Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

901 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33130

Average Rating: 5 / 5 303 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
The team member who was so helpful to me is Albert. From the inception of my online order. He called to confirm my order, he followed up, he answered questions, he rectified any issues and when I came to pick up at the store --- he was not initially at the desk. He came out and heard my conversation with the other gentleman who was helping me and then Albert asked if I was Yama and took over the final transaction. He provided excellent customer service from beginning to end.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Two wonderful, very professional and helpful staff assisted me. Mr. William and Ms. Marleny. They helped me, answering any question I had, and going beyond with technological challenges, they taught me how to use your designer software for personal business cards design and order to print. The best assistance I had in years. Congratulations for both.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
I come to FedEx almost weekly to ship my firm's petitions to immigration and the team members are all amazing. They are professional, friendly, accommodating, and just overall wonderful to work with. It is a pleasure to see them as they always have a smile on their face and are willing to go above and beyond to please you. Today, I received service from Albert who I fully recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Me atendió Marleni respondiéndome todas las preguntas que tenía respondiéndome brindándome otros productos que necesitaba siendo ella muy amable que una buena experiencia. Volvería a la tienda a comprar y a tomar sus servicios y lo recomendaría a todos
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
I had a bunch of pdf files to print. It was my first time using a self printer at the store. Mr. Albert took the time to teach me how to operate the machine step by step. He was around making himself avaiable for any further assistance. I had a fedex label to ship a package and he told me about the delivery time the next day, gave a tracking number, said thank you, wished me a good day. Great customer service, bravo Albert!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
I have been at this store many times in the past year and all employees have always been very nice, and ready to help when needed.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/19/2019
The employee was not helpful, and very rude. I explained that the color was not correct but he insisted they would get a warning when that happens. So I printed off another and had the same issue. I also wanted to use my own paper which ive done in the past without any issue, he said I wasnt allowed to and that the rule was introduced 2 months prior... Which I found odd because nothing on the printers or the labels said I couldnt do that. Worst expierence, I think I spent $12 which the employee would only offer $2 for my problems?!?
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2019
Marlene was fantastic! I waited a few minutes because there were quite a few people in the store. Another employee came over to the shipping counter to open another register I don't know his name but he started helping the person in front of me which made everything go way faster. I just needed to ship some airpods back to my Mom, Marlene understood I want the easiest method possible, gave me the standard rate, I paid to have them package it for me, and it made it to my Mom on time! Super easy and she was a sweetheart, so friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
I had to print out some documents for work with some specific instructions. I couldn't figure it out myself so I figured I'll walk into the FedEx store for some help and good thing I did because I was immediately helped by a nice gentleman, Robert, who quickly helped me and had everything done in a matter of minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
My Experience at FedEx today was awesome dealing with Albert made things go so much easier today! Overall excellent customer service thank you Albert. As soon as I walked in he greated me with good morning Sir how can I help you and was able to print my plans in under 5min ! I was in and out ! Thanks again
Rating: 1 / 5 2/27/2019
The staff was unenthused aboit helping with a printing issue. He told me that the ossue was with the document when ive scaled and printed this document here before without having the edges cut off. He also made a point to be combative with me about wether the paper could be printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
A gentleman named Tes helped me and he was more than lovely and helped me through the process. He is an asset to your company. He was knowledgeable, very efficient, very professional and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
Great Service!!! Albert and Robert were of great help.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
Marlene was working buy herself, unitl another staff arrived. There was people printing around the computers, people that wanted to mail a package and me. She was able to attend everyone while I waited for my material to get printed. SHe was very polite and attentive. I was also very understanding as there were orders before mine. In the end the thanked me for my patience. I only go to this Fedex location because I know all the staff is very professional, very polite and the most important, they do what they can to deliver what you need. They always answer the phone and the emails. I am very satisfied with this Fedex store and their team. Plus, they speak english and spanish, and will treat you well in any language that you decide to speak ( which most places in Miami does not happen). Thank you Fedex!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Gabriel was great
Rating: 1 / 5 2/6/2019
After picking up an order I had placed the day before, I find out that I was missing 20 pages of my printing. The printing was of two presentations for a board meeting, one of which we are not sure if it has missing pages. Luckily we caught the mistake in the second presentation and got it fixed. However, it is a little disappointing to be spending hundreds of dollars on a presentation and then finding out that a third is missing. I feel like it is the store clerks job to check after printing that all pages are there. It takes two seconds and can save people from stress and looking foolish in front of very important people.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2019
I've been coming to this location for over a year, requiring the same exact printing service for my store near-by once/twice a month. Robert helped me the last time I went in (for the first time) and he was the only one who has remembered me returning and knew exactly what I needed done. Maybe not the only one to remember me, but the first to be vocal about it. Aside from Armando who is always very nice and friendly too. To be honest I often dread going into the store because I expect a long wait and to have to explain what I need done over and over again. Robert made the whole transaction very easy and quick! I wish it would go that way every time. It feels nice being warmly welcomed and having a person who knows my order at a place I have to visit so often.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2019
I came in with at bit of a last minute call to print out to big presentation for a board meeting. In the store I came across Albert, whom I had called earlier to make sure they could deliver the presentations on time. I handed the first one in at noon and the second one in around 3 pm, I later called to make sure that they were going to be done, since the meeting was the next day, Albert picked up as he was finishing the booklets and was able to pick them up the same day, before my board dinner. Albert made my life a lot less stressful in the moment.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2019
Gabriel was friendly, went over my options and helped make my printouts perfect for our meeting the next morning.
Rating: 4 / 5 1/31/2019
I had a great experience at FedEx in Mary Brickell. I did an international shipment and the associate was very helpful and detail oriented to make sure the address was correct. He had me check the address as well to be sure it was accurate. I also purchased badge holders while I was there and Robert helped me with this purchase. He was very friendly and even made me aware about all of the printing services thy fedex offers and the promotions that the store is running. I will definitely keep this in mind for future banner needs. I usually hate shipping things but this was a great experience!