Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6000 W Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Average Rating: 5 / 5 326 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
I was in town for a conference and had one reason or another to be in the store every single day between the Saturday I arrived and the Wednesday I left. I had to receive packages, send packages, pick up an online print order, and create new print orders. I first started working with the store team remotely by phone and email, and they were thorough in asking the right questions and making sure I got what I needed. My appreciation goes out to Chris, Ryan, and John. My team and I couldn’t have pulled off our event presence successfully without them. I gave them a 10/10 on the rating scale, but if I could’ve given them an 11, I would have.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
Jonn (from Queens NY) was great. Very efficient and courteous. Great FedEx employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
I work for a large, busy vacation home rental company. John was an absolute lifesaver today and very helpful and informative. We ship items out all the time and this was by far one of the best experiences I've had.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
Chris was incredibly helpful. He made sure I was getting the best shipping method for my needs at the most reasonable rate. He went above and beyond to assist me and I was incredibly grateful for his excellent customer service. Originally, the initial cost was very expensive, almost causing me to decide against shipping. Then, he found me a more affordable way to ship by packaging the items differently, while letting them still arrive next day.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
John was very helpful and friendly! Give him a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Alex was so helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
The team was friendly and responsive. Alex was super professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
5519 CHRIS HELPED ME TO CHOOSE A SHIPPING OPTION THAT WAS AFFORDABLE AND BEST SUITED MY NEEDS. HE WAS WARM AND FRIENDLY, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE. HE IS A VALUABLE ASSET TO YOU COMPANY. CHRIS SHARED WITH ME DIFFERENT OPTIONS FOR SHIPPING MY PACKAGE, HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE SHIPPING PRODUCTS YOU OFFER AND EXPLAINED THEM TO ME IN DETAIL WHILE HELPING ME TO DECIDE ON THE METHOD OF SHIPPING THAT BEST SUITED MY NEEDED. HE PACKED MY ITEM IN SAFE PACKAGING. HE SPOKE PROFESSIONALLY AND CLEARLY IN A WAY I COULD UNDERSTAND WHILE REMAINING VERY FRIENDLY AND LIKEABLE.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Chris, Alex, and Chase we very helpful and expedited my print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
This location has an outstanding team. They go out of their way to make sure that the customers needs are met. All this while being efficient and good natured. I work in the film business and some of the request I make of vendors can be out of the ordinary. While working in the Orlando area, I visited this office several times. They are an outstanding group. One team member stood out as an example of great customer service. Daniel deserves praise for his patients and ability to find workable salutions to unique problems. Thank you again FedEx store #5519 Richard.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2019
Had to ship a display back to my office after a convention. Chris at the FedEx office in the hotel explained my options and also helped me print something while I was there. Chris was extremely nice, friendly and knowledgeable and I felt like he actually cared about helping us.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Chris was excellent and very friendly! He is a very professional employee and was great at assisting my needs. I would highly recommend Chris.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
I am new to the Kissimmee, FL area and needed to drop off a package on my way back home from work. I saw this location located conveniently by the interstate so I selected this as my drop off location without looking any further. Upon arrival, I found that the FedEx is actually located in the Gaylord Palms Resort; I had to pass through gates to get there and I realized this was't a normal FedEx location. Since I was already there, I decided to give it a shot. When I found the office, a young lady named Marian was super welcoming and greeted me kindly. We began to talk and I asked jokingly if she saw many locals visit this location and she smiled while nodding here head side to side. I had a "oh no" moment because I figured there must be a reason for this other than passing a gate and entering a resort. I then proceeded to ask if there were special fees that applied to this location and she informed me there was. I was bummed because I was shipping a prepaid package that contained items I had sold for very little money, I was not looking forward to paying the special fee. I asked her if there was another location in the area and she informed me there was; after she informed me I let her know of my intentions to visit the other office. She then asked me if she could tape the labels on my packages for me since I had already made the trip there, I happily accepted. We talked while she taped my packages and then eventually she looked up and told me that she'd be able to ship my packages there and waive the special fee. She felt bad that I would be heading over to another location to avoid such a small fee. I was ecstatic! It saved me an hour that day at least when she did this for me ( traffic in Orlando is awful). I thanked Marian many times over and was very grateful for her willingness to help me. I wish now that I could revisit that office when I need to ship my future materials just to have friendly conversations with Marian, but unfortunately due to the special fees of the location I think that may have been my last conversation with Marian. In summation: Marian is awesome-sauce!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Alex and her team assisted me with all of my printing while at the Gaylord. It wasn’t much but I was in a pinch and they were there to save the day. Nichole was helpful in directing me to the location in such a big hotel.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
Daniel at store number 5519 Is a very impressive employee. I just met the guy and i can tell he takes great pride in his work. He has earned my respect. The entire Fedex staff is honest and provide a great service to your customer base and you smile while doing it. Glad I’m no longer a UPS customer. (Edit this is you use it please)
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Service at the Gaylord Resort was exceptional. The staff went above and beyond to assist us. We appreciate all that they did.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Went in to ship paperwork and Laura was great! She made sure to let me know FedEx does canvas prints which is really good to know.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Daniel was great! Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much for all of your help! Daniel was extremely helpful and took the time to helps us with all of our orienting needs. Thank you Daniel!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
I was pressed for time on copies I had to make, and Nikole became my lifesaver. She handled my panicked questions with ease and got my printing job done in minutes!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
John and Chris were extremely helpful in mentioning their services to save me time. It was very much appreciated!