Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8603 S Dixie Hwy, Pinecrest, FL 33156

Average Rating: 5 / 5 430 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Let me start by saying that I've been to other FedEx Kinko's locations and I've been to Office Depot and both have been disappointing compared to this particular FedEx Kinko's location. I come to this location to get lamination for posters and memorabilia I collect. This location always treats me well and always does a stellar job. I think the very best example of this is an employee named Shardaey G. This nice lady not only is very caring about your things but also always churns out an excellent job. I appreciate that she gives me suggestions and even remembers me when I pass by. She is very courteous while helping me out. I can't give enough positive feedback for Shardaey in particular. Very helpful person and a hard worker.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Hi FedEx, I was helped out by Shardaey G. at fedex location 8603 S Dixie Hwy in Pinecrest Florida. She was very helpful and attended my needs very fast all while caring an outgoing personality. She mention all prices and gave me lots of different options to choose from. I'm getting ready to order gatorboards very soon and now i know exactly who i can go to that will help me with further purchases for my business. Thank you very much for hiring such a excellent candidate, that was able to take care of me on Thursday June 13, 2019 at 9:34pm! I hope this review is helpful for your statistics and analyze certain traits for hiring employees on all your stores. There should be shardaey G.'s in every fedex :) -J.S.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Wesley did amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Shardaey was headed out when I asked her a question about an online order. However, she was kind enough to walk me back in and help me with my order and answered all questions I had pertaining to my order. I truly appreciate individuals like this with great customer service. Highly impressed and grateful; as I am preparing for a big conference and needed business cards urgently.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Shardaey, Wesley and Alex were very helpful and all worked above and beyond what I’m used to. They were friendly and knowledgeable making sure I was happy with what I got and treated me like a friend. Smiles all around and no attitude. Thank you guys for all the help. I’ll be back soon. Very happy experience today.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Jennifer, Assistant Manager went out of her way to assist me on a timely and professional manner. Excellent speedy service. I am a repeat customer and enjoy coming in this store a lot due to their friendliness and professional service. Will come again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
la senorita Gaby fue de gran ayuda, sin su ayuda mi hija no hubiera podido terminar su tarea. fue amable y eficiente y la ayudo en todo lo que mi hija necesitaba.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Gaby was great..she helped.me throughout the entire process. I was lost without her. Shen howed.me how to download a document and then scan it and then email it..
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Team member Shardaey was very helpful! She took her time to show me all my shipping options and agreed on what best suited my needs. Thank you!! PS. She smelled great!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Michael and his supervisor were very helpful and attentive. I had not called prior to going but they were able to attend me quickly and efficiently. He gave me a good price and helped me pick out a nice paper for my copies. Was in and out with time to spare. My employer was very satisfied with the outcome.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Your rep. Shardaey provided excellent service. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Shardaey attended me amazingly and was so helpful, quick, and assuring as I was a bit stressed about time. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
I was helped by a wonderful young woman, Gaby. She was ready to assist me within the first five minutes of my entering the store, and emailed, copied and faxed my document easily and happily. Miguel, who was training with her, was also kind. A very good, positive experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
Jennifer helped us log on to a computer/copier to run some copies for our retreat.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
Very helpful and courteous. Went above and beyond to ensure all was good.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
My mother passed away and we went to get some pictures enlarged for her funeral service. Karla H. was extremely helpful and compassionate, and helped us create a beautiful memory for my mom and our family.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Shardaey was extremely helpful with scanning and printing a postcard my sister sent me. She was able to provide excellent ideas for this project and was able to use her skillful paper cutter skills to make this idea a perfect reality.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2019
My grandmother passed away, and in preparation for the service, I went to the FedEx Office and Print Office near Dadeland (store #0871, Location code: HSTKO) to do two things: 1) scan a bunch of old pictures of her onto a USB, and 2) scale up four of those images to a portrait size to then frame them for the service. The lady who helped me was Karla. Karla was a God-send. She was immensely helpful throughout the entire process. She carefully scanned each picture (roughly 20 of them, some as small as 1"x1") and carefully scaled up and enhanced the four pictures we picked. Those four pictures were exceptional and now my whole family has those scanned images of my grandmother for safekeeping. The tasks may have been straighforward, but its impact cannot be put to words. Thank you Karla and the staff at FedEx near Dadeland!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Shardaey was extremely helpful and very professional. I will definitely make this my store for all my package drop off. She was very attentive as well and even remembered my name from the last time I was at the store. I ask FedEx to please recognize for her passion.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Shardaey was incredibly helpful and super attentive. She was able to help me format my documents appropriately and get my order done within the hour. Great attitude and a pleasure to work with for my project. While helping me, she was also training a new employee complete other tasks. She made my experience very enjoyable and easy. Thank you!