Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

200 S Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33131

Average Rating: 5 / 5 130 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Very helpful and punctual
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Really wanted to help me and knows the trick of printing posters. He is really cool
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Me atendió Lorelys. Ella fue muy servicial, me ayudo y todo fue muy rápido Gracias.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
I was in a rush to get to the airport and Lovelys (?) was very helpful, efficient and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
I visited store # 4413 multiple times during the first week of May for printing needs. Each time I vistied, I had the pleasure of working with Alex, who was AMAZING. He really went above and beyond to make sure my files printed correctly and was very knowledgeable about paper and alternative print solutions. He also made sure everything printed in a timely manner, which was greatly appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
The person in the store was very helpful. He offer me different kind of papers and options and make sure the font in the presentation to be printed was the correct one
Rating: 1 / 5 4/30/2019
I have been doing business with this location for 8 years, always treated courteously by helpful professionals. I went in on Friday to check if they offered shredding services which they do. I was treated by a lovely new employee named Lorelys G. who had to consult her Manager for help. I returned today with 10 lbs of paper to be put in thew locked shred bin. Once again Lorelys was delightful and tried to be helpful but had to await her Manager's return to ask if we could feed the bin ourselves to make certain that these private papers with confidential information would be safely shredded. The Manager, I don't know his name since he doesn't wear a name tag, was rude and said that they would feed our paperwork into the lock3ed bin. While I'm sure the staff is honest, I felt more comfortable if either the bin could be rolled out for me to feed it or I could be accompanied back to where it was located. I explained that when I go to Office Depot customers are permitted to feed the bins tmeselves. \He curtly told be to go to Office Depot, then. So I asked for a refund which Lorelys processed although she needed help and received zero assistance from her uncaring manager. I left and walked to UPS Store where I was treated well, was allowed to watch my paperwork loaded into the bin and I saved $5, so it wasn't a total loss. Just wanted you to know why I will not go back to this FedEx location and suggest that this Manager receive some customer service training or perhaps find another line of work since he clearly dislikes serving the public. Again kudos to Lorelys G who was as nice as could be.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Lorelys and Alex are the best team members I’ve ever come in counter with, I do not go to UPS or USPS anymore because their customer service is so amazing. I appreciate them and their positive attitudes everytime I attend!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
Alex was a great help! Very attentive and helpful! You have a great team member!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2019
The employee, Osiras, was very friendly and professional. Transaction took less than 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Alex was extremely helpful and efficient. I needed to ship a package and was time sensitive and he helped me through it. Very professional Will come again to this location because of him. Very knowledgeable. Deserves to be recognized or maybe a raise. Thank you for the great customer service I received. Will be sure to come back
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Estaba muy limpio y no tuve que esperar. Yo estaba de apuro por envía un paquete del trabajo. Y me asistieron con tanta amabilidad que yo quedé sorprendida y satisfecha con mi transacción. El joven que creo que es el manager de porto muy profesional
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
Alex is amazing person. Greets us with big smile with very good customer service. keep it up Alex.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
As soon as I entered FedEx Mr. Alex with big smile greeted me and assisted me shipping my USB. He makes his customers very comfortable. Thank you Alex . Well done. keep it up.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2019
I was a bit hesitate to walk in but I have some personal stuff need to handle which is not proper to be done in Client office. So I went to this office. It was my luck to have the assistance from the nice guy Leo. He help me through with patience and just right suggestions at the right time. I also had a very joyful conversation with him while waiting for the confirmation from my FAX. Compared to other FEDEX office I had been before that with loads of machines to deal with, the pre-pay card etc. This office is extremely simple for me. I will definitely recommend my friends coming to this office.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2019
Alex is amazing, very good customer service , he assisted me how to smoothly use the fedex service .Good luck to the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/1/2019
I needed menus done for a family gathering and I didnt know how to make them. It was for fun since I have never done this before and when I went in Alex was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2018
Leo was professional and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2018
I wish the FedEx copier card was easier to use
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Miguel was wonderful. I told him I needed a project completed in a specific way. He had everything ready, exactly how I asked for it in under an hour! Great Customer Service!