Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7929 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31406

Average Rating: 5 / 5 243 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Janease was great. I told her what I was wanting and she inquired as to what I was doing with my prints and made a recommendation for a the newer water/tear resistance paper, which was a little cheaper then the laminating that I had intended on getting. Great customer service, "service with a smile" and wasn't trying to get me to purchase expensive things during her "up selling" time. She even took the time to demonstrate the paper's high quality attributes. She went above and beyond, which is hard to come by these days in customer service. Great Job Janease, keep it up. To FedEx Office, make sure she stays happy, you have winner there!
Rating: 4 / 5 6/13/2019
Please increase the number of available shredders to immediately eliminate access to account numbers
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
I was assisted today by Melissa who was very courteous and professional. She made sure not to let her customers wait long or feel neglected. She is focused on her customers and task oriented. She was cheerful and took care of my needs quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Associate Helen assisted me with scanning to email. She was very knowledgeable and courteous and professional. I even bought an additional product because of the way she treated me as a customer. She definitely needs a raise and should be used as a model for providing excellent customer service. I was not familiar with scanning to email only faxing. Helen quickly acclimated me with patient step by step directions standing by me to ensure the process was complete. Helen is AWESOME!!
Rating: 3 / 5 5/6/2019
Gabriel was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Melissa help me and did a FANTASTIC job, and also gave me a coupon for future service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
I came in to FedEx to print out a packet that paired with a presentation On was giving that afternoon. I went to the self service area and it printed in B&W but I needed color, so I ended the print on the printer but was already charged. I went to the desk to get help and Janease P. immediately refunded me. There were some technical issues and it took a bit but she was really nice so I didn't mind. I ended up leaving a nice bound packet that she printed for me that was cheaper and nicer than anything I would have done at the self service area!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
Helen was phenomenal! She was nice and helpful. More than I could’ve ever imagined. She truly cared about the project and wanted to assist in any way possible. Her attitude towards her work was cheerful and pleasant. Thoroughly enjoyed conversing with her. Really lovely human being. She deserves a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
Helen and Cohen were very helpful with printing my complicated order. A woman came into the store asking to ship something and was very angry about a policy about what time things are shipped out. While she yelled at the associates, they were very professional and handled the confrontation exceptionally well.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
With an evaporating deadline, HELEN and GABRIEL used synergistic teamwork to help me defeat my problem. I would like to say that I was the ultimate beneficiary of their helpfulness, but I am not. Fed Ex is the real beneficiary here. I know first hand how hard it is to retain strong employees and Fed Ex is truly blessed to have, not one but two, employees of this caliber. Give these guys a raise! They deserve it!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
HI, Darrell (store 5) waiting on me and was very professional, kind and very helpful. I will go there again. He picked my package up out of my car and made the whole process of shipping so easy and fast. Thanks, Patrice
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
i AM SORRY i FORGOT HIS NAME BUT HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND DID A GREAT JOB AT THE SAVANNAH GA ABERCORN ST LOCATION
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Melissa was very expedited and helpful. I received great service fast and was treated very well by the staff. Also another gentleman with Melissa was very helpful with my package as well. I do not have his name but the staff makes you guys look good!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
I've worked with Gabriel before, and felt immediate relief when he answered the phone. I couldn't enter my online poster print order online. He was so great. He brought calm to my panic, and confidence the job would be done right. Gabriel does a lot more than work the machines like a skilled craftsman. He is a world class customer service manager. I like working with him very much, AND I like watching him give the same professional, high quality service to customer after customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
I went in for a 300-page printing job that I was unable to upload. Helen helped me out, and she was amazing! She helped me resize the pdf so the margins were correct and she helped me bind everything. I bought a USB drive to help with everything, and she was very knowledgeable about them. I frequently use the self serve printing to print from the cloud, and this is the first time that I have used the printing service. Helen made sure that everything came out correctly and that I was satisfied. I will be back, and I highly recommend the services at this location. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Great time
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Helena and Gabe were very quick to assist me with my project. I had a part of it that I submitted online and the rest I completed in self service. Gabe completed my online order while Helen assisted me with selecting and purchasing some folders to put my presentation in. They both also suggested placing an order for binding, in the future, to really give my presentations that WOW factor! These two do an amazing job every time I visit this center.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Cohen is the best employee ever and I use y’all all the time..
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Cohen is the best fedex employeesi had dealt with , hi is so friendly I even start to find out when his shift starts to go there to let him take care of my shipment because he makes it easy as mush as he can. And all the time he trying to find away to save some money for me lol..
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
I work with Melissa on a daily basis shipping out and picking up parts for my job and she does an extremely great job. They were a little busier than normal as far as a long line of customers and I noticed while I was waiting in line, she kept a cool composure while dealing with "high maintenance customers". Also very good at multitasking. Thank you Melissa for everything you do :)