Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

650 E Merritt Island Cswy, Merritt Island, FL 32952

Average Rating: 5 / 5 330 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
I was greeted each time I stopped in. Kelly was helpful and knowledgeable on the product that we needed. She was familiar with proper signage required by our fire department, and asked me all the pertinent questions to make sure signs were done correctly. She kept in contact with me via email and phone calls. We are very pleased with the outcome!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
James, who was training, was the most polite, helpful employee. I own my own business and would hire him if I could. He made the entire transaction effortless. He is a KEEPER!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
James and Kelly helped me out tremendously!! Very patient and friendly!!!!!!! Always a pleasure seeing them.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Pierre made my visit very easy and pleasant! Will definitely use this service again!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
I was helped immediately by both Brenda and a trainee named James. I was glad to see Brenda take the time to teach James how to provide excellent customer service. They offered multiple shipping options and helped me find a suitable and affordable solution to my shipping needs. When another rude customer was in a rush and tried to squeeze ahead of me, Brenda politely told him she will be with him as soon as she if finished with me, her current customer. I felt like a valued customer and I appreciated the great service. I will be back for all my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
I frequent this FedEx location for a number of services. Everyone is always extremely friendly and helpful! On this visit, Brenda and Kelly went out of their way to provide excellent customer service! I am moving and had to ship a large number of awkwardly sized boxes. Brenda amd Kelly were helpful, and informative about the shipping process.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Brenda was just awesome. Super happy and upbeat and very funny too. I was having a somewhat mundane day and she made it much better. Everytine I go here she is happy and down to earth. Thank you Brenda! She is the reason I will keep coming back to this office
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
This is my second time e-mailing items to be printed, spiral bound and having large drawings printed and stapled. Each time the order was ready the next day after the e-mail. Being a busy professional, they also followed up with a call letting me know my order was ready. When I show up at the store everything is jas requested and ready to ship. I provide the address and everything is packed and a task so easily off my list. I do not plan on using anyone else for my printing and shipping. Arielle had me in and out in no time. The Team at this location does an excellent job, the Waikiki HI store is a close 2nd.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2019
I have had multiple shipments from this location. FANTASTIC SERVICE! Everyone was very helpful. Multiple staff helped with other problems I was having unrelated to shipping (I am not from this area). Handled multiple customers at once to keep things moving. A great experience. While this office was fantastic I found your website extremely difficult to use. I would love to speak to someone about it. I have checked with others - your site is difficult to use. Joe Hass 248-321-7934
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Arielle was very professional and answered all questions to my satisfaction. It is evident she knows the product and the benefits of using FedEx for shipping, printing and logistic needs. She explained the full service production aspect of FedEx Office, which I never knew existed! She also helped me navigate the local landscape with a map of the area. She was highly professional and very friendly. I appreciated her expert service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Arielle was very prompt and knowledgeable. She is outgoing and made want to keep using FedEx. Please keep her. Thanks, David Hattaway American Wall Safe Corp.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
The folks at the Merrit Island location are just awesome. I send print orders for both business and personal and they are efficient, timely and very easy to work with. Ariella and the rest of the team are always friendly and helpful and quick when I come in to pick up my work. They get the orders done quickly and always earlier than when I request. I feel like the folks there are part of my team. They support me and help me get my job done. Couldn't do it without them.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Kelly was efficient and very helpful. Great experience!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2019
I had a lot of vinyl records to ship and came in to get a quote. Brenda made it very easy and found the right rate and package option. I decided to ship them right then and felt they were packaged and wrapped with care. An experience I thought would be long and overwhelming was made wasy at a comfortable price thanks to Brenda!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Super professional and friendly. Brenda went above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Brenda was great she efficiently handeled 4 customers while I was there. Had no trouble with my retiree airline ID. Found my destination in the computer entered all the information for me and best of all made my day quick and easy!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2019
Brenda and Arielle were absolutely terrific. They took excellent care of me, asked the right questions and made sure I chose the most economical shipment method.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2019
She was very helpful and very pleasant
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2019
Always fast, friendly and professional! Brenda waiting on me this transaction and of course was courteous and professional as all of the MI location staffers are! Thanks ladies!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2019
Kelly was fast an efficient. Could not have asked for more.