Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2381 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average Rating: 5 / 5 417 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Ayat was a new hire but she was very helpful and smiling through the whole process, I was tough on her but she still smiling , great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
I worked with Nikki. I had several questions and she was extremely patient and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Nikki went way above and beyond to help me. She is fantastic. I had a big presentation that I had to revise some parts of at the last minute and Nikki was wonderful to work with. She stayed with me and helped until everything was done.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2019
Nikki was awesome. Took the time to fix the problem and got me right out
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Kim and Vanessa were incredibly helpful in getting my items packed and shipped. They guided me through the entry of the shipping addresses and gave me options on how best to ship the items. They were extremely courteous and knew FedEx's operation inside and out. They're very pleasant to work with and I'm looking forward to working with them again.
Rating: 2 / 5 7/8/2019
I needed this envelope to be delivered before the weekend. I was guaranteed delivery of the envelope on Thursday July 4th, and I was charged $101.41 for that service. The delivery address is a home/office and people work from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, besides, I asked the receiver to keep an eye on this delivery and stay late if necessary. The delivery was not done on Thursday. On Friday I found out by calling Fedex local USA, that you attempt to deliver it on Friday at 3:19 PM, and the office was open, nobody came, no notes were left, so your claim of attempt is no valid and not accepted. Now you are telling me the envelope will be deliver today. Monday July 8th, and I needed it for the weekend, and that is the reason I paid such a high price for it. I will get back to you after today, and see if the envelope is delivered.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2019
Claudia was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and very quick! Really appreciate her talent.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Nikki was very pleasant and helpful. The store was pretty busy for sending out FedEx packages and she went out of her way to assist us with our shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Nikki at store 1075 provided excellent and efficient customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Siah was an absolute life saver! I had a poster for a presentation dealing with patient care and he went above and beyond in helping me get this print job complete! Very professional, definitely an asset to FedEx! Excellent costumer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Your team member was very helpful during my visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Dante was exceptionally nice and easy to work with. He catered to our needs efficiently and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
I was working with someone in Palm Beach, Fl who wanted to ship an item to me in Georgia. He wanted me to pay for shipping. Nikki was the representative who assisted us with the transaction. Not only was she courteous and efficient, but also extremely patient with the individual I was working with who brought the item to the store for shipping. The item was bulky piece of electronic equipment that required being packed extremely well. Needless to say, the item arrived quickly and in perfect shape. I can’t say enough about how helpful Nikki was during the entire transaction. It is refreshing to find individuals like Nikki who ensure successful interactions with customers. She is an asset to this office as well as your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Siah, had a great attitude. We found a common ground while having a conversation. Very professional, and most importantly he made me feel like I was a regular person. Human interactions are the best when there is someone, that has intelligent intrapersonal skills to go along with it.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Nikki
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Siah was awesome and very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Vanessa was extremely patient and helpful to ensure my print job was completed in a timely manner and was done exactly as we needed. Her customer service skills are top notch and she was a joy to work with. She printed out examples sheets of the finished job to ensure everything would print as expected and would not get cut off.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Vanessa was super helpful and answered all of my questions to get things done in time for an important event. She provided instructions for sending a file to print a retractable banner and was patient with tech issues. She was able to quickly provide exactly what we needed and gave us the peace of mind the product would look perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Service was fast start was knowledgeable was very pleased. Nikki helped me at the counter
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Siah was a great help as soon as I walked in the store he greeted me helping me fax my paper over he knew by the confused look on my face I needed help and it was my first time doing this even after he took me what to do I couldn't get it right I did not have to ask for help again he was already on his way over knowing I was confused and he went ahead and did it for me taking it off my hands and not to mention his customer service was better than great you guys need more workers like him