Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

271 N Milwaukee St, Boise, ID 83704

Average Rating: 5 / 5 147 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Helped out immediately and provided great service
Rating: 3 / 5 4/25/2019
The FedEx associate was able to ship my package after a very extensive questioning process where it came off as borderline disrespectful. She refused to give me the price on a package being sent by a client, meanwhile it’s on the scroll screen and the receipt, but she chose to be disrespectful in that aspect. Did not even give the option for me to decide 10:30am or the evening service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Rob was very helpful with my print job that needed to be cut and folded. I also was able to purchase the envelopes I needed for the print job. I would of liked to have all the envelopes in the same color. There was not enough of white so I had to use some in the cream color. Rob helped me pick the correct cream color to go with the envelopes.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
The staff was very helpful and got my order done before the time they said it would.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Mike Caldwell is terrific!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
Julie was extremely helpful in shipping a very important package. She explained how everything works so I felt confident that my package would arrive on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
I had a print order that I brought in and picked up the next day, was helped by the wonderful Julia --and despite the fact that she had a wee bit of a cold, she gave be better service than I would have anticipated. Friendly, happy to help, and offering help above and beyond the call of duty. That's why I keep returning.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2019
Julie and Michael have been so helpful every time I send in my prints. They always go above and beyond getting them done quickly, even fixing my files for me. I will keep using this location because of the people there.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
The staff went above and beyond to get my order quickly and accurately. Everyone displayed excellent customer service. I will definitely continue to use this location. Michael and team were great!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2019
I was greeted by Celeste and Shon. They helped me ship a very unique item. I could not have asked for better customer service. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2019
The gentleman that assisted me was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure my order is exactly what I wanted. He even engaged in a friendly conversation which was a really nice change. In the past, the salesperson would just take my photo without much conversation. This employee is a great face for your company. I was impressed and will go back to have him assist me in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2019
Great service Employees helped me out with my shipment
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
The staff is always willing to help
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
I visit this location often for printing orders. The manager Michael is one of the best there. He strives to provide the best service with the best value. On my visit today, Celeste printed my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Celeste was a great help! She was patient with me courteous and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
It has been a long time since I've used a copy service outside of work and the self-service system was a bit confusing to me. Celeste was great at helping me get the copies I needed. She was patient while I figured out how many and what kinds of copies I needed. It was a great relief to have her by my side.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
Celeste assisted me. She was professional, polite, & expedient. She had just finished with a customer and looked around to assist anymore customers. She immediately made contact with me and asked how she could assist me. I showed her my print that Inwanted copies of from a soecific paper. She knew the exact paper. She provided me a quote of cost prior to orinting. Thank you Celeste for making my experience with FedEx welcoming.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2018
Every year I make calendars for my family. This year was no different with the exception FedEx changed the format on the calendars and made it more difficult. Fortunately, I had this amazing customer service experience with the employee Julie. She assisted me with every single step I had to do, since the new changes. Of course this was 3 days before Christmas and time was of essence to get it done and get mailed. I would also like to mention this FedEx store is no way near my home. I drive out of my way for this store because of the customer service. This store is located on 271 N. Milwaukee, Boise Idaho. Julie was so very patient and understanding with my confusion of the new system and made sure I got what I wanted. Please keep in mind this is the Christmas rush for everyone and the entire store staff was super busy, yet Julie continued to reach out and assist my needs. I am not sure how you give credit and thanks to a valuable employee but Julie is a great asset to FedEx and should be recognized for all she does. I will continue to drive out of my way to go to this store. This store rocks, everyone there is great. Thank-you and Merry Christmas p.s. the calendars were a big hit. (I would go back to your old templates for the calendars, much nicer.)
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2018
I needed three photos off my phone reduced and fitted to these ornaments I had for Christmas. I walked in and this incredibly kind associate named Julie W. Helped me and they came out perfect. Having been a manager in an operating room I could appreciate her expediency while multitasking and carrying on a conversation with me. I received exceptional service with a smile. I can spot winners a mile away and Julie is a WINNER!!!! In today’s world Julie is a rarity, I hope she gets this message because she needs to hear it. Please let her know how much I appreciate her invaluable assistance. Thank You Shawn William
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
I came in to your store this morning at 7am - Kimberly was working. I had a color copy that I needed enlarged. She was extremely helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. She even gave me suggestions on how to make the images look sharper and less blurry and it worked excellent - that is how she was extremely helpful! She had a friendly disposition and was very pleasant.