Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3110 E Florence Dr, Meridian, ID 83642

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 115 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2017
Sarah and Tonch helped me. I had multiple packages going to multiple destinations and they were efficient, professional, and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2017
Jeanie was a big help!! I was in a rush trying to print 24x36 boards a closing time. She was very patient and made sure to assist me right away!! Thank you for all your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2017
Professional service when I placed my order. Quality product that looks great. They were on time with the finished product.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2017
Sarah saw that I was trying to figure out how to make a pdf copy of my docs and offered to assist. She listened to what I needed and then filled the order.
Rating: 4 / 5 8/14/2017
Sarah helped me with my print service, and she went above and beyond to help me. She made my visit very enjoyable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2017
Both teammates were knowledgeable and helpful. They quickly responded to questions, and provided excellent input.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2017
Sarah is so helpful and knowlodgeable with all my varied printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2017
Sarah and Stephan are always great!! They are very patient taking time to make sure everything printed correctly! Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2017
Excellent team. They were busy helping several folks at a time, but still kept a high level of service. I was greeted immediately when I came it. Great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2017
Kay was wonderful! She was very helpful and very sweet. I really appreciated her helping me and being so nice. I was exhausted and tired and she was very friendly, quick, informative, and wonderful. I appreciate her a lot. Thank you, Kay, for being such a ray of sunshine. I deal with ***** all day and she was a pleasant change of pace. I had to overnight a package and she made it easy cheesy. Also, I really like the new decor. It looks really sharp. Very modern and current with the latest design trends. Way to go FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2017
Sarah was awesome - very helpful and pleasant to work with. Will be coming back!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2017
Stephan and Kay were awesome. I am that customer they are going to tell stories about "remember that one gal..." but they were nothing but helpful and cheerful. They gave me great suggestions and did everything to make sure my project turned out right.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2017
LOVE this store! I've always came HERE to get my printing done. Very professional and love the staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2017
I can't remember the girls name who helped me but she went over and above to make sure my funeral service programs were printed and available to me in time for the service. It was a difficult time for me and she took control and helped so much. I hope you can figure out who she was from who was scheduled to work as she was amazing and deserves recognition!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2017
Sarah was an excellent help and crucial to helping me get my business off the ground. I am completely computer illiterate and she helped me design a flyer to pass out which I wouldn't have been able to do without her! I recommend this store and all the employees within for anyone seeking similar help! An excellent trip for me and I am thrilled with her customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2017
Sarah was efficient and professional. She recognized me from previous visits and acknowledged me returning . I only waited about 2 minutes before being assisted , I had questions about the delivery and she thoroughly explained my options
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
I needed help boxing and packing a large cuckoo clock and Sarah went above & beyond in packing it for me. I was very impressed and grateful for her knowledge in packing & helping me do this. It was a sentimental clock that was bought when my son was born in 1988 back in Bavaria, Germany when we were stationed with the Air Force in Germany. My son wanted it but I had never mailed anything that large. That's where Sarah's expertise & can do attitude came to the rescue. I was so relieved to see it packed & ready to go. Sarah is an extremely valuable employee for your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2017
Sarah was great
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2017
The FedEx Office - Meridian team is always exceptional to deal with, which was not diminished in my last two experiences with the team. 2-3 times yearly I organize large scale conferences in multiple locations in Idaho. The members of the FedEx office - Meridian team are part of the reason my meetings are a success. I utilize foam core printed signage, spiral bound speaker notes, and full color programs, which are all sent to the FEDEX office team via email, a proof is provided to me (if requested), and we proceed with printing. Kay is my lead contact and has worked diligently to make sure my projects are completed on time and in a manner that will be the most expeditious and cost effective manner possible for my associations. Because of Kay and the other members of their team, and their attention to detail is specifically why I return back to FEDEX office for my printing needs, prior to these meetings. I look forward to working with them for years to come.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2017
Friendly, helpful and professional no matter the request. I spend almost $80 in copies and only come to this store.