Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

400 N Tampa St, Tampa, FL 33602

Average Rating: 5 / 5 217 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Your team is excellent! I worked with Cathy and I mean it when I say she is one of the most helpful and genuinely nice people I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I came to the store with a difficult and detailed printing/production request and she exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend her and this location for printing and production.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
When we walked in, we were greeted right away by Ryan. He was very pleasant (happy, smile on his face) and understood exactly what we needed. Always a wonderful experience when visiting this location for meeting projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Ryan made the entire transaction go very smoothly. I don't think I was in the store longer than 7 minutes. He also educated me on opening an account but I didn't have time. I will open one for the future to make this process even easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful and polite to myself and other customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Cathy in particular was so very helpful!! She helped me to have a great experience as she was very kind and knowledgeable. Brandon was great as well!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Worked with Ryan and he was outstanding....He helped put things together and got me what I needed quickly. End product looked amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Cathy was very helpful, paid attention to me and to the task at hand. She was professional and prompt helping me to send a small package. I've been to severeal other FedEx locations but at this location was one of my best experience as a customer. Thanks to Cathy. Much appriciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
Cathy is a super sweet person and very helpful. Great to have friendly service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Kelli she was real nice took her less than 5 min to take care of me. Team is the best cause the dont ever leav no one waiting on line too long . They help everyone even when they helpinh someone
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2019
Great customer service and attention to detail. Cathy at the downtown Tampa location made sure my international shipment was addressed correctly and had the necessary paperwork to go through. She even helped me out with simple questions, like where to place the labels and how to use the FedEx pouches. She made sure that i understood how to use the tracking number and provided a drop-off receipt for my records. Thank you Cathy!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
I had a very challenging order of converting a print to a specific size in order for it to fit in a specific frame. BRANDON did an excellent job making sure I was 100% pleased with the out come.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2018
FedEx's Team Member Kelli expertly helped me select the appropriate finishes, such as paper weight, gloss, and color, for my printing job.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2018
Cathy was super helpful and provided excellent customer service! She was so nice and saved my day! I called her in the morning and she had my order ready! Love her!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2018
I came to FedEx today again to pick up an online order. Cathy and Kelly both greeted me super friendly. They acknowledge each customer walking into their store and I really appreciate that. My order was flawless and I am very satisfied with the overall service. This location is by far the best FedEx location I have visited and you can tell that the team works well together.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Print came out perfect. Customer service at this location as well as location on Fowler ave. was on point! Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
I always enjoy walking into this FedEx location. Cathy and her team are so welcoming. She knows me by name and greets me as soon as I step into the store. Whenever I put in an order she takes care of it promptly and I have never anything to complain. It is great knowing that she cares so much about her customers and that she takes her time greeting each one and actually gets to know them personally. Very welcoming store and you can tell that the atmosphere within the team is great!!! Will be back for sure.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2018
I had a very large printing order for school, so I went to the Fedex on 400 N Tampa Street, Tampa FL 33602. I had the BEST help from Brandon K. He went above an beyond to make sure my printing was done quickly and perfectly. He was friendly and able to help me right away. He even offered to help with loading my car! Great service, great employee, and great company! 10/10!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2018
Cathy was fantastic in helping us get our labels printed and making sure everything was ready to go!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2018
Brandon was excellent. He communicated well on status and was very professional. We use FEDEX throughout the country and this was some of the best service we have received. Great job! Brandon was articulate, focused on details and managed a rush job well.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2018
Kelli was my customer service rep. She was awesome , if I had to guess I would think she owned the place, while I was standing in line she let me know that sine one would be right with me. , she was sooo on top of things and really knows all her products. Her personality and energy was great. I was in and out quickly. she also told me that fedex makes Signs and a few other things (which I did not know)