Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4013 Tampa Rd, Oldsmar, FL 34677

Average Rating: 5 / 5 528 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Savanah was incredibly nice and very helpful getting all my printing needs taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Nancy told me straight that they could meet the 24 hour time frame for my 2-sided business card printing, that she could not commit to completing it by end of day, BUT that they would be happy to try completing the job. Upon arrival, Nancy worked on the office's packages and shipping work, while Savannah attended to my project. Savannah took great care to check my print on a proof sheet before I left and was then able to commit to completing it before closing that night. She delivered and even called me when it was complete. I needed these updated cards for a marketing event the next morning. I really appreciate their willingness to try and their actual help, results and kind attitudes. Paco
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
Everything went very smooth, Nancy from FedEx shop #1477 is always very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
Savannah....she was very helpful with a great attitude! Whatever I asked for...she answered and more.
Rating: 4 / 5 1/31/2019
Clean store, well organized. Staff was very helpful explaining my shipping options.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2019
The sweet patient man Blake who took care of me was outstanding! he took his time to help me out because I had no clue how to scan and put ie on flash drive stick. i had a mini stroke years ago and have a hard time with my left hand. Blake was so helpful that i want to let fed ex know he is an asset and great employee. it's nice to see and have people like blake working for your company.he needs a raise for his great work ethics and caring attitude towards people. thanks denise litfin
Rating: 5 / 5 1/17/2019
Savannah and Tim at store number 1477 made the experience completely painless and I was in and out in less than 5 minutes shipping two fragile guitars.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
Savannah was great and was very professional! She was quick to get me serviced and was extremely knowledgeable, polite and courteous. i would recommend fedex for all printing and shipping needs
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Valerie was very courteous and patient and informed me about the survey on the receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2018
BLAKE, The FEDEX Representative did a GREAT job helping me. I intended only to copy important documents, then mail via USPS. Blake Stepped in and helped me sort critical materials while I was on the phone, minimizing mistakes and helping me sort the materials in a timely way. He really helped a lot, over and above what he would be expected to to. Because Blake´s help, I was able to meet an important deadline and mailed it via FEDEX. Go FEDEX!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2018
Nancy Moore is the best employee you have at Fed Ex. She always goes above and beyond and is the reason why all my printing/ packaging/office supply needs, etc. are always done at the Oldsmar location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2018
Nancy in the store is so smart and helpful. You can see she is juggling projects and customers. She does a great job and is very helpful to me in my print projects in the past as well as today. She is very familiar with the software and process to print on large format. Also, very courteous and professional. She is an asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2018
Tim is truly so helpful! I have been getting my company’s menus printed here for years, and Nancy and Ryan have always been great as well. Time rectified a situation with ease and just two simple emails, making it very easy to come back and get the correct order. Tim went above and beyond this time to make my experience wonderful! Will never go anywhere else!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Kris, the manager, was such a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable about the product shipping process and answered all my questions before I could even ask and had a very pleasant personality! He made a connection with me as a customer which is such an important part of customer service. What a great manager you guys have
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2018
Both Kris and Nancy were extremely helpful and friendly in getting my large packages shipped out. It was expensive at almost $500 total, but they took great care in ensuring the items get to where they need to go without issue.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2018
Kris, the store manager I believe was awesomely . He helped so much and had a joy doing it. I was in there for 4 hours shipping and he was so very helpful and was not at anytime annoyed with anything. He did a great job helping me for those four hours and also helping others at the same time
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2018
I have used that office on a handful of occasions and always found the staff helpful and competent. The store was fairly busy today but the associates were processing the customers expeditiously. There were two associates (that I saw) and four customers in the brief time I was there.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2018
Was attending a meeting and needed to do an online report and make copies. I was not familiar with using the the computer and then turning single sided copies into 2-sided copies. Team member, Kristopher, was very helpful in printing copies from the computer and then turning those copies into double-sided ones. Also, at one time, he came over to me to make sure I wasn’t too cold at the work station where I was seated. Kristopher made sure that I got what I needed. If it hadn’t been for him, I would have been late turning in my report.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2018
Wish I had gotten the name of the female employee who assisted me - she was very courteous and professional.
Rating: 1 / 5 7/11/2018
My item arrived broken because clerk broke /bent during bubble wrap and now I have returned to office to discuss/ told to call/ told to file claim: now have to mail or fax documents even though I sent pics. Very disgusted with results