Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3396 N University Dr, Sunrise, FL 33351

Average Rating: 5 / 5 332 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Natalia was the name of the team member who helped us. She was very helpful and kind. She even took the time to fold our escort cards so they they will be nice and perfect for our wedding reception. This was a pleasant surprised and I’m extremely pleased with the result and care she took.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Alphonso was the associate helped me with my prints. He was excellent. I needed help printing out emails and faxing. Alphonso was very friendly and great .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Monique R. is such a nice and patient lady. Also the two managers are extremely helpful when I come on with my large shipments. They process my orders with no hesitation and are always friendly. I have to manually ship packages for my job and sometimes I have alot. They never make me feel like they don't want to help. I will continue to come back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Marlon was a great help. He was very friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Alfonso pleases me so well with these prints! Very helpful!!! Thank again
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Alphonso was exceptionally helpful in assisting me with a print job that was needed urgently. He was thorough, ensuring that everything was exactly how I wanted. Thank you, Alphonso!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2019
I was assisted by Nadia. She was awesome, she went above and beyond to assist me in my needs. Her customer service was outstanding because she assisted me through every phase of my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2019
You guys were amazing! I needed you in a clutch moment and you all came through. The staff person, Monica (I believe) was really helpful. She was able to help me find the best pricing for printing for a special program at my church WITHOUT sacrificing quality. And everything was done so quickly. I couldn't be happier.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
ALPHONSO was awesome! He made sense of what I wanted and was very patient. Thanks so much for your help
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
Monique R She is a amazing! Thanks for your excelent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
The team members were outstanding! Bria is great, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Monique was fast efficient courteous and professional She made my experience very positive, she’s great at what she does She provided great customer service with a smile which was sincere for early morning shift employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Wil was awesome. He was multitasking. And he did it smoothly and efficiently
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
NATALIA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST! I manage a small business that has grown tremendously and I have to come in and package large orders. The process that we have sometimes requires me to come in a few times a week and I prefer to work with Natalia. She has an outstanding memory and knows my exact process of packaging so I don't have to explain it. She is sweet every single time I come in and is a grrrreat worker. She is efficient! She can look at what needs to be packaged and knows the correct box to put it in without it being too large or too small.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
ALPHONS0, THIS GUY IS TOPS, PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST. THANKS ALPHONSO. THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
This store was amazing. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Alphonso took care of me. He was cheerful and made the process easy. I felt like I was the only one in the store. Definitely one of the best FedEx Office experiences I have had... And I still refer to you guys as Kinko's. Lol.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Customer service was exceptional, curious and willing to go the extra mile. Alphonso was wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Alphonso was a great help. Great customer service. Very friendly!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
Natalia was great! Efficient, friendly, and helpful. She got me in and out of there quickly with exactly what I needed with a smile. I've never met a happier employee ever!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2019
Marlon was extremely helpful and professional extremely patient which is a blessing for senior citizen thank you so much,,,He is a gentle sweet nature he was able to teach me how to use the Internet which I totally appreciate