Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1911 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, FL 33483

Average Rating: 5 / 5 125 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
We had to send some small furniture items to NY. Vincent helped us out with a smile on his face and was incredibly efficient I can't say enough about the service he gave us!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
I had Amanda help me. She was such a pleasure and very polite even though I had a ton of questions. I would definitely Use this location again.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
He was SO FAST!!! It was AMAZING!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Ivy was great, she got me every thing I needed and I was on my way in less than 10 minutes. She corrected the sizing for me and got the correct envelope that I needed. She was lovely.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Hey i came in to print a paper for my boss and i didnt know how to print on a large format so ivy came over to assist me i really appreciate the love and help such a sweet young lady now for the future i will know how to work the machine. I will tell as much people as possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Your survey was not exact, so i will clarify. I do not go to Fedex Kinkos now like i once did, and since the machines are always changing, I always need help. I stopped in after 8, and asked Jason for some help, and he was just great!!! I needed to do some stuff at the machine, but only needed to reduce a few things make a few copies, cut and paste, and slice the flyers up. Each step would mean loading the credit card, stopping, loading in colored paper, and two or three starts and stops. He made what could have been an exercise that might have taken me 60 minutes with a bad back standing, and maybe cut the time to 30 or 35 minutes. I thanked him, and i think her name was Amanda. By the way, while he was helping me, he and Amanda where still busy doing all kinds of stuff. I work for a company called CCC of NY, and we focus on the Fred Factor, Fred Factor 2.0 and Disney management styles all focused on being efficient, and awesome customer service. If I could i would give them both a Fred award. Nice job!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
I was shipping my belonging back home and I just wanted to Thank Amanda and ivy for shipping my items and getting them too me safely very nice work ladies Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2019
Before I could ask for assistance, Vincent P. was offering to help me. He recommended I select black and white each time I was printing a document, and was extremely helpful and courteous. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
My experience was awesome i didnt wait at all. I actually made Amanda the manager wait for me to finish packing my item and even when she first noticed what i was doing she asked me if do you need help and i said no dont worry let me seal the box im almost done . Amanda is a very nice employee and she's always willing to help the customer until they leave.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
When I walked in I was greeted by Amanda. She was super friendly and very professional and knowledgeable. I will gladly recommend this store to all my friends and co-workers as her staff was very friendly and helpful. The store in conveniently located, which is great for me as I am new to the area and I often ship quite a few packages. Thank you again Amanda for making my fedex trip quick, easy , and being super helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
The entire team is always so helpful anytime I visit.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/4/2019
Although I had a vacation hold in place, my shipment was left at my home during the hold period.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
As they say in the restaurant world, your team was in the weeds, and even amidst the busy crowd , Amanda went out of her way to not only help me very efficiently and pleasantly, but also the other customers who were all there for multiple reasons. The other team member was also great but didn’t get his name. Thanks!
Rating: 2 / 5 1/26/2019
First, I received an email on 1/24/2019 @ 9:03 AM - "Delivery Scheduled for Today" Then, I received an email on 1/25/2019 @ 12:32 AM - "Delivery Schedule Updated to Friday 1/25/2019" Finally, I received an email on 1/25/2019 @ 11:21 AM - " Delivered 1/24/2019 @ 10:48 AM. When was my package actually delivered, and why all of the confusion? The tracking number was: 774260680988.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Thank you to the FedEx Office in Delray Beach off of Federal Highway! I was completely in a bind this evening and visited the store around 7:45 PM (near closing time for them). Nonetheless, I was greeted by two of the most professional and pleasant ladies - Amanda and Ivy. They eagerly helped me with my large print order (500+ packets) and were attentive to my specific needs/printing settings. Before even printing the full order, they provided me with a test copy to ensure everything appeared correctly. In addition, they also went over pricing with me before ordering, which I greatly appreciated. Sometimes you can be taken by surprise with that. While waiting, the printer estimated that it would be 2 hours before the order was ready; however, Amanda and Ivy happily said they would take care of everything, even if it ran past 9:00 PM. Furthermore, in conversation, Ivy mentioned that it was only her first week - which I was completely amazed by, because she handled everything so well under Amanda's leadership. I know this is a lengthy review, but I could not be more thankful for these two! I am very impressed by this experience and will absolutely be coming back to this specific location.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
Vincent, a rep at this store in Delray Beach, FL, greeted me from the time I approached the counter and assisted me with the return of an item I had purchased. He is a great representative for FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/27/2018
Don't know her name, but she was really helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2018
I forgot the name of the lady who was taking care of me. She was very nice and explained all possibilities and prices. I also opened an account with Fedex.Looking forward to come back She was very pleasant and friendly. I like to see a cheerfull personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2018
Vincent is one of our favorites. He and his team are the reason why we travel to the specific Delray Beach location. There are closer FedEx locations near us, but we choose to drive south to Delray because they take care of us each time. Our print order is always done correctly and the shipping is made easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2018
I feel badly that I don’t recall her name however she was a young woman and awesome at her job! Super responsive customer service, knowledgeable and anticipated customers’ needs. Elevated the whole experience. And why I was motivated