Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

15920 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Average Rating: 5 / 5 203 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Beverly and Melissa were super helpful and sweet
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Tonight, my sister and I went to FedEx office to print items for my upcoming baby shower. It’s my first baby and I’m very particular about how things will look as we celebrate the birth of my first child. Melissa M. helped us out tonight and I am so happy with how everything turned out! Not only was Melissa professional, she also knew so much about our options and helped my sister and I make decisions about what we needed to print. She also helped with formatting, clearly explained all the fees, and showed us how to utilize a coupon for our next trip to print our banner and thank you cards! My sister always raves about the great customer service she gets at this location and tonight I experienced it for myself. Melissa was also training a new employee while helping us and she was juggling other customers as well- providing attention to all of us without making anything feel rushed. Can’t say enough good things about Melissa M. and my dad experience with this FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
I had gone to the store#1736 Location code:FXEKI for lamination. Excellent staff particularly Tammy and Melissa assisted me immediately and helped me in my lamination. I am extremely satisfied on being served so royally and did not have to wait even though there were quite a number of people. Both the team members Melissa and Tammy were extremely helpful and polite and rendered an excellent customer service. God bless them. Well Melissa and Tammy both were first of all very courteous, polite and immediately offered help to me although there were quite a number of people. She did not feel irritated at all on seeing people queue up and treated me extremely politely and professionally.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2019
I had the pleasure to meet Melissa at the counter. She was alone serving a customer. Before leaving the customer said that he always bypass the store across the street to come to this one because the team is friendlier here. I could see that because Melissa welcomed me with a big smile and went the extra mile to help me with my order. She Offered to cut the stack of 150 sheets of paper for me. I thought i would have to do it myself. She is a great asset for her fedex. I will always go back to that store.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
I brought in 23 boxes worth of merchandise of various sizes and weights, some of which needed packed and boxed. I was on a short timer because I needed to make a flight. Latrikia packed all of my equipment with great care while Beverly handled the busy store while Latrikia worked on my extensive needs. They both worked with a smile on their face. Thank you to both of them. Because of their work, I was able to make my flight home without issue.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Beverly R. assisted with my order. I have used this location in the past and always get great service. Today, though, was exceptional. Beverly is such an incredibly patient and professional person. The store was full of people: shipping, copying, printing- and it was close to closing time. Despite the late hour, she was helpful and kind to every single person. Fixing errors, answering questions, and just being awesome really. I hope that corporate takes notice. Beverly is the type of individual who helps build a company up! Plus- she was so helpful with the project I needed handled tonight. Making great suggestions and being patient with me as I tried to fix some mistakes. I will definitely be back to this location and I hope I'm lucky enough to have Beverly help me again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Tammy the employee who helped me print. I had trouble with the printer so she helped me and we started talking and i even forgot what i was doing there with her charismatic personality. She helped me get the jon done without any wait what more can i ask for. I would totally recommend this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
I went to the store to have a color calendar printed. This is a calendar of all the birthdays in the family that I made for my grandmother. Tammy provided incredible service with wonderful ideas to make the calendar look as professional as possible, such as using a high paper stock for the first page so it can hold the weight of the calendar on the wall. I was very impressed and super happy with the final product. She was also able to handle quick questions from other customers w/out a pause in helping me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Beverly was such a great help. She helped us sort everything out and gave us her full attention.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Tammy helped me today and she like everyone else here was great , I was greeted when I walked in and she had me in and out in less than 5 minutes. I love coming here and love the service !
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Latritia was very helpful and awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2019
Melissa is fantastic! She is so helpful and was very knowledgable. She gave great customer service. She is excellent!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Latrikia was amazing and seemed she enjoyed her job.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Latrictia is usually the person I deal with and she is very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
From the moment I walked in the store, I was greeted with hello and a smile. Your team member Latrikia made the shipping process very easy. Would definitely come back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
I drop off packages all the time at this location and just drop & go normally, but this day I needed to also get some supplies and waited for Tammy to finish with the gentleman that was in front of me. Tammy was very nice and professional and asked me if I needed help and we talked awhile and she gave me the shipping sleeves that I asked her for. Tammy was so easy to talk to and was very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my experience this day because of her and I thank her for that. I noticed that she actually treats everyone as nice as she treated me too. However, I've never had a bad experience with any other employee at this location either; they are all very helpful and nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
Tammy B was outstanding in her warmth, friendliness and helpfulness. I was very pleased with the service. She is a great credit to FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
Tammy B was once again just great in all respects. Thank you Tammy.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
The team members who made this shipping experience such a pleasant one are, Grace, Lateika and Jessie. The minute we walked in we were pleasantly greeted and the service was just so amazing. Of course attitude reflects leadership: hast off to team leader Tammy
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
I love Fedex. But sometimes I find it a little expensive. Your store associate Latrikia helped us today with good service and a coupon discount. Thank you.