Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

14811 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

Average Rating: 5 / 5 443 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Andre was professional and very tech savvy. He solved our problem
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I want to give kudos where kudos are due...I am not exactly for sure on the date but I do know that Kayla, Sarah and Eduardo were working together. They were so helpful with my project and with each other. They really showed team spirit and made my day a lot brighter by their cheerful and helpful attitudes. Thank you team Fed Ex for going the extra mile. It sure means a lot esp when I was un a time limit. Thank you again, Becki M
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
John and Kayla both worked to satisfy my complicated order. They jumped right on it to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2019
I am writing to recognize Kalya from store number 1531. Kayla has assisted me on several occasions and has always provided world-class service. She remembers my previous order, my preferences in paper and other characteristics, and always treats me like a valued customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Had to get used to the move as the previous store was right across the street from me. On other occasions, there has only been one person manning the store, which I find inappropriate, especially a woman......even being a feminist at heart.......I would never have a store that large with only one person on board. As for my most recent visit, and I am there very frequently making self-copies and leaving items for tabs and binding, I cannot say enough about your employee, Kayla. As int the previous store, when ever she is on duty, she is professional, courteous and always makes you feel comfortable no what the problem is. She is a people person problem solver, and I can't say enough good things about her attitude and helpfulness. Andre is new to me, and seemed a bit self absorbed at my initial visit, but I will give him a bit of time to "warm up" to me. Overall personnel seems very helpful. I have never written comments about anyone in any establishment, but thought I should bring Kayla to your attention as an exemplary employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Very friendly staff and outgoing. They showed me how amazing my poster came out and I was extremely satisfied with it. I was also able to crack some jokes with them which made them even more likeable. More employees should have these amazing personalities. Would definitely return to this store for any other matters when I need to make a poster or etc.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Raymond was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Jazmine was a great resource! She let me know right away that my image was going to come out blurry, and provided me an email address at which to send another image. She was patient, knowledgeable and professional. I've already reached out with my next printing need as it's a little unique and I know she will be able to tell me what services are available to fulfill my request.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
jazmine was extremely helpful. as i am a disabled person. confined to a wheelchair. she helped me with all my boxes i had to ship and that was very helpful.. and was very polite. need more people in the world like her
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Andre did a great job making 4 complete “ brag books”, for me
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Ryan assisted me with my daughter-in-laws resume. He helped me make a few corrections and even caught inconsistencies in the format. He was SO helpful and it made a BIG difference when the resume was printed. It was apparent that Ryan has extensive background in graphic design and/or resume writing experience. I was grateful for the assistance and I think it will make an employment difference for my daughter-in-law. He also showed me a very reasonable resume cover that I purchased for her as well. Professional and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
First visit to new location. Congrats.There to have copies made taken care by team member Raymond explain different types of paper.Did my copies quickly 292 . 0f them Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Raymond was outstanding! He's a great guy! Always treats his customers with total respect, is outgoing and very helpful - has a servant's heart.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
I had one of the best customer service interactions I've ever experienced the other day. Kayla went above and beyond to help me. She was professional, friendly, and just a shining example of customer service at it's best. I honestly can't say enough about how refreshing and pleasant it was to deal with someone who really cared about helping me as much as she could.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
Another job well done by Jazman. Had a international shipment and she provided the answers to all my questions and provided info i needed without me even asking. Smooth transaction and very much appreciated. Outstanding service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
I had a collectible item that I had sold online and needed to ensure it made it to the purchaser in perfect condition. Raymond did an awesome job to carefully pack the item. I felt reassured when I left that the item had been safely packed. He gave me a few options and I was able to watch him pack the item.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2019
I was extremely satisfied specially from the following employee named Jasmine and Kayla , both of them are so excellent so courteous so helpful they go out of their way in order to make you happy and help you . I think they are an added value to FedEx rather than FedEx is an added value to them I wish them the best in their life
Rating: 4 / 5 3/6/2019
Military Discount to utilize workstation
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2019
Two occasions in the past couple weeks we needed to ship equipment to cruise ship company. Requires lots of labeling and documents required. Jasmine assisted with packing suggestions, provided info required and most of all patience to ensure the job was completed perfectly