Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

595 W 49th St, Hialeah, FL 33012

Average Rating: 5 / 5 167 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
It is not the first time Mr. Tison has helped me at FedEx. What an incredible employee and what a tremendous asset he is for your company! When I first walked in I was very stressed and Mr. Tison immediately set out to help me and assist me in scanning many pages and emailing them out.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Tosin.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Tosin was very friendly and knowledgeable. I don’t usually mail packages and was unsure about costs/fees, but he was informative, and made me feel comfortable about my shipping needs. I was also informed about the different printing services (colorful banners), which I didn’t know the company printed. I had a pleasant experience and Tosin made that possible with his great attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
ESTOY MUY SATISFECHA CON EL SERVICIO Y ASISTENCIA RECIBIDA DE TOSIN. FUE MUY AMABLE Y DILIGENTE EN SU DESEMPENO Y DOY LAS GRACIAS A TOSIN Y A FEDEX PORQUE MOSTRO HABE RECIBIDO UN ENTRENAMIENTO EXEPCIONAL. TANTO A MI COMO A OTRAS PERSONAS EN LA OFICINA NOS ATENDIO CON RESPETO Y PROFESIONALISMO. GRACIAS TOSIN GRACIAS FEDEX
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Los empleados son muy guapos y muy atentos is hay algunos que no hablan la lengua castellana pero son muy cordeses muchas gracias por la atencion
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Carolina always helps me in this location. She always has a smile on her face and greets me and gives me the best service I can have in FEd Ex. I am beyond grrateful for her. Ever since she came to this location the service for me has been exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
The store was busy but employee tosin and trainee Jakira were fabulous great job
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
When me and my partner arrived to the store, it was pretty packed with customers. The associate Tosin assisted us with great care and patience. We ordered a lot of different papers to be printed. He guided us through it all, and even gave us a coupon! Great service, will come again!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
The team member, Mr. Tosin was very polite,helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to do business with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
TOSIN, HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE THAT THE ITEM I WAS SHIPPING, WAS PACKAGED SO TO DAMAGE WOULD OCCUR
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2019
Awesome service! No hesitation in serving my needs. Thank you Tosin!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
There was two employees Nathaly and tosin I believe they worked like a team I was very surprised becuase there was three people in front of me and they said hello as soon as I came in. I was even more surprised to see that the girl Nathaly is a trainee great job she smile she was very fast and when there was a question she didn’t know she asked
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Incredible knowledge team members ! Alwaays willing yo help and give the best advice,
Rating: 5 / 5 12/9/2018
My first visit was to ship a FedEx express envelope handled by Erick Masis. He assisted me with the transaction and provided excellent service with a smile and made me feel like a valued customer. I had to return to replace some documents and Erick helped me swap envelopes with ease. I discovered that some documents were copies and not originals so I had to return a second time. Erick again handled the switch without any issues putting me at ease (I was a bit stressed). Please thank and recognize Erick Masis as a FedEx associate committed to excellence in customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2018
TOSIN fue muy amable e hizo un excelente trabajo y servio ☺️
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2018
everything great !! always a pleasure to visit this store !!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Muy buena attention los muchachos fueron muy atentos
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2018
i was helped by erick masis. i went into the store to return my directv cable boxes. i honestly wasn't very familiar with the process but erick was very confident in the returning process and provided me with a receipt conformation once the transaction was completed. he double checked several times the amount of items i was returning with the number scanned into the system to make sure nothing was overlooked and that gave me a sense of security. store: 1507 10/2/18 7:42am rma 52090886 reference number 1406495-1406500 consolidation return
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2018
Very thankful for the help I received. He was very detailed and helpful. I really appreciated his help and knowledge. Thank you Erick Masis