Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

14355 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Average Rating: 5 / 5 229 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
I had Jackson help me ship a package. He was extremely helpful and explained everything to me perfectly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Ms. Tina at this location. She went above and beyond her job to assist me with printing my brochures. I will be back to print some buisness cards and more brochures. She was pleasant, professional, helpful and extremely knowledgeable in her job skills. Thank you for providing such wonderful customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Jackson was very helpful I’ve gone to this location three times and each time he is excellent great customer service skills great interaction with customers very knowledgeable of what he is doing and what needs to be done just all around wonderful. We need more fedex associates like him excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Both Tina and all team members working gave me exemplary customer service. They made me feel welcome when I first walked in. Tina went above and beyond when I had a formatting issue and made my presentation look better than what I originally thought it would look like. She made multiple attempts to get it to look great. Tina definitely knows how to make Customers happy and I really appreciate her assistance. I really wish I had the same level of customer appreciation everywhere I go. Thanks Tina!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Our marketing team has recently started working with Tina at this FedEx office location and she has been fantastic. She is incredibly responsive, personable yet professional and always asks clarifying questions when appropriate to ensure she has our order correct before beginning production. We appreciate her and the team at the Beach and Hodges location in Jacksonville, FL (store 1944)!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Tina, the store manager, went above and beyond to help me print, laminate, and bind. She was an invaluable resource, and I can't praise her, or her staff (Whitney) enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2019
The person who helped me was named Tina. I had messed up getting my InDesign document into pdf before heading to Fedex and asked if she could help considering I live about 20 minutes away. She was more than enthusiastic and spent close to 30 minutes helping me out. Then an extra 30 minutes with the printing and understanding of how we got the document to print. She was patient and extremely helpful. I print here a lot and its circumstances like this that make me come back. Thanks Tina!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2019
Tina is AWESOME! Pleasant, helpful, accommodating. Excellent customer service. She remembers me and my orders. She runs a very busy store, but always has time to make you feel your order/needs are important. I go back to this store again and again because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Tina and Tascha. They were great and amazing. They would very patience and willing to work with us on problems we had.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Tina and Tascha went above and beyond to help me with my conference booklet! They helped me ensure it was printed properly and gorgeous.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
I went in to ship several packages (15 to be exact) and Tasha and Tina were excellent to work with, even through a computer malfunction that caused us to start the entire process over again from the beginning. They were patient and knowledgeable and very courteous; not to mention hilarious. You can tell they have fun at work!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Tina never stops working for the customers. She has helped me before get my printing order details correct, and today as usual she went above and beyond to help out my order, and at the same time she was helping the other customers in the office. Everyone was pleased with the final printed product. I recommend them, and will certainly be back to their office in the near future.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2019
Lavern L. was very pleasant, helpful and professional during my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2019
Tasha was great, she is professional and knows what she is doing. She helped me print large posters after countless edits and she was patient and happy to help me. I recommend her to your management. Her attitude was positive and even though it was almost closing time, she went the extra mile to be of help and I left with a smile on my face. I wish every employee took their job seriously and professionally as Tasha does. Thank you for hiring such people.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2018
Tasha and Jakari were wonderful to us when I came in with my mother to have some programs printed for the funeral of her husband (my stepfather). They were both extremely caring and sympathetic, saying how sorry they were for our loss. They handled our order with professionalism and efficiency, while at the same time maintaining a quiet respect for my mom who was still reeling from the reality of her husband's passing. The programs looked fantastic and my mother was so pleased with them and with Tasha and Jakari's caring attitude. They are both truly excellent representatives of FEDEX.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2018
Whitney and Tina were exceptional in their desire and ability to make me happy as a customer. I’ll DEFINITELY be back.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/13/2018
Rudest employee I have ever encountered. Screwed up the order and snapped that is what I paid for. Multiple complaints about her online. Asked for Saturday delivery before 3 to Nashville address and was quoted rates. Turns out it won't get there til Monday "before 8pm". She was just as rude on the phone as she was in person. Will not go back to that location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2018
Love Whitney, she always goes out of her way to take care of our office needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2018
Our company recently stopped paying for printer ink, paper, office supplies so we do all business through fedex kinkos now- corporate JnJ account (Ethicon Division) so I am in here frequently and the team is always super helpful, professional and efficient. Tina E. always goes above and beyond to personalize my visits, asking about my day, job and family which makes it even more pleasant every time I visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2018
I needed a rush order and Tina E prioritized the order for me to ensure that I had everything I needed when I needed it. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and professional