Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1470 Sadler Rd, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Average Rating: 5 / 5 487 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Shay always does a good job fast
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Shay was super sweet and helpful. It was my first time shipping in a very long time, she made the process quick and easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Bryson took care of all the drtails and suggested signature which I took
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Shay was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Shay was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
Shaz was pleasant, enthusiastic and made the experience efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
It is the receiving end that I am disappointed in. I live in an apartment and the driver did not attempt to deliver the package directly to me nor did they leave me a note that the boxes had been delivered to the office in another building. I don’t believe the driver even came to my building but rather took the easy way out and left them at the management office. This caused quite a hardship for me as I had to lug the four boxes to my car and then out of my car and into my building. I have medical issues and this was not easy and undoubted set me back healthwise. When I pay for delivery, I expected that delivery will be to my building.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Shay is a great asset to FedEx. She is always friendly, helpful and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2019
I went in to mail a package at FedEx. Shay was an employee who was outstanding. She gave advice about which boxes to use. She was super friendly, and ready to help. Overall it was a great visit. Amazing customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
Shay (Manager) was there to immediately send the fax for me. If she had been unable to assist immediately I walked in, her assistance (Whose name I cannot recall fully but it ends with ...Nice.) would have ensured a satisfactory end result. It is always a pleasure to visit this particular FedEx facility
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
They were pleasant and helped me and others right away. Plus the price was good.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
The associate (who has helped me previously but I can't recall her name) was very gracious - she asked what was in the box (shoes) and then said that next time, please put packing materials in the return - even though the shoe company sent them to me without. It was very gracious of her to go ahead and take the package.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
The math still works...begin with a great leader and customer service orientated manager, Ms. Shay...add energetic motivated employees...and the result is a fantastic business...Please don't mess this up. Encourage and praise these people as we the customers do, promote and support at team that ALWAYS hits it out of the park! Our order was processed online, responded to quickly, the order printed promptly, delivering exactly what we needed with style, grace and a huge smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Shay helped us with our shipment. She had a great sense of humor, was quite personable, and like everytime I go in there and see her, wonderfully helpful. We honestly did not know which box or shipping option to consider, and she guided us as we needed. She is probably the greatest reason I prefer this particular FedEx location over the UPS location nearby.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2019
Rarely do you see such competent, compassionate and efficient service. Your staff was extremely helpful and patient. Shay assisted me with things I needed to do to for my income taxes. Shay assisted me to email a document to the store so it could be printed & mailed to the IRS. She then showed me how to operate my I Pad so I could electronically send a document. She was very helpful going above and beyond her duties I am sure. I also observed Shynice go out of her way to assist an elderly veteran who was attempting to deal with some government agency on the phone. He was getting frustrated and she offered and intervened on the phone for him. Unfortunately her intervention was to no avail and the veteran decided to deal with his situation another day. She was very polite and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Your store employee Shay should be recognized for her superior customer service. Every time I’ve been into this location, she is friendly, competent and goes above and beyond in regard to customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2019
I have shipped several times with this Fedex place. I was new to the area and found it. I also use UPS but the service at the local UPS is such that I now only usse FedEx. Shay is the employee that helps me when I go to the FedEx store. She is amazing I have been there when she had 4-5 individuals in line but she speaks to each of us and moves us along quickly. I never feel snubbed when I walk in the door. She ALWAYS greets everyone entering the store with a hello and a smile. Shay has been the one to move me from UPS to FedEx. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Exceptional service and assistance completing my transaction. Shay was amazing! She was informative and provided expertise and recommendations for formatting and stock selection.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Shay pretty much meet me at the front door and helped me immediately. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
I picked up 2 boxes and tape to ship items back home. Shay was extremely friendly and greeted me as soon as I came in the door even though she had customers. Excellent service, keep up the good work.