Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10005 NW 41st St, Miami, FL 33178

Average Rating: 5 / 5 374 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Melissa was an amazing employee that really helped me! I will be coming back with the amazing service I was shown today.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
La muchacha Melissa fue muy rápida y amable enseguida me atendió y me ayudó con mi impresión fue encantadora. Gracias
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Store member was fantastic. She gave good options and took the time to hear my needs. Then pick up, was very helpful and cordial.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
I went to the store Ask for assistance and with a nice and real smile Elizabeth L help me a lot with my needs. She is the model to show that professionalism and warm may co-exist. Thank you Elizabeth. I hope to meet more people with you attitude in Kinko's and everywhere.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Misael was very helpful, friendly, and kind. He noticed I was ready to ship my packages as soon as I filled out the form and did not make me wait longer than a minute. He was patient through a rather long process and helped me send my packages with confidence.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
There was a problem with the online system and I had a huge order of books that needed to be printed for a training class. Your man Misial (sp?) had me send the files via wetransfer and got the job done for me. He literally saved me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2019
Misael me atendio muy cordialmente
Rating: 4 / 5 5/29/2019
They are knowledgeable managing the system and software, they know what to do. I think they could be little bit more friendly. Maybe they have too much in their plate with many customers and I can understand that, they just need to avoid that transpire to customers. But again they are very good in general and provided a good service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
We were helped by Janette, she was extremely nice and helpful. She greeted us as soon as she saw us and once she got to help us she apologized for the wait. I did notice the store was short on staff, so I was surprised to see an employee that had so much work and little help to still be so attentive and nice. Janette answered all our questions and doubts and offered us services I didn't really know FedEx offered, thanks to her I will be coming back to do my business cards soon. So to her I give a 100% but to the store not so much as I noticed other people having to wait as much as I did or more because the store seemed to be short on staff, seems to be something that needs to be worked on by manager or higher ups.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Derrick was extremely helpful, professional and went above and beyond to help me with all my needs. He should be rewarded for his exceptional professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
JESSY WAS COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Misael greeted me, provided advice on how to best complete my project, and promptly assisted in getting me squared away and out the door. I love that about this location. People like Misael help quickly to get you back to doing what you need to do to be successful. They share in the success by assisting in an efficient and effective manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Very helpful and pretty quick with the service-didn’t try to up charge me when he could of! Derrick was his name
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
Al entrar a la tienda los representantes saludan al cliente. Los representantes estan dispuestos a ayudarte y te ofrecen alternativas de mejorar el servicio. Son amables y diligentes. Fui atendida por Elizabeth y Derrick
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Melissa served me. She was very welcoming, friendly, clear in her approach and also efficient to get the job done
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Both Jessy and Derrick were extremely helpful with my print job! I had considered just coming in to make a couple of self prints and had a little bit of trouble. They quickly helped me and I left with something even better than what I initially came in expecting. I am very happy with the outcome and will definitely be coming back for more!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Me atendió Melissa. Extraordinaria atención, con respeto, amabilidad y conocimientos en los servicios requeridos.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Everything was fast and smooth thanks to Melissa who helped me through the print process and made my print as I wanted and better
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Maggie nos atendió excelente!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
Melissa was amazing, she treated me super nice and overall she helped me with my order. She was super attentive, and really really funny.