Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2417 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Miami, FL 33134

Average Rating: 5 / 5 700 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
My girlfriend and I came in today to ship 8 pieces of luggage to Minnesota because we are currently moving. After not having any luck with the online form (the form would clear out my luggage dimension and weight details when I would select a shipping option and then would clear that option upon going back to re enter info) we decided to take our things in to the store to be assisted by an employee. I was expecting it to be a somewhat time-consuming and complicated process, but Hector made it SO easy and effortless for my girlfriend and I. He was extremely friendly, communicative, helpful, and cordial by greeting us as soon as we walked up to the counter and shaking our hands and introducing himself by name and taking the time to not only ask our names but also LISTEN to what we had to say. I am typically someone that prefers to do things like this online to avoid having to interact with other people to avoid confusion and miscommunications, but I would definitely come back to this store and see Hector again in the future for any future orders. Thank you, Hector, for making this such an easy and effortless transaction!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
I had excellent service at my recent Fed ex visit. Hector greeted me right away and did a phenomenal job printing my shipping label and shipping my package. He was friendly and professional and highly motivated even though he was about to go on break thanks again for the excellent work
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Excellent professional and courteous service by Rudy
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Hillary was very professional, she offered assistance immediately and she was focused in providing the best customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Erwin excellent courteous and professional service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Natalie knew what she was doing, was super helpful and got me setup for a big job quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Hector was very helpful as always. He is efficient, cheerful and professional. I am a regular customer and have always received extraordinary service and especially wish to thank Eric and Gladys as well! All associates at this location are wonderful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
I’ve come to this Fedex multiple time over the past couple of months. This was my second experience with Hector. He’s always VERY personable, informative and willing to help in any way that he can. He created small talk with me throughout the shopping proceeds, he let me know if my various shopping options and he let me know how important it was to use a different box to ship my product in. For the second time, he’s made my experience at FedEx a pleasurable one.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Héctor outstanding service courteous, friendly and professional, a true representative of your high quality brand of service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Natalie was very helpful with my order as she had the patience & knowledge to satisfactorily meet my requests for printing because she took the time to complete it by suggesting & applying details of which I was not aware could improve my project, for which I will always hope to see her again upon any visit that I make in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
While waiting in line I was assured I would be helped soon, which I was. Mari was very helpful in informing me which shipment rate and box would be best for my shipping needs. This is my regular FedEx location and it is comforting to know the service is always great no matter what time I come in or for what reason I am visiting.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
The person who helped me was Mary. She made my project very easy. I couldn’t have done it without her
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Gladys and Natalie were awesome! Natalie knew exactly how to print the most efficient way and collating was very helpful. Gladys escorted me through the process. Very smooth and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Hillary was helpful, courteous, quick and knowledgeable. She confirmed contents of package, made sure box which I supplied was sturdy, and confirmed address.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
This is my second review for Hector. I have personally witnessed Hector juggle many customers at the same time. He greets everyone as they approach the counter, acknowledges that they are there, and makes them feel welcome while they wait. Moreover, if any of the other associates need help while they are attending their customer, he happily helps them without missing a beat while he is attending his own customer. He knows his regular customers by name and since I am always sending packages to my children in college, he always asks how they are doing (by their names). Even if I have to pay more than the other mailing services, I return to Fed Ex every time......Just because Hector works there. Hector stands above, in all aspects. Congrats Hector. Reviewing with pleasure! Sarah Huertas
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
This was my third visit in the past two weeks and Hector did it again! He was as happy always while attending to me. Five Stars ***** ....ALWAYS !!! Sarah Huertas
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Natalie ably rearranged the material I brought, in order to make a bound booklet; and coached me through the process of transferring an image from my phone camera to her computer. She helped me quickly, efficiently and patiently, all the while cheerfully putting up with my lack of technical sophistication. If I were still running my own business, I'd try to hire her away.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Natalie
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2019
Natalie, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She immediately came up to the counter to offer her assistant and told me that it would take a few minutes to complete process.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2019
Natalie, Was very attentive and helpful. She immediately approached the front counter to provide her assistance. Great attitude and willingness to help.