Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1500 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96814

Average Rating: 5 / 5 199 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Gregory and team did a great job printing my large images on the blueprint machine. Thanks for the help!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Nick was amazing as I had never had to use this type of service, he made it seamless.
Rating: 4 / 5 2/15/2020
The workers were extremely helpful at this location with making our program booklet form
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Nick
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Nick
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Greg
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
As a small business owner I have found the Kapiolani location provides outstanding customer service. Nick and Joey and the other staff members are extremely helpful, particularly when I need assistance in packaging my shipment. I have used other locations but find the staff here is more helpful and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Thad was very accommodating and helpful, and worked to get me the best possible price for our print job
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Greg, the manager is amazing. He helped his workers in both shopping and printing. He is always available to help his workers and customer. Greg is the only reason I come to this location. Greg and his crew make getting through the Christmas season smoothly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I was trying to print an important document on my phone and email it to someone. I was not sure how to do it but Jay was very helpful and walked me through the steps. It was a very good experience and this is my first time using Fedex, I will definitely comeback here if i have to print more documents.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Team members: Nickolis, Thaddeus, and Jay Upon entering the store, it was relatively busy. Busier than it usually is when I come in. Regardless of how busy they were, I was greeted by each of the employees working. There were about seven to ten customers in the store who all needed help from your employees, myself included. Even though they had so many people to help, each of them were quickly assisting the customer in front of them, then moving on to the next customer. Once all of us were helped, I noticed that some of the employees went back again to check on the customers in the store to see how they could further assist them. As a business owner, it makes me so happy to see your employees engage customers so efficiently and genuinely with each customer. During the checkout process, Nickolis spoke with me about printing services, and did a very convincing job of trying to up sell me on your printing services. Amazing customer service by the entire team!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Team members Nickolis and Thaddeus This team is absolutely great. I spent about an hour on this visit, and I made two purchases! The first time they were attentive and offered help to me. After my first purchase, Thaddeus and I started to talk about planners, and about how I need to get my planner for 2020 started. He directed me to the planners, and after going over a few options (such as calendars, daily Tear away calendars, and planners) I settled on this amazing planner that I am now so very proud to call my own! A+++ service, and this is why I always come back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Team members Nickolis and Thaddeus This is the only fedex I go to. They have such an amazing team that is always so willing to help me whenever I need it. Even when I don’t think I need any help, they’re always so attentive and helpful. Whenever I walk into the store, they always greet me and see what kind of help I need. They’re Always around to help me, without being pushy, or intrusive. They ask me how my day is going as I check out, and overall they’re just a great team!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I stopped in this morning at around 9:30am because I needed help with a printing project that I need completed before Christmas. Gregory and Thaddeus were both extremely helpful in assisting me selecting the options and details for my project. I need this before Christmas, so getting speedy and helpful service from FedEx is extremely important to me. I always come to this location for my printing needs, and hey are always so helpful. They greet me as soon as I walk through the doors, and they always help me with my projects. Could I print these things at home? Most of them, yes. Would it be cheaper to do at home? Also yes. What i don’t get a home is the amazing customer service and expert help that I experience every time I come to this store. FedEx Kapiolani, you have a customer for life!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Well, I found myself in a hotel room with documents that needed revisions and print outs. I called to ask the best way to do it and Thad gave me great advice. Also asked about a flip chart which I was able to buy there and save a trip to an office supply store. When I got to the store, Thad remembered me from my call and helped me right away. I used the store wifi to load docs from my laptop to a thumb drive Thad helped me pick out and then Greg helped print everything I needed from my thumb drive. Greg was very attentive to detail and helpful in his recommendations. I had every kind of printing needed: B&W single sided, B&W double sided, color, sets needing collation and stapling...Greg went over each with me to be sure everything came out correctly with each original. Both Thad and Greg really treated me with excellent customer service and by far exceeded my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Broke down the recommended products to make sure my brochures were the best quality I could get
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2019
Jay, listened well and was patient as I explained the complexity of the product, while at the same time being extremely thorough and also made professional suggestions for the final product. A+
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Greg did a great job. He went above and beyond to be sure the quality of our job was high.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Jay Thad
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Thad was very knowledgeable and courteous. He helped us with print size and mounting