Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8206 Citrus Park Dr, Tampa, FL 33625

Average Rating: 5 / 5 109 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Team member, Mafuzul A, did a great job at recommending what type of paper I should have my prints done on. I honestly had no idea and am very happy I went with his recommendation. Loved the finished product!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Rafael was everything and more!! He made sure I was in an out as soon as possible, and very friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Rafael was great! He was extremely friendly and kind, made sure I was in and out as quick as possible, and answered all of the questions I had without hesitation!!! Thank you for the awesome service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Rafael, Rolando, and Mafuzul all worked together to put my order together successfully. We had a pricing discrepancy between what I thought I ordered online and what they had printed, and Rafael fixed it for me without a hassle. In addition, our organization is tax exempt, and Rafael processed that info your computers efficiently and effectively so that I would not have to pay sales tax this time or on my orders in the future. They are a great, customer-oriented team!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2019
Maz was excellent the day I came into the store. He was able to take care of me in a Professional Manner and had me in and out of the store extremely fast. Maz Is a great representative of your company and I will be coming back again to purchase more products from FedEx. The products looked professional and he took the time to assess all of my needs! Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
The techs in the store were professional and offered detailed information without my asking for it. They were able to give me an accurate estimate of how long the job would take and offered suggestions about what would present well visually with regards to covers and bindings. Rafael and Rolando were perfect hosts at the shop. I am quite pleased with the product and service!
Rating: 3 / 5 3/14/2019
Have more staff at your location. There was only 1 person to help customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2019
The entire TEAM is amazing. Rafael (Mgr), Rolando and Mafuzul are professional and are always going above and beyond to help me meet tight deadlines.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2019
The team member was also the manager of the store, and all employees helped me. i was so happy with their knowledge and professionalism explaining things to me that i finally opened a FEDEX account after shipping things for 20 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2019
Friendly and helpful - made suggestions and answered questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2018
I had a wonderful experience with fedex. Mr. Rolondo was very professional. He conducted himself in a business-like manner but was very polite and friendly. He knew exactly what I needed. Since my time is very important to me, I appreciate the fact that I did not have to wait. I will always go to fedex with all of my shipping needs. Thank you for your service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2018
After Oldmar FedEx's machine was broken, I call the Citrus Park store. I was told 1/2 hour and emailed my order and picked it up in less than an hour. The 2 men at this location were great and were an extreme help to me!
Rating: 1 / 5 10/10/2018
Well I still can't get my receipt and it's been almost two weeks. two of the bannerstands were mounted to the hardware crooked. I have printed at no less than 5 Fedex locations in the past year. this one is by far the worst. The individual that helped me was nice. He's the only reason you didn't get a 0.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Everyone there are wonderful and helpful...this visit Blala helped me and answered my questions..Not sure of the spelling of his name..Blalu???
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2018
Rolando was awesome. His assistance was priceless. Rolando made the whole process easy and carefree. I had ten packages to ship, nine of which were credited to an account. Rolando gave me shipping choices. He had a very positive attitude. He was knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2018
THE GUYS @ CITRUS PARK ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I APPRECIATE THEIR EXPERTISE.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2018
Casey was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2018
Casey was great even though it was just him working.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/1/2018
Casey was really nice by showing me how to use the copier and also let me know I can get canvas prints at this location Awesome service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/25/2017
Casey made me aware of a coupon for ground and packing. Very courteous.