Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3030 Holiday Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Average Rating: 5 / 5 40 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2018
Great service and attention to detail from Denise Cavallo,the order was ready before expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Both girls were very friendly and packed my suitcases carefully.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2018
The FedEx always does a great job. They are amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2018
We have posters made all the time , Denise the manger of our center could not be more accommodating for our needs
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2018
Denise Cavallo was amazing, very responsive, flexible and professional. She answered emails promptly. Pulled a job twice and got it reprinted within a very short time frame. Accurately printed our pocket agenda which was double sided and folded and didn't need explanations. Gave me options on paper and cost. She assisted in shipping through my client Pernod Ricard, that is a liquor distributor and knew all the laws associated with that.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2018
The staff at the Marriott location is amazing!! They were the same ladies who helped me with all my print needs when I was in town last year and they are so friendly, quick to respond and very helpful. They truly help make my project a success!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2018
Denise Cavallo, worked promptly to execute 2 banners. After many changes and corrections to the banners she completed them in a short time period. She is very reliable and efficient in every task.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2018
very helpful and engaging, and ask me all the relevant questions regarding my shipment
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2017
Denise was absolutely amazing!! I called in a panic because I forgot to ship name badges for an event we are hosting in FT Lauderdale (I am in Cincinnati, OH). I asked her if I could purchase them as well as a few black sharpies and have them delivered to a guest room (FedEx is located in the hotel my team members are staying at), instead she offered to type EACH guest name AND add our logo to the name tag! I couldn't believe it!! I used to managed hotels and I truly appreciate someone going above and beyond. She exceeded all of my expectations and was a LIFESAVER for me!! Denise is a KEEPER!!!!! Thank you so much for understanding the true meaning of customer service and taking the time to offer more than what I was looking for!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2017
Dennis was very helpful and friendly. She paid extra attention to our sentimental items being shipped home and talking us through her process really put us at ease. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2017
Very good service and options
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2017
Cannot thank Denise and her team enough for all of their help with all of our needs before our event and during. Outstanding team and best quality FedEx print jobs we've ever had done. Hope to get to work with them again!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2017
I walked into the fed ex office to send a package to a family member in Canada. The young lady in the office Ms. Mareisha Curry was really nice and welcoming, she took her time explaining and helped me with all the steps that I needed to send the package since I never send a package international before. She was really awesome and very good at her job. we need more people like her in this world, thanks to her my stay at the hotel was perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2017
Denise your Store Manager was awesome! Very responsive and love her positive attitude... Please keep her :)
Rating: 5 / 5 1/1/2017
Denise was very helpful and made my experience easy and expedited my service since we were very busy. Everytime I need signage made I know I can count on them to quickly have it ready. They send me a mock up via email and once it is approved they have it made up right away. I wouldn't be able to do my job without them. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2016
Denise C. was awesome.. Very responsive and knew what my needs were from the Start:) I will recommend everyone to her Store . Reggie
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2016
Denise and her team did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2016
Denise and Mareisha were fantastic!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2016
I was very busy managing an event for my company. Denise was incredible. I emailed her files and she printed and delivered everything in a timely manner and everything looked great. She was professional, knowledgeable, reliable and friendly. I would recommend her and did to the hotel.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2016
Good experience