Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

271 N Milwaukee St, Boise, ID 83704

Average Rating: 5 / 5 104 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/11/2017
I entered the store needing 125 color copies, double sided, of a pdf file I had in my email (I am 64 yrs old, did not have a thumb drive of my pdf, rate myself only 'moderately' tech savvy.) I explained what I needed to Ryann, the clerk at the service desk, and he immediately provided me with the site's FedEx email address. As I was forwarding my pdf email to the address, he professionally and expediently quoted me the price for printing the 125 copies, as well as how long it would take to have the order completed - 10 minutes! (and it was completed in just 10 min!) From the moment I entered the store, Ryann conveyed the message that he truly wanted to help/serve me as the customer. He was efficient, professional and friendly. He is definitely an asset to the FedEx organization.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/7/2017
Julie was wonderful! She printed business cards for me while I waited and she talked to me about my new business and told me about a bunch of things she could could do for me. She was so sweet I could spend the whole day talking to her.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2017
Julie is always so friendly when I come in. Always willing to help
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2017
Mike at the Milwaukee location was fantastic. I was under a crunch to get a poster printed for a conference but was having issues with some of the pictures on the converted document. He took the extra time to get rid of the white space behind the image so that the background showed threw. He eve make sure help package it up and give us the best deal. Thank you!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
I was working on printing service programs for my grandfather's funeral, and I was having issues with the formatting. Originally, I was visiting the Boise Downtown store, because it's closer to my home. I didn't feel like people working there were knowledgeable in helping me or like I was important to them. They were working on a printing project, and everyone seemed reluctant to help me. It made me feel like I was a nuisance, not a customer genuinely needing help. When I went to the Boise Town Square location, Michael completely redeemed the previous situation. He was kind, knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. He apologized for the previous experience and immediately worked to explain why my formatting was off and to solve the problem. He recommended the best printing product for me and created the printing timeline to fit in my schedule. I'm going to be using this location for all of my future shipping and printing needs. It was one of the best customer service experiences I've had.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2017
Mike fixed the file and completed my print job in 5 minutes. Very prompt and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2017
Michael (assistant manager) helped us and was outstanding in his customer service. Highly professional and helpful with an eye to quality
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2017
The man who helped me was incredible! I had a very important document that needed to be over-nighted to complete our adoption. He was very patient with me as I had to fill out some additional paperwork to be included. He was very thorough and didn't make me feel like I was in a rush. I actually shed a few tears because this document represents one of the last steps before we get to bring our son home, and it was a huge relief to have it done. He was very kind and compassionate and wished me well with our adoption. It's people like him that can make someones day.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2017
I needed a large print order for an event this coming weekend and the manager there (Julie) was extremely helpful and nice! She was very patient and understanding while I was being super picky and OCD about them. I literally went in 4 or 5 times to have test prints done before placing my order. Great service, I’m over the moon happy about how they turned out.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2017
I email my order the night before and got a response it would be done tomorrow. Stopped by the store this morning and was greated by Julie. She showed me the finish product and verified that was what I wanted. Julie and her team are always very helpful and professional. They make it easy to be a customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
They were so helpful. Julie was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!! Thank you Julie!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
Julie was just awesome. Because she has the best customer service with exceptional attention to detail. Thanks Julie for your support as I would bring all my printing needs to you and never again to Staple"s.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2017
Julie was such a sweetheart she helped me send a photo of my granddaughter so I could get it printed on canvas. she said she could have it done today that's so fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2017
Fantastic service, very professional n friendly. Fast service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2017
My service was done quickly and my prints came out gorgeous. It was nice to not have to wait in line. I also appreciated how cool the store was, it was a nice break from the heat. Also, thank you for trimming my prints. It saves me so much time when I'm getting them framed.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/26/2017
The self serve process can be less than intuitive but the folks working at the fed ex office were great helpers
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2017
2 team members helped me to figure out exactly what I needed. Ashlyn was extremely helpful and they cut my items for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2017
Brent was very helpful with my transactions. He asked questions and had me checked out and on my way in mere moments.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2017
I came in with a series of business printing needs. ASHLYNN D. assisted me, offered me options, and went ABOVE AND BEYOND, helping to ensure that every detail was perfect!! She spent a serious amount of time with me, and was able to multi task assisting other customers as well. She was INCREDIBLY knowledgeable about your services and how to get the jobs I needed done, as quickly and effortlessly as possible. She had me break my needs down one by one and hand them over to her, for her to complete the last leg of compilation of each project. I was never once made to feel like my needs were a hassle, she made the experience as pleasant as possible! I will definitely be back to this location for my business and personal shipping/printing needs!!! Thank you ASHLYNN D. for all of your incredible help!!! -Michelle Robinson
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2017
Joe and Ryan were amazing at helping us print multiple documents for our upcoming wedding. They were extremely patient and we really appreciated them and this location!