Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3450 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Average Rating: 5 / 5 88 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I love this location. I always walk in and no matter how busy they are they acknowledge me walking in. They take care of my packages and they reminded me that I have something to make a copy of and went to self serve and took care of that. Go to this location even though there is one closest to me
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Evans was helping me to print my stuff and he was super helpful and friendly. He was also very patient. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Evan, greeted me as I walked in. After I told him what I needed to ship, he chose the perfect box for my merchandise and directed me to the self-serve packaging station. He recommended the small roll of bubble wrap which I used. I had a return goods authorization which he folded carefully and placed it into a sticky holder and attached it to front of the box. Other customers came in with shipping needs and that was the time for me leave. The store is in a great location with plenty of parking space in well lite mini center. I am sure Fedex employs all great people but, some could be equal but none be better than Evan. Keep up the good work and thank you. DStofan
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Was greeted immediately once I walked In. Was offered a cart for the packages I do have but said no that’s ok due to me wanting the exercise. Had a couple questions on delivery and was answered immediately. Was very happy with my visit and will be back again in the near future. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Walked in and was greeted immediately. Dropped off a package and was offered additional services which I do not need at this time but may in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
My original canvas was too small for my room. The manager solved the issue and we were able to print a larger canvas that will fit our room much better. He was very quick to help
Rating: 3 / 5 3/5/2019
We were serviced by Evans. He was all alone working in the store and kept up the pace. He was assisting every customer who came in as quickly as possible. Despite being alone and having a long line that seemed to never end he treated every customer with kindness and professionalism. We were so impressed with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Evans was great, he is an awesome man that provides outstanding customer service, because he cares about his customers. He helped us explaining the options available for printing and other services at the store even for future projects. Thanks for what you do everyday.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
Dropped off packages for Fedex ground and bought bubble mailers. Was going to buy 3 at 1.89 each but manager told me to buy the 8 pack for 9.99 to save money. Saved money which wasn’t a lot but it al adds up. Was very appreciative of saving money. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
I frequently visit this Fedex location due to the customer service provided by every member of the team. Nikolai and Evans always take great care of me and the last time offered me a service that not only saved me money but also got my package to my customer faster. I will continue to visit this location even though there are two closer to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
James and Lucy were both extremely helpful in configuring and fulfilling a complex print order. Their knowledge and speed of service was great! Very full service experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2018
Evans was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. We wanted to excerpt part of a diagram and then enlarge this particular area. Evans did this project with clicks of the mouse, showed what the print would look like & then printed the enlargement. I changed my mind and asked him to make 4 copies instead of one. Big smile from Evans — no problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
I had a wonderful experience with Chris! He went out of his way to help me and make sure my order was everything I wanted. He completed my order in a timely fashion and made the necessary edits to confirm it was perfect. Thank you Chris for helping me get this project done efficiently and correctly. Center Number: 1537 Location Code: TNTK
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2018
Very friendly and helpful team, was very helpful with helping me on deciding which service is best for me....the agent was very polite and friendly made the experience every easier
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2018
I am greeted by name each time I visit this location. Personal attention to customer service like that is rare these days. As a Realtor I often order my brochures online and pick them up in Deerfield Beach. I had special instructions with this last order that were done for me perfectly, on time and looking just as I'd instructed. I appreciate that for this location specifically I can count on exceptional service and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2018
The Fedex team here is superior to other stores I’ve been in. I’m always welcomed with smiles and always get fast service regardless of the time I have to wait. I love this store and will continue to come back
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2018
The company I work for had a very pressing deadline for a presentation. I called the FedEx store 1527 called for a quote. Bonnie was the customer service rep that answered the call. Not only did she turn around and gave us an estimate quickly (within the hour), she also promptly called back to follow up. At first, the estimate was high, and I questioned whether or not she would be willing to revisit the numbers to have a more competitive quote. Not only was she open, she was eager to help. In the end, due to her responsiveness and willingness to help with the project (she made it her own), we awarded the store the project. The amazing customer service continued during the production process. She worked with me on choosing the materials (paper, binding, etc.). She also made sure I was able to bring back to work a comp to show my superiors. In the end, Bonnie was instrumental to the success of our presentation. I am looking forward to working with Bonnie again in the future! Sincerely, Kat White
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2018
Very good!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2018
Evan has helped me several times with scanning of documents and special printing. He is calm and takes care very well of each client even in rush hours. Everyone gets special attention. The manager is also very helpful and polite. He is precise and fast. Treats everyone with respect.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2018
Walked in and was greeted immediately. Felt like I was wanted. Employee helped me find two boxes for two items and then helped me with questions about the shipment process. Very thankful.