Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2301 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Average Rating: 5 / 5 199 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
The store was very busy and was surprised i was waited on so quickly. Alli was very helpful and friendly. She showed me a brochure on custom boxes which i will definitely be back to use. I enjoy coming to this location because of how nice and knowledgeable your staff is...
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Alli is a complete angel. She is always very good at multi tasking. This is my favorite fedex location solely because of how easy she makes the process. Every time I go in for a shipment she has me in and out in good time. She’s even taken the time to make my kids day with a sticker a few times.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
Alex was very helpful and professional I had gotten a couple of reprints and then he suggested a canvas, which I ended up getting! Very satisfied !
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2019
Alli was extremely helpful in getting my poster printed. She took extra time to make sure it was of the highest resolution possible and did not come out grainy when printed. I really appreciate all of her help and kind attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Allison helped me on the phone initially and later in person at the store. I was impressed with her gracious helpfulness and enthusiasm. Alli is a great asset and ambassador for FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
When I walked in... Nate remembered my name and when I last visited.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
Cathy the Manager at the Store at 2301 Glades Road, Boca Raton, Florida, 33431 is AMAZING. She is knowledgeable, nice and so fast and efficient in everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
Cathy was awesome! Super helpful, patience and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Cathy the manager is great....she knows me by my first name for a long time now.... since I have been coming to this Boca location for several years at least once a month or more. (Not sure if I spelled her name right, Maybe it is Kathy.) She is always friendly and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Alex Adams assisted me with this transaction and provided excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
I went to another FedEx store on Glades and agent told me he didn't have time to help me. This was second time I went there for same order. He was only employee at the store and had a line of people. I did wait my turn and then was told try to do it myself! I went to this store at 2301 Glades and was helped almost immediately by Catherine V. She had the correct paper and did the job perfectly and still was able to attend to other customers in a pleasant, efficient and courteous manner. I will only go to this store even though it is further away.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
Cathy took care of our package. She was extremely professional, organized and knowledgeable. We brought the package in on Saturday morning and was told that it would be mailed on Monday March 4 with an estimated arrival by March 8. I wanted to thank Cathy for her outstanding service. Boca Raton Office, 2301 Glades Road, 33431.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
I went in to ship some personal items out, Cathy was awesome in recommending insurance and also in helping me reinforce the tape on my package, I am always greeted by a warm welcome and service that goes above and beyond, thank you Cathy for taking the time and effort for my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Cathy turned a moment of panic into a day of relief as she helped to get a very important document printed, Cathy even recommended lamination (a service I didn’t know FedEx office had) she took a personal interest in my needs and showed me how awesome FedEx office is.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2019
Went to the store and got taken care of without delay, both Cathy and Alli went above and beyond helping me with my print job, as always an outstanding experience and all with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Cathy Villanueva is so great to work with each and every time I visit this FedEx location (store number 1490 and location code BCTKN). She is professional, prompt, and obviously knows her role very well. Thanks so much Cathy, I appreciate all that you do!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2019
alex is amazing every time. he always asks if we need anything else is always super friendly and has a great energy around him
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
I came to Fedex to ship a package and Alex helped me out right away! He has great customer service and also offered to repack my items and the whole process was quick and easy! I’ll be back soon to take advantage of the poster sale that he told me about
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
I had Alex help me with printing some business cards. I've always been a little.. technologically troubled but he was so helpful and patient with me! he walked me through all the steps to order/print them and they have honestly never come out better! I will always come back to fedex specifically for him! What a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2019
I went to the store to return an old set of headphones that was being replaced by the manufacturer. I went there with nothing more than a digital bar code. Yet, Cathy was extremely helpful, quick and pleasant. She did not only help me to properly pack my headphones in an old box she had, but she assisted me with the label, tape, pen and final receipt. I work in a customer-service-oriented industry, and it's a breath of fresh air when one comes across somebody like her. She smiled during the whole transaction and kept her quick pace to help an office full of customers who were waiting for other services. Thank you again Cathy!