Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2208 N Congress Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Average Rating: 5 / 5 341 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Andrella, Thank you so much for your dedication and time that you spend explaining my options and extra services that Fedex Office offer. This new information pass from you has being introduce to our staff and being applied frequently .I would like to let Fedex Office know, that you are a great asset and we from BrazCoin.IO, sincerely appreciate you Paulo Freitas CEO/CFO & Founder www.BrazCoin.IO
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Tanasha was excellent in assisting me during my visit. From start to finish everything went smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Tanasha was excellent! Super nice and very helpful. I didn’t know I had to bring an iD to ship, so I went home and she had everything ready for me when I came back. I wouldn’t expect anyone to do that, but she went of her way and did!! Thank you Tanasha, for making this experience quick and easy. Would go, and recommend her for everything!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
I was there to do an overnight shipment to Miami which I had never done before. Bee made what could have been a complicated task a piece of cake. The staff at my Fedex store are better than good and Bee was no exception!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Ms. Bee at your location was knowledgeable courteous and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
The clerk was very polite and friendly. She ask how I was doing this morning.
Rating: 3 / 5 6/2/2019
More people on staff need to know how to photo shop and use your printing services. Not everyone is trained and equally capable. The staff is great they just don't all know how to do things
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Mark was very pleasant to work with and he made printing my resume very easy. He knew how to use the equipment effortlessly and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Bee went out of her way to be courteous and helpful. She made sure everything was to my specifications and despite sending out eight different packages to eight different locations, she handled everything effectively and efficiently. On top of that she had a nice sense of humor and brightened up my day - I was a little stressed out and she helped put a smile on my face. Thank you, Bee! (store number 1072).
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Tanasha had amazing conversational energy that made me feel like I’ve known her all my life. Amazing customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
BEE and ANDRELLA were terrific! Outstanding customer service and product knowledge with a smile! They were patient and went above and beyond to make my project for my daughters birthday extra special. EXCEPTIONAL! Thank you FedEX Office! Thank you BEE & ANDRELLA!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Team member Bee was amazing she was super friendly and helpful. She was super professional I will be back because of her.I shipped a TV and she made the experience easy and she was well groomed and pleasant. Please let her know shes amazing and you have a great employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
Tanasha was a great help! She is was so friendly and pleasant!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Mark E is a fantastic associate and helped me with every thing I needed. His customer service is great and this isn’t the first time he’s waited on me. He was very courteous each time I’ve come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Andrella assisted me and did an amazing job made me feel important and great service. I was there the night before and she waited on me and did an excellent job that night too
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Tanasha did a great job. Very friendly and explained everything quickly and clearly. Completed my order in just a few minutes and it turned out great.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/28/2019
I went in to laminate.. 1. no greeting...not unusual here 2. no 8 1/2 X11 sheets-no one restocking 3. Used the bigger ones and trimmed..headed up to pay. 4. Clerk in the back on machines has still not seen me...now answers the phone with back to guests. 5. Other clerk boxing...I move over there.still not acknowledged at all...I go back to other register. 6. FINALLY off the phone...the clerk ask if they can help...seriously? 7 I wait all that time, do it myself and pay $8.00, YES $8.00 for 3 sheets. Not an experience of service or price I want again...
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
I love using this office, because Bee is always so helpful and friendly. She really seems to enjoy her work. She always has a smile and is very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Jason helped me with professionalism, he went over and beyond for me! I will always ask for him! Thank you Jason! My mom obituary is immaculate
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
This is the 5th or 6th time I have used this location. It is by far the top in customer service, pleasant, professional employees and overall "vibe". I was able to observe a young man, Chandler, as he was assisting a senior couple. His smile, patience and demeanor was so awesome. And, because I was in such a rush when I was at, in and left this location, I forgot my debit card, and he retrieved it for me when I returned today. It was safe in the back and I was so relieved. But, Andrella was the one who assisted me personally yesterday, and although she was busy, she was cordial and smiling and very courteous and professional. The staff at this location either come naturally this way, or the management has trained them very well, and it appears they all enjoy their jobs. I would look for these qualities and attitudes if I was in a position to hire. Well done Boynton FedEx! Well done.