Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1464 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Average Rating: 5 / 5 182 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Ben the Store Manager was extremely helpful and efficient. He helped me with my print order and I couldn’t be happier. I will definitely be back for all of my shipping and printing needs. I wasn’t sure what size prints I needed, what kind of paper, and how to get it from my phone to be printed. Ben was patient and very pleasant. I’ll be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Alfonzo, was very polite and very informative to my needs. He did his job well. He was courteous with his assistance with my need.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2019
Alfonzo made a big difference on my visit to FedEx Store #1464 S Federal Highway, Deerfield Beach, Fl 33441. Alfonzo greeted me as I entered the store. I taught I save my information to my thumb drive. When Alfonzo checked my thumb drive there was nothing on it. He suggested I bring in my laptop. I was able to retrieve my device from home. Alfonzo was able to double check for me and save the information of what I needed to the thumb drive. He patiently allow me to point out what I needed to be printed. I walk out a satisfied customer. This is the reason, why I keep coming back to this FedEx again and again. Thank you, Alfonzo.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Davida - awesome, the best ! helpful smart knowledgable and professional great ~
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2019
World class service from Alphonso, he’s very knowledgeable of your services and he genuinely cares about his customers. Please tell him to keep up the great work, he’s truly an asset to your company. Regards Mr. Dorsett
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
ALFONZO HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONED AND WORKED QUICKLY TO ACCOMMODATE ME.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/17/2019
Ben was very helpful and great personality
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
Ben was wonderful! He helped me threw everything I needed help with. He has a very positive attitude and a very nice person!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2019
Awesome customer service team member Shereesa was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2019
Alfonzo and Ben were extremely helpful. They were able to provide me different options for printing my project. I will be back for their help.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2018
It is with great disappointment that I must write this. I have gone to this FedEx branch for years solely because of the kindness and professionalism of one specific employee named Shaleeah. This wonderful young lady has ALWAYS given me service above and beyond any other place that I have EVER gone to. She informed me that she would no longer be at that location, but now at a location closer to her home. I was very sad when she told me this. I embraced her, and wished her the very best, and I also thanked her for her love and kindness to me for so very long. After that very sad day I had to mail something and very reluctantly walked in. There was a male employee all the way in the back doing ??? No greeting, no smile, no ANYTHING! I was very polite and tried to explain that I come here twice monthly to make the same transaction. I told him how Shaleeah does this and he told me that I was wrong and so was she! He went on to tell me that FedEx NEVER delivers on Saturdays,Sundays, or Mondays! I was then given a price of near $20.00 whereas it has been $9.95 for as long as I can remember. I asked him to please phone her and he outright refused sayin "No I'm not doing that!" I was there on a Thursday, and he said my package would arrive in NJ on Tuesday. Well guess what? It arrived Saturday morning (4 days early). Every Christmas I bring all wrapped Christmas presents to Shaleeah, and she boxes them perfectly and sends them to my friend in NJ. I walked into this location on 12/18/18 and was so Blessed to see her standing there with that beautiful smile of hers. I hugged her, and she sent off all of my gifts for me! I am also a disabled man (inoperable) and she has always treated me so kindly.I told her of my bad experience, and she told me that she was reporting this and speaking to the employee.I don't want to see him terminated, but a major personality change and knowledge of FedEx would be a great help. I thank God for Shaleeah on 12/18. It was the BEST Christmas gift that anyone could ever give me. Will I go back to this location knowing that she won't be there?? Well.... I'll giver it one more try and pray it's pleasureable. Having employees who are kind and knowledgeable is great. But when you add in that a person also genuinely cares about all people who walk through that door.... well... that's a very special individual.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
I like how the team collaborated to make the work done faster and easier. When I got in, one the team members greeted me with a nice smile and I really felt like home. They do that each time I come in. The first impression shows everything. I got my stuff and they still cherish me. Just that gives everyone the taste to come back. Well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2018
The staff here is great. I always come in and make my own copies but I am always greeted. Shaleeah and Sheressa are great! I really enjoy this store. They always laugh and chat with me while greeting and assisting all the other customers. I am a customer for life!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2018
Shaleea is always smiling and greeting the customers. I always ask her if she ever has bad days. She's great.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Sheressa was very professional and was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
I ship packages from this store 4-5 times every week and whenever I come in the store I am greeted by one or more of the staff by saying "hello hoe are you today , how may we help you today" and actually most of the employees know by my first name and the name of my company . The manager of the store ( whos name escapes me at the moment is utterly amazing by how quickly she can process my order while multi-tasking ... I wish she worked for me ! I really enjoy going to this FedEx store which is down the street from my office because they are all very nice and wonderful people to have a friendly conversation while getting the shipping done . I actually have a FedEx account and i prefer to get out of my office and go into this store to ship ....Honestly they are like neighbors and friends .
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2018
SHERESSA WHO IS PART OF THE FEDEX TEAM MAKE AN EXTREMELY DIFFERENCE DELIVERING VALUE TO ME AS CUSTOMER. SHE ALWAYS SURPASSES MY EXPECTATIONS. SHE IS A SERVICE ORIENTED PERSON
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2018
I enjoyed my time at FedEx with Sheressa she was so nice to me and I was not having a good day and our conversation while i was printing was amazing she made my day I would go back anytime
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2018
Shaleeah and Marsha did a brilliant job helping me with my brochures and printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2018
Shaleeah was great everything about her was super he helping me, her recommendations her service ,her attitude she was very helpful I come to this store at least 3 times a week and the service the way the always say hi the no wait time is what I love the most overall great storr