Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11640 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

Average Rating: 5 / 5 19 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Rob had the place under control. He had 5 or 6 customers and handled everything with ease. Great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
all very helpful. Jonathan was guy who did the most........very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
Jonathan did a good service and really helped me out
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Robert was extremely helpful and guided me through a process. I needed to copy condominium documents to a thumb drive and he sat and guided me through the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Brianna was great. She was very helpful and professional. The customer service was outstanding. This is why I come to Fedex..customer for life
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Jonathan was friendly and very helpful! He provided quick service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Jen, was very polite, personable and efficient. Greeted me as I walked in, discussed the new location and its advantages and disadvantages. Quickly measured my shipment to find the correct size box.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Jonathan was polite, friendly, and quick to accomodate me. My order was ready and pretty straightforward. He greeted me as I entered and directed me to an open counter space while another collleauge of his was providing service toanother client.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
I am a regular customer who ships 3/4 days per week. Jen and Robert are the best!!! Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Both are assets to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
I come to this location a lot since it opened and the three different employees I deal with are all responsible for outstanding customer service. Jen even made sure to make me aware and invite me to the grand opening. Each employee there is so friendly and accomidating, the makings of a great store. Great employees all around.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Jen is always amazing whenever I go in. She is always helpful with shipping my stuff and makes sure I have everything I need. She always has a smile and asks about my week. When she moved locations I made it a point to go to her new location.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/29/2019
Only one person was working. He did a good job but had to help multiple customers without any help. He did not charge me for printing and/or copying about 4 pages. In essence he gave me a discount for having to wait so long. He was very efficient in juggling multiple customers without getting flustered.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
I came in for copies and lamination, which I was unfamiliar with the machines. Robert and Jen were more than helpful and professional. They went out of their way to teach me how to use the machines. I was very happy and will return and tell all my friends to come to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Robert has assisted me with many orders over the past month. His service and the service of the entire team at the Village Lake (Tampa) location has been wonderful. We have many meetings with clients, that usually com up last minute, and are in need of our presentations rather quickly. Robert has always been supportive, thorough and prompt in his service. We wouldn't be able to do what we do without this team!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
ROBERT
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Robert is always helpful and attentive. He knows exactly how to proceed with my orders. He is very congenial and knowledgeable. He always has a smile on his face and is welcoming. When going forward with the survey, it mentions Walmart. This location was not a Wallmart location, but in a strip mall on N. Dale Mabry Hwy. I'm not sure how to answer that part of the survey.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Fed ex Brianna and Rob Store 2474 not waqlmart They were very helpful, I did nothing they handled coping andf shipping
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Store 2474. Location code TPFKP New location clerk Jen very pleasant. I am handicapped she went to car to pick up My package
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Robert and Nisreen were more than happy to help me with my prints today at what I came to find out is a new FedEx Office. A spectacular staff to match its spectacular location!