Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

24120 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33763

Average Rating: 5 / 5 447 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
When I came in, I just knew I needed to print, but I had no idea what kind of paper to use. Marilyn was very helpful in making suggestions and guiding me towards a decision I was comfortable with. She gave me two or three options for paper to use, and then she printed a copy on each kind so I could see what the finished product would look like. This is my second time to have a really good experience at this location, and I’ll definitely return next time I need something printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
I came in with very little knowledge on how to print off my email. The lady that helped me was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and did everything she could to help me print my pictures for that I am appreciative.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
Mark is a star! He is always friendly, courteous and fast. When I see that Mark is at the shipping counter I know I won't have to wait long or at all!. Even though Mark has just finished his training he performs like a veteran. All of the crew at this store are first class! They all work hard to get your shipment out or your printing job done right and quickly. I would not go to any other FEDEX store.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2019
Marilyn is absolutely amazing at store 1558. She is kind,knowledgeable, and patient. She is highly skilled and her performance to exceed expectation is fantastic. My canvas printing was high quality. I hope FEDEX recognizes her ability and values it. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
A young lady named Patty took my order, walked back and printed all I needed and was back in 7 minutes. Price was very reasonable. Can't ask anymore than that. Patty was very polite and cheerful which makes my day much better.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Mark was absolutely amazing! He took his time and made sure every address was correct. He was very helpful with picking box sizes and giving us shipping information. We never felt rushed and we had a large amount of items to ship. Patty was also very helpful! Patty answered all of our question ahead of time on the phone!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Patty was a huge help. I had multiple questions about my order and my desire to order a large quantity of the same item I purchased (18x24 poster). She was very knowledgable about the product and offered suggestions to help me order the next time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Patty was very helpful. She was courteous, professional and knew her products. Today's order was a simple photo print but I have a large, multi-page literature print she is helping me with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
I came into the store at 11:30am to have a picture printed on canvas. The two sales people who helped me didn't remember how to accept an order for the canvas print and have to look at a cheat sheet. I didn't feel too confident about the results of my perspective job. I needed a link for my file, so I had to go home and came back later that evening. AND I am sure glad I did. Ben helped me. He knew the process and the results were spectacular. Thank you for Ben.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
MARK BRENDA helped me get the 9 boxes packed and shipped. He was such a blessing....very cordial, helpful, sense of humor, and offered great suggestions.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2019
I came in to the store complete clueless about how to get my daughter's wedding invitations printed. Mark gave me expert advice, and he was also very patient with my questions. He spent time answering each question and didn't get irritated with me for being clueless, which I really appreciated. He made sure that I was pleased with the product before he did the print job. Thanks, Mark!
Rating: 1 / 5 3/30/2019
The women who was behind the counter, I believe her name is Tabatha was extremely rude, she complained under her breath to another customer when I asked Mark to verify the fax I received has the correct info on it. It did She really should not work in customer service if she doesn’t like customer ask questions.was correct one.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
I want to preface this with I went to 2 other FEDEX locations before these this gentleman spent the time needed to help me. And even the 1st man I spoke with simply told me to call FEDEX and then walked out the back door. I think there were maybe 2 other people in the store. Kristopher approached me when he saw my frustration and smiled when I asked him to please be patient. I had instructions on my phone to ship my equipment back to my employer however my phone wasnt showing all of the code. Kristopher took a guess and printed it out whuch we realized the codes were indeed there.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
Mark was extremely helpful in expediting my shipping and printing needs. He got me the right size boxes and the best and most economical shipping available
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Fantastic experience. Kris & Marilyn are phenomenal.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
My experience as this location is always excellent. Brenda and Kristopher are exemplary when it’s comes to customer service and management. I don’t think you could find a more knowledgeable duo. The team is equally impressive. Marilyn, Patty, Caitland, Mark, and Natasha are a friendly, welcoming staff. I don’t know where I would be without these guys when I have last-minute work to be done.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2019
I had a difficult time with an item I ordered online. Needed to send back. Thought I had all paperwork but was missing part of label. I originally went to your store on Main Street in Dunedin fl. The lady basically said she couldn’t help me. I went to Clearwater store and patty went over and above to help me. I really appreciated all she did to help me!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
Kristopher H. at 24120 US Highway 19N is 'top of the line' knowledgeable, patient and always goes out of his way to take care of my complicated printing needs. I can depend on the best quality when Kris takes on the project. For these reasons, I drive out of my way to this Fed Ex store.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2019
He was very polite, professional, accurate and courteous! It was a pleasure to visit this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
Caitland was so helpful and especially patient