Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6000 W Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Average Rating: 5 / 5 316 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2019
Had to ship a display back to my office after a convention. Chris at the FedEx office in the hotel explained my options and also helped me print something while I was there. Chris was extremely nice, friendly and knowledgeable and I felt like he actually cared about helping us.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Chris was excellent and very friendly! He is a very professional employee and was great at assisting my needs. I would highly recommend Chris.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
I am new to the Kissimmee, FL area and needed to drop off a package on my way back home from work. I saw this location located conveniently by the interstate so I selected this as my drop off location without looking any further. Upon arrival, I found that the FedEx is actually located in the Gaylord Palms Resort; I had to pass through gates to get there and I realized this was't a normal FedEx location. Since I was already there, I decided to give it a shot. When I found the office, a young lady named Marian was super welcoming and greeted me kindly. We began to talk and I asked jokingly if she saw many locals visit this location and she smiled while nodding here head side to side. I had a "oh no" moment because I figured there must be a reason for this other than passing a gate and entering a resort. I then proceeded to ask if there were special fees that applied to this location and she informed me there was. I was bummed because I was shipping a prepaid package that contained items I had sold for very little money, I was not looking forward to paying the special fee. I asked her if there was another location in the area and she informed me there was; after she informed me I let her know of my intentions to visit the other office. She then asked me if she could tape the labels on my packages for me since I had already made the trip there, I happily accepted. We talked while she taped my packages and then eventually she looked up and told me that she'd be able to ship my packages there and waive the special fee. She felt bad that I would be heading over to another location to avoid such a small fee. I was ecstatic! It saved me an hour that day at least when she did this for me ( traffic in Orlando is awful). I thanked Marian many times over and was very grateful for her willingness to help me. I wish now that I could revisit that office when I need to ship my future materials just to have friendly conversations with Marian, but unfortunately due to the special fees of the location I think that may have been my last conversation with Marian. In summation: Marian is awesome-sauce!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Alex and her team assisted me with all of my printing while at the Gaylord. It wasn’t much but I was in a pinch and they were there to save the day. Nichole was helpful in directing me to the location in such a big hotel.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
Daniel at store number 5519 Is a very impressive employee. I just met the guy and i can tell he takes great pride in his work. He has earned my respect. The entire Fedex staff is honest and provide a great service to your customer base and you smile while doing it. Glad I’m no longer a UPS customer. (Edit this is you use it please)
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Service at the Gaylord Resort was exceptional. The staff went above and beyond to assist us. We appreciate all that they did.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Went in to ship paperwork and Laura was great! She made sure to let me know FedEx does canvas prints which is really good to know.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Daniel was great! Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much for all of your help! Daniel was extremely helpful and took the time to helps us with all of our orienting needs. Thank you Daniel!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
I was pressed for time on copies I had to make, and Nikole became my lifesaver. She handled my panicked questions with ease and got my printing job done in minutes!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
John and Chris were extremely helpful in mentioning their services to save me time. It was very much appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
John did an amazing job packaging up my fragile items. And was very helpful through the entire process.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
Ive been in and out of FedEx at the Gaylord all week. Our group has pretty much taken over the hotel. Everything this whole team has done has been amazing ! The girls Laura and Nikole are extremely nice and were working really hard and making sure everyone waa taken care of.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/24/2019
We shipped a cheque to our son in Penticton, BC, Canada. We arrived 2 minutes after the "next day" shipping had left, but were assured that the envelope would arrive on the NEXT day. It was urgent that the cheque arrive or the offer on a house would not be honoured, hence our son would lose his down payment etc. We were assured it would be there on time! The cheque was in Kelowna, about an hour from Penticton, but unfortunately, there had been a rock slide, blocking the main road between Kelowna and Penticton, and, even though there was an alternate, longer route, FedEx would not deliver! We had paid $57.19 for priority service, and it did not arrive on time! So much for "priority service"! So no, we will never use FedEx again, and will be sure to tell lots of people about FedEx's priority service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Chris was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2019
Angel at the location ISMKD went above and beyond to deliver superior customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
John was very kind and well informed on the package that i wanted to ship. Very sweet. He helped me figure out what would be the best method to ship out my package and what rate it would be at. Also assured me it would arrive on time and when i wanted it to be there. Also provided me with the tracking number just in case.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2019
Duwayne and Angel were very knowledgeable and helpful with international shipping. Duwayne assisted me with the size of the box and weight. While Angel was assisting my wife with the shipping label. The location of the store was really convenient at the Gaylord near Disney. Overall I was very pleased with my experience at FedEx office
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2019
The mans name was John or Josh and he was from New York. The ladies name was I think Laura. Both were real nice and the guy pretty much did evyeven though I was prepared to pack it up on my own. Solid people great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2019
Was at a tradeshow and needed custom printed tablets asap.Laura and John explaned the process and asdvised as to what I needed to provide them to have the order fullfilled under the standard 24 hour turn. They umderstood my urgency. Was expensivebut I had little choice.Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Angel me ayuda mucho con mis paquetes. Cuando recibo mucho el siempre si ofrece a ayudarme hasta mi oficina. Siempre está pendiente en su servicio