Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

691 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702

Average Rating: 5 / 5 267 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2017
Lavonda was highly professional and very helpful. My printing was done in a timely way and the quality of the prints very good. She helped me promptly, advised me well, suggested ways to enhance my project, and gave me an accurate estimate of the cost and completion time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2017
The staff there was warm and welcoming. I think this is the best FedEx in town! I will always use this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2017
I have done business at the Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID location, Center Number 5122 ever since it first opened in Boise. Throughout the years the team has always been professional, a smile in their voice and so helpful. This evening was again, another wonderful experience at our 5122 location and it was thanks to JAY. JAY helped me through a document scan for a letter of recommendation for one of my high school students for his college application. Jay's kindness and step by step guidance as well as just being there and directly helping me made a HUGE difference for my ability to scan the letter of recommendation. In essence, JAY not only helped me, he helped a young high school student with his dream of attending a college of his choice. HATS OFF to JAY and please acknowledge his wonderful professionalism and kindness with this old teacher!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2017
I have been to this FedEx location several times over the past few months for work. Every time I have left Fedex, I have been impressed with the great customer service Anthony and Lacey have given us. They remember by name whenever I come in to print and shipping work materials to and from Chicago. A big Thank You to Anthony for helping me repackage my shipment when I was in a time crunch to get to the airport. -Sam
Rating: 1 / 5 10/21/2017
$51 to send a 2.7 lb package!!!!!!!!!!!! Declared value $20. This is ROBBERY!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2017
It was a pleasant atmosphere
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2017
Jackson helped me out! He was able to crop my pdf perfectly and helped me plot print at a very large size. He was excellent, friendly, professional, and made me feel super welcome. Lots of praise to him and this store!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2017
Jackson is great. He remembered me from a past visit and besides being super friendly, he was professional and took care of my shipping really fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2017
Jackson at the capital street boise Idaho location was totally professional and helpful with my specific request requiring expertise and familiarity with the computer and printing programs offered at Fedex. Jackson offered valuable advice regarding my project that made my idea and project possible. I feel it is also very important to mention that at the same time he was helping me with my project he was able to simultaneously help his fellow co workers with questions and customers. I was very impressed with Jackson and believe he is a valuable asset to your company. sincerely, Alex Homaechevarria
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2017
I had a project that I needed to work on that required using the copier, I was not sure how to copy it so the gentleman behind the counter came over and help me through the project then He showed me how to work on things myself. His name was Jackson!He was very helpful. Lee Roy was the name of another gentleman who came by and asked me if I needed any extra help and if I was finding things OK. I took my project home and realize that I had laminated it incorrectly and had to go back later that afternoon. Even though it was my fault the girl at the desk Alyssa was very helpful show me what to do and took the time to not charge me to do it again. I got my project done in time to take out of town the next morning very early. I just wanted to thank you because I know everyone was very busy and they were very kind and helpful what a nice staff you have there I will definitely be back and will recommend your business thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2017
Jackson was so helpful today! He helped me create an order and finished product beyond my expectations. Congratulations FedEx for hiring such a wonderful, patient, and extremely competent young man.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2017
Jackson provided exceptional customer service. He was extremely polite and went out of his way to take care of us and ensure our order was how we wanted it.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2017
Jackson was extremely helpful
Rating: 3 / 5 8/7/2017
$6.95 for a small box and for Fed Ex Employee to tape it up for me? Let me get this straight, we are now charging in some cases ~$60.00 for an over night package (letter) and Fed Ex is so tight, they no longer offer tape or white out, etc? I would have purchased the box for as much as $3.00, but there is no way in ***** I am going to pay for someone to put tape on the two sides of the box. As if Fed Ex needs the money, its been a successful company to this point, but now we are going to go as far as this kind of nickel and diming? Also on another note, in regards to Fed Ex Employee's WANTING to fill out the labels, we all know that this is just scam so that the Fed Ex offices can get credit for shipping the packages and act like they have completed a service for you. Personally, I would rather just put my package in the drop box (which I would have last time had I not wanted a box, that I did not buy) and not have to speak with any Fed Ex office personnel. I just want to ship my package and not be husseled by someone. I had no issues with the employee at BOI, he was just doing what he was told. But I have had this whole thing with Fed Ex office wanting to control my shipping and take my package in PDX frequently. I actually got to the point, where i just said, no time thanks, or oh sorry, I didn't understand you. Why would I want to go deal with someone, then I can just drop my package in the box? I have had them running over to try and stop me from placing my pre filled out envelope in the drop boxes within the stores at Fed EX, kinda getting old, makes me want DHL to come back. All this, and I am paying top $ for shipping, could have gone to a 3rd party, where they want to charge, you to put the package on the shelf, is that what Fed Ex office is going to do next?
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2017
Julie and Lavonda are great! Always so willing to help. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2017
Jackson was so unbelievably helpful and knowledgeable. He completely handled a very large business order for me, fixing graphics and running price options for me. I couldn't have gotten my order done without his expertise and patience. I was very impressed with his professionalism, but also his skill at doing graphic design. He knew the programs inside and out, and found the best solutions for my business needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2017
I believe the associate who helped me was named Sarah. She went through everything with me in great detail. I appreciated being able to watch her input my order correctly into the system. She was also very friendly and prompt and got the prints to me the next day.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/21/2017
I ordered the print job on May 30th but they did not do it on time, they had lost he order they did late and after that when they gave it to me it was done wrong. They were not accepting to redoing the job and accepted it by discussing for an hour and multiple calls. It is over priced sercise and low quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2017
Julie W. was a great help to me. When I arrived, my order had not completed due to miscommunication. Julie worked quickly to complete the order and offered additional services and a discount for my inconvenience. I have shared my very positive experience with friends and project staff and encouraged all to do business with FedEx Office. Thank you for hiring competent, helpful employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
I had a special print job but wasn't sure about the type of material to print it on. The sales associate was so nice and went through my options, asked me a lot of questions and showed me what each option looked like. He made everything very easy and I was confident in my decisions. I ultimately chose an outdoor banner material based on my needs and desire to preserve the printed piece. The sales associate did a great job assisting me.