Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3822 W Newberry Rd, Gainesville, FL 32607

Average Rating: 5 / 5 410 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Friendly and smooth transaction Keep it so. Friendly personnel and knowledgable team members. That's all I ask for
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Kathy and Jim were very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the printing process very well with pricing and quality. Nigel was very pleasant person to work with also. Very polite man.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Krista is awesomeness! I came in with full panic mode and she took care of everything! Even gave me a discount! Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I frequently use this location for shipping & faxing. The team, Tim, Jim & Raudel are always extremely friendly & helpful. They go out of their way to assist all customers efficiently. They are eager to help in any way. For example if I need help making copies or using the fax they come right over to help, I never have to ask. Keep up the good work !
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Nigel is absolutely so kind with a great smile and helpful. He offered to assist with my full packaging needs for the product I was shipping, and had me in and out in no time
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Krista gave me fantastic service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
I had a complicated set of shipments and Krista made it so easy. She was very cheerful and helpful! She kept reassuring me that this set of shipments could be accomplished.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Jim worked with me and was knowledgeable and courteous.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/24/2019
I had a "book" of my photographs with text printed. When I talked with the FedEx person a few days ago they said to make my book as a PDF file. I put it together on Page and then exported it as a PDF file. When it went from a Page format to PDF the photographs became muddy and hard to see. You should have told me that PDF doesn't do photo's well. I'm now recreating my work on a different printing company in hope the photographs could be better. Also, I was charged $20 for a piece of work that is so poorly printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Tim waited on me. He was friendly and very efficient, answered my question and provided excellent service. I have been to this FEDEX location before and Tim has waited on me, always a pleasure! He was business like but also customer friendly, used my name and had a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I wish I remembered the name of the team member who helped me because he was extremely smart, kind and willing to help me figure out the best way to ship my packages. He gave me multiple options and ran the prices on all of them. FedEx was also about $60 cheaper than UPS.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
The print job cost twice as much as I thought it would but the service was terrific. This is a very well run, well managed operation. The manager handled it personally and remembered my name when I came back tut o pick up the job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Krista was amazing!!!!!!! I fully expected to wait for my prints. I even brought something to do in the meantime. But I didnt have to worry about it. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. GIVE THIS GIRL A RAISE!!!!!!! I will be shopping here again.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Everything was perfect and waiting when I came in to pick up the order of flyers/hand outs. Jim, the manager always has things boxed up and waiting when I go in to pick up an order, great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Jim was quick to respond to my online order request and helped me design a complex project with very little to work with. He went above and beyond to assist me in creating this order- that I also needed by the next morning. He completed the project and beat my deadline. The finished product was perfect. Kathy assisted me when I came in the store to pickup and was very helpful as always. The GAINESVILLE FedEx team is wonderful to work with and the reason I bring all of my printing needs to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Kathy communicated with me and provided excellent options to help me work within my budget and complete the job. She had the job printed and ready for me quickly and helped me beat my deadline. Nigel assisted me in the store when I came for pickup and was very helpful and timely.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Krista at store 1539 in Gainesville, FL (GNVK) was phenomenal! Her customer service was excellent as she went above and beyond to help me with a last minute printing need for an important customer meeting first thing the next day. I was worried I would not be able to complete the needs but Krista made sure it got done for me even at closing time. The prints were perfect and she even greeted me by name when I walked back into the store to pick up my order. After I left, my boss wanted an additional document printed and I sent it to the store email thinking it was too late. Krista got it done before I even got back to my hotel and had it ready for me to grab on my way to my meeting. Outstanding work and experience. She truly saved me! Thank you, Krista!!
Rating: 1 / 5 10/2/2019
If something is damaged under your company's possession, perhaps NOTIFYING THE SENDER IMMEDIATELY would be a good idea instead of waiting for them to find out it never made it to the delivery location, completely wasting everyone's time and money.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
I am a non-native speaker and sometimes get very nervous with bureaucratic procedures but Mr. Jim was very patient and understanding. He did not mind at all to repeat all the details I asked for and that way gave me a good feeling and my nervousness disappeared. I felt in very good hands. Thank you very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
I've always had a great experience with the Gainesville FedEx Office staff. I have used their service for printing and binding for almost a decade and they've always delivered. The staff is always very professional, as they always do a great job and in a timely manner. They've even gone out of their way to deliver the work on time. This year wasn't the exception. The team member Timmie was in charge of my order and he was great in following my instructions and accommodating any changes I needed. I even had a last-minute printing request and he fulfilled it without a problem. Their customer service is always great.