Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

901 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33130

Average Rating: 5 / 5 313 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Anna was outstanding from start to finish. She went out of her way on everything!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Marlene es la persona que me atendió. Excelente servicio, muy amable y con muy buena disposición para ayudarme y atenderme!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
Albert desde que llame por telefono pidiendo informacion y asesoria fue super amable en todo momento, pense que tenia el trabajo para encuadernar perdido (sin solucion) y el no solo fue amable, me dio la confianza y la tranquilidad que TODO iba a estar bien y el se iba a ocupar. en efecto asi fue. De hecho voy a continuar enviando mis trabajos a su tienda gracias al servicio de Albert.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2019
Marlene did a great job providing excellent customer service, advising about options, and negotiating a price that fit within the project's budget. Finally, she delivered a quality product on time as promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Albert and Ana were very patient and assisted in making sure my technical issues of receiving a printing job was resolved. They really rock!! Great team work!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Hi, I needed to print my own designed Business Cards. It didn't work online so I went to the store on a Sunday afternoon. Albert was working by himself this day, he helped me with everything while still doing his own work. Albert had been very precise and patient and very professional .He took the time to explain to me how to upload my own design , how to save it on their computer , how to import it through their FedEx application . Result , the very same night I've received a confirmation Email and I picked up my Business cards the following day. Nice and Easy. Thank You Sir Albert , thank You FedEx...I'll Be Back
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
From greeting us the moment we walked in to helping us very efficiently. Also while I was working on my project other clients made a positive comment about the lady Ana. Nowadays its hard to find people with great customer service. I never leave any comments anywhere, but today I just had to take the time. THANK YOU ANA (Brickell Store)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I go to FedEx to ship documents on behalf of my firm several times a month and it is always a pleasure to see Albert who is a very helpful employee. Albert is a great employee who goes above and beyond truly trying to please his customers. He always has a smile on and is pleasant to deal with.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
I had the pleasure of working with Albert and Ana for printing needs and i was extremely happy and satisfied with everything they did for me! They saved my life with all the quick turnarounds they were able to do for me when no one else could. They were a great help and super nice to work with. Ana helped me to make sure I got everything I needed and best quality. Could not have done this without them.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Excellent customer service: personnel are kind and welcome, willing to help, and knowledgeable in the business
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
The team member who was so helpful to me is Albert. From the inception of my online order. He called to confirm my order, he followed up, he answered questions, he rectified any issues and when I came to pick up at the store --- he was not initially at the desk. He came out and heard my conversation with the other gentleman who was helping me and then Albert asked if I was Yama and took over the final transaction. He provided excellent customer service from beginning to end.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Two wonderful, very professional and helpful staff assisted me. Mr. William and Ms. Marleny. They helped me, answering any question I had, and going beyond with technological challenges, they taught me how to use your designer software for personal business cards design and order to print. The best assistance I had in years. Congratulations for both.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
I come to FedEx almost weekly to ship my firm's petitions to immigration and the team members are all amazing. They are professional, friendly, accommodating, and just overall wonderful to work with. It is a pleasure to see them as they always have a smile on their face and are willing to go above and beyond to please you. Today, I received service from Albert who I fully recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Me atendió Marleni respondiéndome todas las preguntas que tenía respondiéndome brindándome otros productos que necesitaba siendo ella muy amable que una buena experiencia. Volvería a la tienda a comprar y a tomar sus servicios y lo recomendaría a todos
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
I had a bunch of pdf files to print. It was my first time using a self printer at the store. Mr. Albert took the time to teach me how to operate the machine step by step. He was around making himself avaiable for any further assistance. I had a fedex label to ship a package and he told me about the delivery time the next day, gave a tracking number, said thank you, wished me a good day. Great customer service, bravo Albert!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
I have been at this store many times in the past year and all employees have always been very nice, and ready to help when needed.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/19/2019
The employee was not helpful, and very rude. I explained that the color was not correct but he insisted they would get a warning when that happens. So I printed off another and had the same issue. I also wanted to use my own paper which ive done in the past without any issue, he said I wasnt allowed to and that the rule was introduced 2 months prior... Which I found odd because nothing on the printers or the labels said I couldnt do that. Worst expierence, I think I spent $12 which the employee would only offer $2 for my problems?!?
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2019
Marlene was fantastic! I waited a few minutes because there were quite a few people in the store. Another employee came over to the shipping counter to open another register I don't know his name but he started helping the person in front of me which made everything go way faster. I just needed to ship some airpods back to my Mom, Marlene understood I want the easiest method possible, gave me the standard rate, I paid to have them package it for me, and it made it to my Mom on time! Super easy and she was a sweetheart, so friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
I had to print out some documents for work with some specific instructions. I couldn't figure it out myself so I figured I'll walk into the FedEx store for some help and good thing I did because I was immediately helped by a nice gentleman, Robert, who quickly helped me and had everything done in a matter of minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
My Experience at FedEx today was awesome dealing with Albert made things go so much easier today! Overall excellent customer service thank you Albert. As soon as I walked in he greated me with good morning Sir how can I help you and was able to print my plans in under 5min ! I was in and out ! Thanks again