Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

400 S Collier Blvd, Marco Island, FL 34145

Average Rating: 5 / 5 11 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Kevin and Billy were outstanding. We spoke on the phone, via email and in person, all within the space of 3 hours. They were helpful, friendly, matched (and beat) competitor's pricing and were pleasant to interact with. I don't know about you guys, but I often dread any post office/print shop trips because oftentimes people are incompetent, not friendly and the wait time is long. Here I walked in and out with exactly what I needed in less than 5 minutes, with a smile on my face. Kevin and Billy were a pleasure to work with and I will most definitely recommend them and their shop to anyone who asks and be back for any printing and shipping needs I have. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
The woman at the store went above and beyond to help. She was kind, helpful and didn’t give up. I sincerely appreciated her
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2019
Billy was extremely professional and a huge help.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Chris is a delightful young man that helped us with some printing material that was very important to us. He provided an excellent professional experience
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
Chris is a terrific employee! Had several things I needed help with and he didn’t let me down! He went above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2018
I had a tremendous experience with Kevin, the manager at the JW Marriott FedEx office. I had just encountered UPS and did not have a good experience. Kevin rescued the day. He assisted me with getting my packages mailed in a timely fashion and provided all the information I needed. He was most knowledgeable, and extremely kind. The entire staff went overboard to be helpful. I could not express how appreciative I am to Kevin and his team for all that they did. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2018
Billy and his team did a great job of packaging my 'treasures' (wrapping them carefully to avoid breakage) and made the shipping process effortless (especially important during a vacation transaction!)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2018
Kevin Miller was outstanding very professional! A pleasure to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2018
I'm with the Tony Robbins Production office. We're having a conference at the JW Marriott on Marco Island. Some of our handouts did not arrive in the mail, so we ran to this FedEx with a large, emergency order. The team, Billy and Connor, were amazing! They were calm yet quick with their responses. They gave us confidence that it would be done in time and it was! They were cheerful, comforting, professional and overall an amazing representation of your brand! Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2018
Billy and his team were really helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2018
On vacation at Marriott on Marco Island. Accountant sent document needing signatures and Billy in FedEx center not only went out of his way to make sure I had everything I needed and completed successfully, he was polite, courteous and a pleasure to work with. He is a definite asset to your team.