Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1601 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 107 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
I was visiting Miami to attend a funeral service for my father-in-law. I called the closest FedEx store so I could laminate memorial cards ASAP. David V. answered my call and assured me that he could laminate my cards the same day. One I arrived to the store David V. greeted me with a genuine smile and promptly started working on laminating my cards. David completed my project all while helping other customers. I am pleased the with kind and efficient service. I Will definitely visit FedEx office in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2019
Great location and great staff
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2019
Amazing services. always helpful and very attentive staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2018
John was amazing in the service provided. He asked appropriate questions and presented various pricing and provided the options and suggestions based on our ahipping needs. He even offered to share cookines that were just delivered by partners that gifted to his location
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2018
I needed to have some pictures printed of my logo. Paul did a fantastic job setting me and showing a digital sample. He recommended a gloss heavyweight paper that made my prints really pop. Overall, I am pleased with the quick and friendly service I received today.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2018
Jousef is always respectful and willing to help. Every time we receive packages, he always organizes it and separates for our specific department.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2018
Robert was extremely helpful in helping me get a document printed out for a business meeting the following day. He was very courteous and reviewed multiple printing options with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2018
Had to deliver important documents asap thinking the only option was going to be for Monday delivery. Fedex worker Jousef helped me ship it to be delivered tomorrow! Thank you Fedex and Jousef.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2018
Glad we found this fedex inside the loew’s hotel. Joussef helped us pack and also ship our boxes. Really friendly guy. Cheers!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2018
Buen servicio muy amables
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2018
I had ordered a few handbooks to be created as soon as possible. Elena and Geo went above and beyond and ensured that I had them by the time I needed, which was within 24 hours. I'm so grateful that they took the time to expedite my order because without the books I wouldn't have had a successful training session.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2018
Jose assisted with my order for 2 posters and color prints. Extremely satisfied, the prints look amazing and he made sure everything was ready on time as requested.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2018
Great service and enviroment around this store here. They are always smiling and they take care of you as soon as you get there making sure you are satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2018
Staff services always willing to assist and fast, manager was very nice and quick to answer my question. Great services
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2018
I am really satisfied with the service provided in this store. The personal is very nice, friendly and full of energy, always smiling. My order was ready on time and everything was excellent. Thanks to all the staff in this store for the great service. For sure, I'll keep coming to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2018
Me encantó el servicio y el equipo de trabajo. Fueron muy cuidadoso con mi orden y todo fue excelente. Pero la energía que tienen es excelente que hasta te la transmiten cuando vas... Saben como hacerte sentir parte de ellos y eso es importante para un costumbre. Gracias a su mánager Geordanny y su equipo por el gran trabajo con mi pedido.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2018
Jose was really professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and provided great customer service. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2018
Muy buen servicio y la atención a pesar que el personaldel hotel no me pudo ayudar con mis paquetes el chico de fedex llamado gunther muy atento y buen servicio
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2018
José was amazing in helping to get my flyers completed. He explained different options and even printed a sample for me. I really appreciate his help in turning this around in such a short period of time.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2018
Well first to all the staff friendly and knowledgeable, they help me right there on the spot with all my prints, before i head to my meeting , elena help me with my prints and gunter pack them for me . Thank you guys Bret james