Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1701 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432

Average Rating: 5 / 5 117 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
The person who helped me was Omar B., very kind and patient. I sent an email to fedex to print something I need, he was helpful and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Nyah Took on a monumental task and printed booklets for one of our meetings with investments Limited of Boca Raton. She was amazing. Nyah’s and her team, Carlos and Omar Good night I have been more helpful and got the job done just in time for the meeting, amazing. Thank you for hiring good and competent people to get the job done when we needed it
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Omar is awesome! We have used him before, he is a credit to your organization!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Omar is awesome! He has served us well many times and is a credit to your organization!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Nyah was awesome, I score her a perfect 10. She was busy, but still made eye contact with me while I was in line and smiled, letting me know that my presence was acknowledged. She did some scans to my usb drive, printed a few little things out, then assisted me in picking out the proper box to ship what I had brought in a substandard box. Then she helped me pack it, after estimating how much it would cost to send to Texas. You need more employees like her in my opinion - and she is bright, well-groomed, well spoken, knowledgeable, personable and intelligent. If it were my company, I would promote her immediately before some other entrepreneur stole her! sincerely, steve Caputi 9542055781 stevecaputi1@gmail.com
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2019
Omar is an amazing employee and is always very friendly. He greets each customer as soon as they come in even if he's already taking care of someone. He is very quick and efficient as well. He ensures all your needs are met and even offers other services that I would not have thought that FedEx offered, such as shirts and poster. No matter how you feel walking in, you'll always walk out with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
I was not too familiar with the printing from the computer and the team member Omar was unbelievable and so very helpful..He saw me having difficulty and without even asking he solved my issues. He's terrific
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
Omar helped me with my services and did a great job! He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the best practices for shipping and getting it there safely.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2018
This Location is always Fantastic!!! Carlos runs a great ship & all the employee's here always have a great attitude, a smile on their face, & consistently displays & exemplifies perfect Customer Service. I've never seen an unhappy person here except one who already came in with a bad attitude determined to make everyone else's life miserable just because she was. These guys are Fantastic & they deserve to be recognized for the excellent job they do every day. Thank you, Maria
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2018
Omar was awesome! Extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. I had 11 very important presentations to complete in a hurry and because of Omar I got everything done and then Fedex-ed out the next morning. Excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Carlos L. Helped me with my banner project. He was very knowledgeable about all the options and he asked the right questions. I had a specific issue with lighting on the white banners and he knew a great solution. I am in the process of ordering another banner and i will be requesting to work with Carlos. Thanks to him my office is able to get some great work done. Thank you Carlos
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2018
Siah helped me ship a extremely large amount of packages and did a wonderful job. Great personality and customer service. Him and Carlos make me want to choose FedEx every time!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2018
I came into FedEx location about 3 months prior to my most recent visit. I had been searching for a package that I thought had been lost and during my last visit Carlos said he found it. He said it had been there and because he recognized my name he held onto it for me. Normally they are supposed to throw it away after a certain amount of time but he saved my package! I am soooooo thankful for him and every time I come into the location he is amazing, so nice and helpful, quick, and provides excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2018
Marcus as always was very friendly, helpful and fast. But with 3 customers and being by himself he did all he could serving 2 persons at the same time
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Marcus, great personality , knowledgeable, fast
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
The store associate working there “Marcus” was very friendly and provided me high quality customer service. I enjoyed my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
I spoke with Marcus over the phone regarding a print on posterboard. Marcus answered all the questions I had and was extremely helpful. Marcus's exceptional service continued while in the store. Marcus walked my friend and I through the whole printing process leading us to a 24x36 gloss print on foam core posterboard. We needed the print by Friday afternoon, Marcus asked if we had some time and if we did he could have it done by tonight. While waiting for the print Marcus continued to provide exceptional customer service and was extremely personable. As promised the print was complete and ready to take home that night. I will admit that I was sad to hear that Marcus's home location is up in Boynton, but I would be more than willing to make the drive to work with Marcus again.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
I came in tonight to get a poster board printed and cut for my sisters upcoming bachelorette party. I was already stressed about having to get the sign done but Marcus was able to make the entire experience smooth, and simple. He explained the process and was able to calm all of my anxiety about getting the project done and even had me laughing by the end of it! One of the best customer experiences I’ve had anywhere in a long time! Will definitely return for future projects!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2018
Today I used the Self Service copy function, with a USB thumb drive. All was well until I wanted to print the last couple of pages of a 63 page .pdf. I couldn't see them on your kiosk, it must have exceeded its memory capabilities. The guys at the store were able to put the drive in their computer, and print to the kiosk so I could complete my job. Very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2018
I arrived at a very busy time the other night. There were three people ahead of me and two different drivers picking up packages, plus a couple other customers brought in multiple pre-labeled packages that needed to get right out. The gentleman working the counter was organized, efficient and pleasant. I think I would have probably started crying under the pressure but he got everyone in and out as quickly as possible and kept a great attitude. I used to go to the UPS Store up the street but since I've begun using this East Boca FedEx location I don't think I'll ever go back. I ship several times a month and everyone that works in this store is always friendly and helpful to me (even when I come in Full-Stress-Mode but I purposefully wanted to complete this survey because the other night could have been a nightmare but it was actually pleasant. Keep up the good work team.