Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10201 University Ave, Clive, IA 50325

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 256 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Gregory T. was professional, friendly, and helpful. Gave me good suggestions on what type of paper I should use, letting me pick between several options. He also gave advice on what the norm usually is as far as stapled or not stapled. Quick and easy, which is good as I realized at the last minute I needed some copies printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Anton B was the team member who assisted me. I brought in a book to be coil-bound. I had previously taken an identical one to your competitor and they didn't have a clue! After more than a half-hour the book was ruined and I tossed it. Anton knew exactly what to do, did it perfectly, and the whole thing took less than 5 minutes! I was totally impressed by him and the service I received!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Dianna K was an absolute PLEASURE to work with! Super friendly, positive attitude and customer service driven. I actually went back today to ship a package and she took care of me again. She is much appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
The ONLY reason I’m giving a review is because of your employee, Greg T, cared enough to have my online order ready for pickup even though my order said that it would be available for pickup the next day at 0900 hrs. I found myself in a predicament that required printed documents to be available within the hour, which is why I showed up at the store to hopefully print the documents in person. Even though my order was placed late evening and I arrived at the store 45 minutes before closing, I unexpectedly found out that my order was ready and he also helped with one more order that was also needed immediately. It meant a lot to me because of my exigent circumstances and was pleasant/understanding about my situation. That’s true customer service, something that is hardly seen these days. He could’ve left the order for the next day but chose to complete the order that night.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Tom and Dianna K. are star employees!! They always greet me with a happy smile and their positivity is such a great way to start my day. I enjoy using this FedEx for work, the great experiences have led me to use it for personal needs too!
Rating: 1 / 5 5/5/2019
There were 4 employees standing behind the counter and two of them were just talking and laughing. No one spoke a word to me the entire time I was in the store. It was a disappointment from FedEx that brags on their customer service skills.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Gregory T. found my e-order quickly, the correct paper for printing, and processed it promptly. Furthermore, he found my prior nonprofit tax benefit and asked if I would like it applied which I responded with appreciation. This service is why my nonprofit makes FedEx its headquarters. I had two types of paper choices. I selected a 2-pound high gloss paper for 100 sheets and 74 cream colored resume sheets.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Mike’s customer service is always outstanding. I am in here every week to ship payroll and I can always count on Mike to greet me and every other customer with a friendly smile and hello. He gets everything taken care of expediently, And I look forward to coming in here and shipping out our items with him every week. Even if I come in and I’m in a bad mood because of things with work or my personal life, I always leave with a smile and feeling better about my day because of the amazing service that I am always provided with. Hands-down my favorite location to go to for all of my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
It was so quick & easy. The store manager stopped what he was doing to check us out so there was zero wait time. The store had everything I needed & at a great price. Will definitely be back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Everyone here is awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
Jeremy at the DSMK location did a wonderful job assisting me! I waited no longer than five to ten minutes and was very satisfied with the service I received. I was checked out and out the door in about five minutes as well! I found the pricing to be extremely fair as well, and I look forward to using this store as my primary FEDEX location in the future. Great company, and wonderful - hardworking employees!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2019
Great service and attention to detail
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2019
Casey was FABULOUS! We had a lot of prints! He was so friendly and helpful! He took the time to make sure everything was perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2019
You have a very nice elderly woman working at this location who always remembers my name and goes 100% out of the way to help every customer. She is the one who helped me ship this package. Even when I stopped in during the holiday rush, she worked extremely well under the pressure of a large line waiting to ship packages. She's been helping me for over a year now, every time I come in (I often visit early in the morning as I ship allot of eBay packages before work), and she always greets me with a smile. I can honestly say she's a big reason why I keep shipping through FedEx and not the USPS (2 options available through ebay) and why I request my signature packages to be held at this location. Continue to hire employees like her, so are grateful to be at work, and it shows in how they treat their customers!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2019
I had great experience with Diana at the office, She answered all the questions I had very promptly. I use this office frequently and everyone at this office is great to work with
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2019
Dianna was courteous and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2019
Gregory T. went above and beyond with assistance when the public copiers would not allow me to put custom paper in bypass tray for digital prints. He explained how it won't work and then personally worked with me to get the results I need on the paper I need. He assisted with setting all the custom settings I wanted and printed from the software I wanted. Because of Gregory I am returning to print more items. Thanks Gregory.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Tom and the team were able to print, collate and bind 80 booklets exactly as I ordered - time saver for me with the end product, just I had asked - perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2019
Diana and other FedEx team members are always the best. I ship a lot of artwork, and they pay close attention to the safety and security of my artwork. These folks are my acquaintances.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2019
Regina was extremely helpful when we were in a pinch before an important presentation. Her assistance was well beyond our expectations and a great representation of exemplary service!