Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12395 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33181

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 477 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2019
William was very nice and helping with professional experience
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
I was assisted by Lora. She was very pleasant and fast. I enjoy your store very much. It is a life saver! I will be back. Very chill store. V
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Mmari and all the staff at this location always are super helpful and accommodating. I appreciate their time and effort in assisting me with my shipping needs, particularly when I arrive without my packages prepared in boxes and sealed. Their assistance is always a welcome pleasure. It's a great sign when you feel like you have your own personal shipping department! Thanks to this location for their added convenience
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
William is an excellent employee
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Victor was awesome. knowledgable and helpful. He addressed my needs and provided additional suggestions. thanks Victor, have a good night.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Victor me atendió muy bien. buen trabajador.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Willian es el nombre del empleado que amablemente me atendió. Su desempeño amigable, comunicativo, alegre, con seguridad en su desempeño, rápido y con dominio de su trabajo hizo que me sintiera cómodo y seguro de que ir hasta esa oficina de Fedex fue la mejor opción. su mejor cualidad es su responsabilidad con sus compañeros de trabajo. Lo pude percatar cuando necesito utilizar una de las maquinas para facturar el producto que necesite. Excelente servicio, excelente ambiente laboral. Gracias!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Very satisfied William was the best
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Victor was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He assisted me in printing two PowerPoint presentations for school. I was in and out in about ten minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
I went inside with two big bags of shoes without any idea how to pack and ship. Victor was SO incredible. He was so patient and informative on every little detail. He ran a couple times my box, and because I was on a budget, helped me change the box three times and told me I could pack it myself to save some money. He waited for me and was so kind! Really went out of his way so I could get it done right! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
Deondre was extremely helpful and efficient. Supervisor Lora also helped in a great way with the order.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
Kristell was OUTSTANDING! Kind, sweet, helpful. Helped with finding coupon code to make my purchase more valuable/affordable. Explained best outcome for my posters.shared nice conversation. Another gentleman in the store that day was also helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
William was fantastic. Went above and beyond to help. Quick service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
William Su ayuda fue excelente. Muy claro y preciso. Además me informó de todas las opciones para e servicio que requería. Un muy buen profesional William.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
I had to print something for work for tomorrow morning I tried the self service station the way I always do but this time i had a ups drive and it was encrypted so I asked victor for help he helped me perfectly I was able to print everything I needed for work tomorrow . He was nice and attentive and was also helping 2 others print things as well
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
I was assisted by your employee, William, who was simply exemplary. He was intent on being customer focused, and went out of his way to ensure complete satisfaction. He answered all of my questions thoroughly, and made me feel valued. Now, fast forward to May 13, I returned to have some copying done, and yet again William assisted with eagerness and professionalism. He also remembered me from my previous patronage. He is truly an asset to your company. He definitely stands out among the others.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
I was helped by Victor and he greeted me very courteously and had this very 'willingness to help you" attitude. I explained what I needed and he proceeded to expediently take care of the shipping of my package. I was in and out of your store "in no time flat." Thank You Very Much FedEx for employing such capable and sharp individuals.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
William was a great help, and had patience with me being that this was my first time using these services.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
William is absolutely fantastic! Genuinely cared about providing amazing service! He asked about the content of my shipment and when I told him it was glass he asked if I would like to have him package it in an additional box to ensure the safety of the content. He showed genuine care for providing excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Willian attended to all of my printing needs in a professional and timely manner. He was patient with me and showed me the poster sizes and paper available. Considering how stressed I was walking in, Wiliam did an amazing job honing on my needs to make this a smooth and easy experience. I will return for any and all professional printing needs. Thank you!