spent less than 5 minutes to ship 2 very large packages. He provided us all of the information we needed to feel comfortable that our fragile packages would make it from Florida to Las Vegas intact and quickly. The suggestion to have our packages held at the local FedEx Office reassured us that we would not have to worry about arriving and finding the packages missing from our new doorstep. This location has always provided us excellent service and we hope the same will be attainable at our new location.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2019
Appreciated Stacy the manager who updated my Educator's Tax information. Without her help, I wouldn't have been able to purchase the services I needed. Mike DeMario was tremendous. He was courteous, knowledgeable and treated me with respect. When the word courteous is used, it means he was polite, and helped me with the printer and adding money onto my Fed Ex card. This made me ask how I could support him at this Fed Ex store. Please do acknowledge both Stacy, the manager and Mike for their help. Thank you, Dr. Bridget Bonczyk
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
I had a number of jobs over a week that I needed done. I spread the work over three different stories because of the volume of copying required. Mike at store 1071 on Federal Highway was the most conscientious. He got the work done before any of the other stores and took a personal Inteterest in my project.