Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

501 E Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432

Average Rating: 5 / 5 87 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Hi, j was very helpful and communicative .. great services @store 5014
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Love this Fedex location and team. Always willing to assist with expedient, professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Excellent Service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
The were courteous and professional. Alexandra went the extra mile to get my job done by my deadline.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Amazing team at BRR&C
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Peter and Kaybeck always have a positive attitude and are always happy to help when it comes to my printing orders. Anytime I need assistance on creating my prints, they always take the time to explain what is the most effective way to get it done.Their attention to detail and time management skills really stand out and make my job a lot easier!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Awesome staff
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
Kaybeck and Peter
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Team members there were cordial and prompt!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
La persona que me atendió fue muy cordial y amable. Me atendió rápidamente igualmente. Muchas gracias!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
team is great at the Boca Resort!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2019
Lisa is an outstanding employee. I have the utmost confidence when she handles our projects. Her professionalism and attitude make her a star!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2019
What an awesome Team you have here!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2018
Peter Klaus Lisa Robinson Kaybeck Rojas Joan Martin They are an outstanding team!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/3/2018
Lisa helped us out so much! We needed 2 print orders fulfilled for a trade show on very short notice and she was so speedy and helpful! Great customer service and very friendly. Lisa was a life saver! We sent her files to print and she had them printed in less than an hour.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/27/2018
Thank to the FedEx Team at the BRRC you are the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2018
Thank you Lisa you are the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2018
Kaybeck was amazing and helped me print my resume. He’s a great addition to your company
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2018
For 4 years, I have taught classes each month at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. The first year I took photos of the class roster and sign-in sheets in order to document attendance and share the records with administration. Once I discovered the FedEx Center I was thrilled to have the ease and convenience of copying right there in the Hotel. I've also had the pleasure of meeting Lisa and Kaybeck. To my untrained eye, the Center looks small, busy, and cramped, but I am always greeted quickly, and courteously, and with a smile. Most of the time, the copiers are whirring, and yet, as if by magic, the talented employees run my little order through an already humming machine. Smart employees well trained using advanced equipment. I don't think you can ask for much more. Thank you for this excellent resource right here in the Hotel. Kindly, T. Steven ***** Regional Manager RCS Training Florida Restaurant & Lodging Association
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2018
We had an issue with the self service station the previous evening and Kaybeck offered outstanding service this morning to get our items printed quickly. He apologized for the inconvenience and gave us his card in case we had any other needs/issues.