Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4618 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

Average Rating: 5 / 5 154 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
I was very stressed trying to complete a task for a very important buissnes meeting and was having no luck until I met Briana at your store in Tampa. She expertly solved my problem in no time at all and reduced my pressure for the day tremendously...she is a champ and should be recognized as so
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Your team always does an outstanding job with anything I send them. I use them for all of my small business needs as well as all of my client needs. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2019
My son and I visited Orlando from Seattle and came in to have some items we purchased shipped back to Seattle. Javier greeted us right away and was very polite and interested in making sure we were informed of all our service options (we paid to have him package). I made a mistake which required the shipping label to be redone. Javier didn't let that bother him at all. I was double charged for the packaging cost due to no fault of Javier's. I called today to get credited, and he coincidentally picked up the phone when I called. He remembered me and took care of the refund immediately. Javier is an excellent representative for Fed Ex and if I were managing the store, I would want all of my representatives to be in his mold.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Brad already had my labels and packing slips ready before I had even arrived. Greeted me with a smile and helped me out so quickly! Best FedEx in the city!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Brad and his team are top notch! Always go above and beyond for me and shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Travis helped me and is very respectful and professional. I like the way he sincerely acknowledges everyone who enters and apologizes and thanks the customers for having to wait. He moves around efficiently trying to serve or acknowledge that he will be with you. I appreciate his trying to be helpful in answering my questions about my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
All of the team members provide me with excellent customer service. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Brad is exceptional! He always pleasantly greets me and handles my shipping needs flawlessly and efficiently. Brad and his team always make my job easier. Best FedEx in town.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Mr. brad was so helpful when it came to the decision of the type of paper needed for my name place cards! He allowed me to view the difference of each type and explained the pricing of each. He was so personable as well as we waited for everything to be printed ! Thanks, brad!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
I always recommend the Kennedy Blvd. location to my colleagues and friends. Service here is consistently above and beyond. When working with changing deadlines and deliverables, NO ONE does it better than Brad and the team! I am grateful for the service that allows my business to function more smoothly. Huge thanks to everyone at this store for always exceeding expectations!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Brad was closing and he always has my weekly shipment accessories ready to go. He's always very friendly, helpful and happy to greet his customers. I look forward to seeing Brad and his team every week. They go above and beyond to make my transaction/experience seamless.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
The service I received inside was fine, the issue was getting in your store. I had to circle the very busy block about 12 times before I could find a spot, because your location is right next to a popular lunch restaurant. Your parking lot is small and you do have designated spots for just Fed Ex drop offs, funny thing is they were all taken for more then 5 min and you had no one in the store but the employee. I asked her why they don't enforce towing like the signage outside states and her response was "corporate said its bad for business". Isn't bad for business that your customers cant come into your store? Good thing there is a UPS down the street with ample parking.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Yet again, the wonderful folks at this store have gone above and beyond to help my small business with a complicated order! I am deeply appreciative of the level of service provided by Arlene, Brad, Bri and Angel. When new challenges arrive on my desk, I am always more confident in my ability to deliver a fantastic finished product because of the knowledgeable and accommodating staff at this FedEx Office location. I am consistently singing the praises of this location to both business and personal contacts specifically because of the level of service provided by your staff. Please pass along my gratitude for all that these folks do!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2019
This is my go to location for my Fedex shipments. Today, Brad was cheerful and helpful. He gave me good recommendations in making the more appropriate choice for my type of shipment. I left there satisftand properly informed. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/6/2018
Angel and Brad were really helpful and always take care of me when I come in. There are FedEx’s closer to me but I go out of my way to go to this one.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/5/2018
This is the 5th or 6th time I have used to fedex to ship to an apt in Gainesville that receives packages directly always. This is the 2nd time for whatever reason the FedEx deliverer has dropped off the package to the appt offices (TriMark properties) Tracking #784114607767. This was a small envelope, so would have fit directly in the mailbox. No where on envelope or at apt complex does it say to deliver to Trimark properties. I paid to make sure we received on Monday however since delivered to the offices that close at 5:00 we were unable to get until the next day, Tues Dec 4, 2018. The 1st time it happened your FedEx rep said to make sure apt number is on envelope and to double check with TriMark they allow packages to be delivered to actual apt. Even though the 4 previous boxes sent thru FedEx were delivered correctly, I did double check. I feel the carrier is being lazy and not even attempting to deliver to apt. Especially since this one was a tiney evelope!
Rating: 1 / 5 12/4/2018
Called fedex to have a poster printed. The rep stated we do this all the time and would not wait on phone until email was received. When arrived they said had no such order. Sent email again rep said “ oh that email doesn’t work send it to different email. Was recieved, now rep brad states he can’t figure out how to print. I left couldn’t wait forever. Went to store 1559 and they got it no problem. Will never visit this store again. Rep Angel wanted to argue. What a bad experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2018
I went into the store for a transaction for my neighbor who was out of town. And Brad was still able to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2018
Brad and Angel are BEYOND the friendliest, most accommodating FedEx staff members I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I’ve been shopping from their location every Tuesday evening for years and I couldnt be more satisfied as a customer. They are efficient and incredibly helpful with my large shipments EVERY WEEK! I look forward to seeing them every time I go in. I hope they get the recognition they deserve for all of their hard work. FedEx 2033 is staffed with rockstars! ALL of the employess that have assisted me there have delivered top notch service, guaranteed. I much prefer shopping from that location than anywhere else in Tampa, FL.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Arlene was the lady who helped me. She was GREAT!!!! She quickly understood my needs/requirements. I left and when I returned my briefing were just as I had ordered. She finished them 45 minutes early. I wish I knew her last name, but I do not. She is a great employee. Please give her recognization for a super job. She is smart, skilled at questioning the customer for their needs. Great lady. Les Fuller, US Army, Brigadier General