Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1617 Alton Rd, Miami, FL 33139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 286 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Exceptional work from Carolina Lead Consultant no question the best ive had in many many years. She was able to understand and bring to life all my ideas quickly, affordable and with a big, big smile. This is the first brochure for my first exhibition for my business, super important, it means a lot to to me. Thans again Carolina
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
the woman at the counter her name starts with a R i think was the best !!!!!! she is very helpful and very knowledgeable !
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Team Member: Xanthe J. I made a purchase of banner clips and used the self-service copier. Xanthe was very friendly (she seemed happy with her job and confident) and professional and asked if I needed anything else.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Osiris helped me and she was wonderful! Knows what she is doing!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Lidy S. was very helpful. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, and was able to get me exactly what I needed very quickly. She greeted me and asked how my day was. She saw that I had a heavy box and opened the door for me on my way in. All in all, it was a quick and pleasant transaction thanks to her.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
I had complicated package to be shipped: several pieces of Fine China going to Replacements Ltd in North Carolina. Fedex employee Lorelys was very cheerful and efficient and packed items carefully and each piece arrived safely at Replacements Ltd.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Lidy 5 was very patient and professional. She assisted me in fitting a long international address that could not fit in the system. Maybe Fedex should add more space in the address field. Thanks Lidy.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2019
Osiris was a great help in the printing our wedding save the dates. The quality came out excellent and the service was immediate and exceeded our expectations! We did not have to wait at all and the printing was done within 30 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Osiris has been helping me at this location for as long as I can remember. I go to her location because there is no one else better! She is, fast, efficient, smart, and an overall pleasure to see each and every time. She makes me work easier and my day begged with each visit. I do not have enough space to write all of the wonderful things she deserves to be praised with. Thank you so much, Osiris!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Lidy was great --very helpful and went above and beyond to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
As always, the person that helped me was very helpful and made the entire shipping process a breeze.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2019
Osiris Zuriel Very efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
Was helped by LIDY and she was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable and gave me excellent advice. In spite of people waiting Lidy answered questions, while still typing, smiled to child, spoke briefly to child and we were in and out in about7=8 minutes. Thrilled by process.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
I was greeted and assisted by a very nice man named Silvio. I had never printed at a FedEx before, and he took the time to help me step by step. I appreciated not only his help and instruction, but how friendly and professional he was. Thank you Silvio!
Rating: 4 / 5 3/18/2019
Wait times seem to be longer than usual these days. However, Zuriel and the team to at least acknowledge and apologize for the wait time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Jose (5) was incredible and extremely accommodating. We had a last minute large rush order and he helped me figure out the most cost effective way to do the job. It was ready quickly and beautifully done!
Rating: 2 / 5 3/13/2019
I shipped a package on a Thursday and specified that it needed to be there BEFORE Tuesday, as in Monday at the latest. Not only was it $70, but the package didn't get there in time and it missed the delivery to the intended person, my brother. I was extremely disappointed as he depended on me for that package and did not receive it. I will not be recommending FedEx to anyone, and I am furious in my foolish decision to choose FedEx over USPS because I thought FedEx was more reliable. I will make sure to use UPS should I have any logistical needs moving forward, and I will encourage friends and family to do the same.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
The entire team at the South Beach Fedex office is very friendly, very helpful - and it is a busy store! But here is a special thanks to Tay. Even though FedEx is a huge company, she makes it feel like you are in a local business who cares about their regular customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
En el Fedex ubicado en 100 Chopin Pza hay dos empleados: Carolina y Leo, quienes son verdaderamente EXCEPCIONALES. Tienen una actitud 100% positiva y una predisposición para/con los clientes total. Hacen que retirar o enviar un paquete sea un momento agradable y solucionan cualquier tipo de problema que pueda llegar a haber. Como les digo siempre: SON UNOS GENIOS
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Both Jose and Silvio were excellent with my complicated poster for Puerto Rico. Ronald also helped in the am. Great team! The service is MUCH improved compared to Previous visits.